Home > Toy Companies > MindWare > Molecular Coloring Book > Customer Reviews
0

Customer reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 8 times with an average rating of 4.38

Coloring books for adults.
Posted 10/7/2008 by Josh Teal
Rating: 4

It's rare when one finds something interesting, and it's even rarer when that something interesting can hold your attention for an extended period of time. Especially, when you're an adult male with a full time job and kids. I must say I never thought I would be coloring in a coloring book ever again. However, I must say that it is exhilirating to know that their is a site on the web that not only caters to children, but also caters to adults with an inner-child. The coloring book has been very fun. It has satisfied my geeky inner-child. I highly recommend this coloring book and I highly recommend this site.

11 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

AMAZING!!!
Posted 1/18/2011 by Cara Milton
Rating: 5

My 9 year old daughter received this coloring book for Christmas, and loves it. We also purchased the Celtic Mosaic book for my 8 year old daughter. The Molecular designs are so cool. My daughter is always asking what colore should "this" be, or what color should "that" be. The great thing is; there is no right or wrong answer. All 64 crayons could be used on one picture!!!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

molecular coloring book
Posted 3/17/2010 by Maria Miller - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

I ordered this for me. It is a great stress reliever. I enjoy working with colors and being creative. Some of the designs are harder than others, and those I save for days that have been stressful at work. This was recommended to me as a stress reliever and it really has been.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 5/28/2010 by Faith - FRIEND
Rating: 5

I love wierd things and I love this coloring book it is great. I cannot seem to stop once I pick it up. The drawings are unusual and fun to color.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 12/16/2009 by Suzanne Austin
Rating: 5

Sparks interest level and allows for creativity.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great coloring book
Posted 1/4/2012 by anon - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

Excellent coloring book. It was a Christmas gift and my niece and nephew started coloring in it that day. The designs are beautiful

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Our granddaughters absolutely LOVE these coloring books. We try to purchase one or two new ones for Christmas.
Posted 10/3/2011 by Dewitt B. Thompson - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Our granddaughters LOVE these coloring books, and we believe they increase their thinking skills and help them analyze situations concerning colors, and visualization. The time they take to color is amazing. They want to make it right and work to be so careful as they color. The time helps in teaching them patience, because they sometimes have to wait on the color they want to use. PERFECT, SIMPLE teaching aides for such a resonable price. EXCELLENT!!!!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Not really pictures of molecules
Posted 12/30/2012 by Julie ford - RELATIVE
Rating: 3

It's an interesting coloring book, but your child won't learn anything about molecules. I've taken quite a bit of chemistry in college and I can tell the difference between a picture of a molecule and a gear.
No chemistry between you and the Molecular Coloring Book? No worries. Visit the Returns & Exchanges Center for prompt customer care.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02