Home > Toy Companies > MindWare > Pattern Play > Customer Reviews
Pattern Play
0

4 Star reviews of Pattern Play by MindWare

Return to Pattern Play product information...

Pattern Play has been reviewed 40 times with an average rating of 4.75

Product review of Pattern Play
Posted 12/30/2008 by Michelle Moore
Rating: 4

I was under the understanding that the pattern cards would slide down inside the frame so my daughter could match the blocks to the pattern. This is a very nice set but wish the patterns cards were the same size as the frame.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Pattern Play
Posted 12/27/2009 by Lauren - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

My three-year-old nephew opened this gift on Christmas and played a few rounds with it. He really liked it. His two older sisters (5 & 7) also found it fun. Great colors. Good quality. And a good educational toy. My only complaint is that at least one of the cards that shows the pattern to be made had a mistake on it. Not a big deal, but for young kids who wouldn't realize that it's a mistake, it might be confusing.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Pattern Play
Posted 12/16/2009 by NC Grandmother
Rating: 4

The Pattern Play arrived in a very timely manner. My 3 year-old granddaughter seemed to take to it immediately. Time will tell how much she plays with it. I had a great time doing some of the paterns, so if she gets bored with it, I'll just borrow it for a while. We'll see how well the paint hold up. I think one of the pieces had a little chip.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Pattern Play
Posted 12/6/2009 by Alma
Rating: 4

I received this product within a week of when it was ordered and was sent to my place of work as requested. The pieces are sturdy, made out of wood including the form that they stay in. Teh colors are bright and attention getting. The children I work with enjoy using an activity that uses visual cues, duplicating the designs and developing their own. I have not yet tried it with many children, but anticipate that they will enjoy working with the Pattern Play product.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Pattern Play - Review
Posted 9/4/2008 by SONIA
Rating: 4

Like it and my child is using his imagination to create the most beautiful patterns ever!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nadia learns
Posted 12/12/2011 by STEPHANIE M SKRADSKI
Rating: 4

Promotes creativity.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Pattern Play
Posted 10/15/2011 by Deborah Replogle
Rating: 4

This is an excellent product for our use. We purchased it as an afterschool activity for schoolchildren in the library. This is a very popular toy, and sparks a lot of creativity among the children.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Pattern Play
Posted 6/27/2013 by Karol L Olsen
Rating: 4

All family members want their turn

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02