Home > Toy Companies > MindWare > Perplexors Level B > Customer Reviews
Perplexors Level B
0

5 Star reviews of Perplexors Level B by MindWare

Return to Perplexors Level B product information...

Perplexors Level B has been reviewed 22 times with an average rating of 4.73

Perplexors - Level B
Posted 7/10/2009
Rating: 5

This book is great. After working only one puzzle, my nine-year-old was completely hooked. He has chosen to do this workbook over watching TV and playing electronic games. Bravo!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perplexors workbooks are great!!
Posted 3/12/2008
Rating: 5

The logic puzzles in these workbooks are fun, worded with a sense of humor, but still exercise the brain in valuable ways that kids don't always get at school. These puzzles encourage problem-solving and deductive reasoning while being very entertaining. They're great!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perplexors
Posted 1/17/2008 by Keesha Tolbert
Rating: 5

We love these books! I purchased these for my classroom as enrichment tools for those "early finishers". They are challenging and rewarding for my kids. It keeps them occupied while pushing them to go further.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Perplexors Level B
Posted 6/13/2012
Rating: 5

Really works the brain! My son is getting really good at these and when I help him or check his work, I have to really take the time to think through the problems so I know his brain is getting a good workout! I can definitely see his logical thinking improving.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for my 8 yo son
Posted 12/12/2011 by Andrea Stewart
Rating: 5

My third grader's gifted teacher uses perplexors in school. He came home from school begging for this book. We ordered Level B and C. He loves doing the riddles and is very proud of himself when he completes one by himself. He does the riddles in the car, at the restuarant, and at home. Althought Level B and C is at his appropriate level, he wants me to get him Level D. It's very brain stimulating.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My Son Thrives On These And Asks For More
Posted 2/7/2008 by Christie
Rating: 5

My 4th grader started with Level A at school. He finished all of those and went to Level B. He asks to do these. They are clear. Makes a child think.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perplexors
Posted 12/14/2007 by PHG
Rating: 5

My 10 year old son loves these mind benders! Stimulating and challenging, but fun!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Perplexors Level B
Posted 9/22/2012 by Bonnie Brockamp
Rating: 5

My fourth grader loves it. She can't put it down. FUN but challenging. The perfect combination.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Perplexors Level B
Posted 12/10/2007 by Carol Fleischer
Rating: 5

This product is a great learning and thinking tool. Excellent.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perplexors Level B
Posted 11/27/2007 by Stephanie
Rating: 5

Great product. I use this in my classroom to spice things up and get out of the ordinary. The kids love it and it's a great critical thinking tool!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perplexors
Posted 11/26/2007 by Dvorah Lansky
Rating: 5

Love it. I purchased it for my son.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perplexors Level B
Posted 1/5/2012 by MS
Rating: 5

I bought this for my 10-year-old for Christmas, and she has loved these logic puzzles! She is already asking for the next level. These puzzles are excellent for building logic skills and for practice in future standardized testing.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great books!!
Posted 8/5/2013 - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

The Perplexors books are great! Both our kids have loved them, and I wished they went to an even higher level. They are both fun and a great mental workout!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My Kids are Hooked!
Posted 4/3/2013
Rating: 5

My kids each received a Perplexor book from the Easter Bunny and both of them just about finished 1/2 of the book before the day was over. They couldn't put it down!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Perplexors Level B
Posted 1/11/2013 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

imaginative, challenging

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My daughter loves these puzzles
Posted 12/8/2012 by Traci Thiessen
Rating: 5

My daughter first started doing Perplexors in her "AIG" (gifted) reading class. She asked me if I could get more of them for her and, of course, I searched. Perplexors are not easy to find and I was thrilled that Fat Brain had them in stock.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01