Home > Toy Companies > MindWare > Perplexors Level D > Customer Reviews
Perplexors Level D
0

5 Star reviews of Perplexors Level D by MindWare

Return to Perplexors Level D product information...

Perplexors Level D has been reviewed 27 times with an average rating of 4.59

Review for Perplexors Level D
Posted 5/3/2008
Rating: 5

It's what my daughter wanted. She finished the earlier books and couldn't wait to get Level D.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Perplexors Level D
Posted 5/17/2010 by Kim
Rating: 5

love these books. Hope there is more to come.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perplexors are great fun!
Posted 4/13/2010 by Jennifer Tamburro
Rating: 5

Both my kids (ages 9 and 12) love the Perplexors books - they are definitely educational and get them thinking about problems in new ways. They are also fun and interesting enough that they enjoy doing them in their spare time!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perplexors D
Posted 10/21/2007 by Arial Blue
Rating: 5

I love this Perplexors Level D. I had purchased level B and C last year for my students and they loved it. They went through the other levels and still wanted more. I had to get this one for them. It was worth it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

perplexors
Posted 3/14/2008 by victoria uridel
Rating: 5

my fifteen year old loves this book she was introduced to it through one of her teachers.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Logic Puzzles
Posted 12/6/2011 by Dianne Farris
Rating: 5

I got this for mygranddaughter who is a math whiz. It looked like the problems I had seen her do for Math Team prep. I was so right. She loves them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perplexors
Posted 6/14/2011 by TINA L CLAUS
Rating: 5

My son is going into 5th grade next year and he has strengths in Math, Science and Visual/Spacial problems. This book challenges him and he has completed 12 of the pages, only struggling a bit on one of them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

These puzzles are great
Posted 4/9/2008 by Peter
Rating: 5

These are great brain teasers that usually only take a 10 - 15 minutes to complete. Very hard to rate due to nature of product.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perplexors
Posted 2/12/2007 by Nancy Noyes
Rating: 5

My son loves doing these.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perplexors & Fat Brian Toys
Posted 10/31/2013 by Sarah Brown
Rating: 5

I started buying Perplexors and the other Mindware brainteaser books for my kids when they were very young. Fun educational toys were a bit harder to find 15-20 years ago. We would do the puzzles together and they LOVED them!! As they got older they would do them on their own until every puzzle in the book was complete. Today, I bought these books for my daughter who is 22 and she still loves to pick up the books every now and then to work her way through them. I worked at a large healthcare company and I would leave these books on the table in my office. My coworkers would come in and work the puzzles before starting meeting or during breaks. They can be a bit addictive! When my kids were young I loved educational toys that did not appear to be educational to my kids. These books helped teach my kids critical thinking skills over the years. Great for road trips too!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Perplexors Level D
Posted 4/11/2013 by LISA S
Rating: 5

I bought this for my 6th grader. It is a bit challenging which is good....makes her think!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02