Home > Toy Companies > MindWare > Math Paths Level A > Customer Reviews
Math Paths Level A
0

Customer reviews of Math Paths Level A by MindWare

Return to Math Paths Level A product information...

Math Paths Level A has been reviewed 9 times with an average rating of 4.22

The Kid Is Challenged
Posted 1/11/2008 by Rebecca Moye
Rating: 5

The activity book surpassed our expectation. My second grader doing third/fourth grade math, has not been able to finish the book. He is challenged. He is self satisfied knowing he can do this kind of puzzle.

9 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Math Path Puzzles
Posted 1/6/2007 by C Thornton
Rating: 3

These books are fine for my kids. They enjoy doing the puzzles. There is only one puzzle on each page. You could easily put 2,3, or even four puzzles on a page with adequate work space. I ordered a couple of different levels of Math Path and both my kids finished the entire book in an hour. The price seems a little steep for what you actually get.

9 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

An Alternative To Workbooks
Posted 11/21/2007 by Allison M.
Rating: 4

While it is a workbook, it is a nice break from the traditional math workbooks out there. A fun and interesting way to practice basic math skills. It is a good addition to our homeschool repertoire.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good Puzzles
Posted 12/13/2009
Rating: 4

Good book of puzzles that keep my 6 year old actively thinking. Gave a 4 star instead of 5 because I probably should have ordered the next hardest level.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Math Path
Posted 2/14/2011 by Elaine Cary - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

My granddaughter struggles with math. This gives her the chance to practice her skill without really realizing how much she is learning.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Math Paths Level A
Posted 12/12/2011 by Olga shabalin
Rating: 3

Bought it for 7 year old. She likes it. But I do not think it worth the money.
Every purchase can be worthwhile! Please visit the Returns & Exchanges center for quick assistance.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Math Path
Posted 12/31/2007 by Tim Calkins
Rating: 5

The product looks very interesting and of good quality. I am looking forward to helping my children work on the problems.

6 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Math Paths Level A
Posted 7/13/2006 by Lori Lustberg
Rating: 5

My 6 year old son absolutely loves these puzzles! He got pretty bored with the standard math problems, but these take it to a different level.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01