Home > Toy Companies > MindWare > Q-BA-MAZE Big Box > Customer Reviews
Q-BA-MAZE Big Box
0

Customer reviews of Q-BA-MAZE Big Box by MindWare

Return to Q-BA-MAZE Big Box product information...

Q-BA-MAZE Big Box has been reviewed 10 times with an average rating of 4.70

A different marble tower!
Posted 11/4/2009 by SAMUEL MCREYNOLDS
Rating: 5

Often marble towers are difficult to put together, often requiring an inordinate amount of time in order to assemble and is not rigid enough to withstand continuous play. Q-B-maze has solved all of these issues. Plus, the configuration can be changed each time you play. Clean-up and storage is easy.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome!!!
Posted 11/30/2009 by Sarah Bartishofski
Rating: 5

I bought this for my daughter who asked for a wooden marble maze 3 years ago (she was 5). I didn't think she was old enough to not get frustrated so I waited. This year she asked again and I decided to go with the Q-Ba-Maze. I am so excited for her to open this present for Christmas. When it came in the mail, I spent some quality time playing with it myself... it's AWESOME. I had no problems with the pieces staying together once I learned how to properly assemble. I recommend printing more patterns from the internet, as it only comes with the design on the front of the box.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Q-BA-MAZE Big Box
Posted 10/4/2012 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is an excellent and creative marble roll.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great fun
Posted 8/12/2014 by JASON GUBBELS
Rating: 5

Very sturdy, easy to use. Has lots of patterns online. Enough parts in this kit to build a lot of runs.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Q-BA-MAZE Big Box
Posted 1/8/2014
Rating: 4

Everyone in the family seems to enjoy this. I bought it for my 5 y/o and he will play with it with his 7 y/o sister and 10 y/o brother. The 5 y/o and 7 y/o have some trouble figuring out how to arrange the pieces to get the effect that they want but they still have fun. The plastic seems sturdy, not the brittle plastic that can shatter easily, and the pieces stay together pretty well. We haven't had it long and I don't see it becoming an absolute favorite toy but I think it's one that will last and be used by all the kids.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Q Ba Maze Marble Run
Posted 12/19/2013 by Kathy Smith
Rating: 4

Great marble run. I liked the quality and uniquenes of the product.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great activity for kids and adults!
Posted 1/30/2013
Rating: 5

We purchased this product for a family program activity. Not only did the kids enjoy playing with it, the adults were enthralled with it too! I got sucked into creating a maze myself. It is addicting. Great for spacial awareness.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun!
Posted 1/1/2013 by Erica
Rating: 4

We love it! My 7 year old loves it. It's a bit too confusing for the 5 year old. We got it for Christmas, so have only played with it a few times. But it will definitely be played with often.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Q-BA-MAZE Big Box
Posted 11/25/2012 by Niki Jo Kurtis
Rating: 5

Q-Ba-Maze was a great purchase for my five year old. It was challenging for him to figure out how to use at first, but with a little help he can easily use it on his own now. He has even shown his 3 year old brother how to use it. They love to build a tower and run the marbles through it again and again! Lots of fun for the whole family!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02