Home > Toy Companies > MindWare > Perplexors Basic Level > Customer Reviews
0

Customer reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 18 times with an average rating of 4.67

Grid Perplexors Basic Level
Posted 1/13/2008 by H. Forrest
Rating: 5

Recently I ordered this book for my 7 year old who is doing 2nd grade work. She LOVES the puzzles!! I am very pleased with the number of puzzles in the book! Even though she's going through them quickly, there is enough in there to keep her busy for a while.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Product
Posted 1/7/2008 by Elana Eng
Rating: 5

My son loves these! He is 8 and likes to solve mysteries, and these were perfect.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perplexors Basic Level
Posted 4/27/2008 by C.R., Atlanta GA
Rating: 5

I bought this for my daughter who is in excelerated classes in school. Her teacher wants the students to be able to think logically and this has been a wonderful help in helping her get those skills. I find them fun as well!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good Book For Curious Kids
Posted 1/17/2008 by Dong Cheng
Rating: 5

It is a great book. Put my child's mind in logical thinking in a very fun way.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Beginning Logic Book
Posted 1/14/2008 by Joan E. Smith
Rating: 5

My kids love these books! We homeschool. I saw these books as something to do for a change once a week. There is no way this book is lasting 48 weeks.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perplexors are great!
Posted 12/19/2009 by Gail Dolan
Rating: 5

These are a fun way for children to practice their deductive reasoning skills. My 7 year old has really enjoyed the book.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 12/18/2007 by gayle venturino
Rating: 5

My children have not used the book yet. Although, flipping throught it, it looks very fun and interesting!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 10/25/2007 by Annie Pearson
Rating: 3

My 7 year old grandson is so proud when we figure out a problem. It is a real boost for a super smart boy!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent Logic Skills Development Tool
Posted 10/4/2007 by Dale DeBoer
Rating: 5

My 6 year old greatly enjoys the puzzle solving aspect of this work. Highly recommended for developing logical thinking skills.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perplexors Basic Level
Posted 6/13/2007
Rating: 5

My children enjoy doing the Perplexors. I am very happy with the product and the timely delivery to start off our summer's-- "I'm bored" days. I intend on ordering the other levels as well.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 2/12/2007 by Daryn Honda
Rating: 5

Both of my sons thoroughly enjoy the Perplexors books. I bought the Basic Level for my 8 year old. It's perfect for him. It is challenging enough to cause him to really have to put some thought into solving the problems, but not so much as to turn him off or frustrate him.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

"Brain food" for my children
Posted 8/16/2006 by Sandra
Rating: 5

I was happy to see a full selection of "brain food" that my children will enjoy. Since my daughter is wanted to attend UT Law School one day, I know that it is never too early to feed her brain.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 5/30/2006 by Jill Scheibel - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Fabulous educational tool! Very test preparational and fun!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01