Home > Toy Companies > MindWare > Square Up! > Customer Reviews
Square Up!
0

5 Star reviews of Square Up! by MindWare

Return to Square Up! product information...

Square Up! has been reviewed 17 times with an average rating of 4.76

square up
Posted 2/2/2010 by rod grzywacz - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

great we play with 1 color cube and race to see who's first.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Square Up!
Posted 4/28/2008
Rating: 5

This game is great -- you can play together and race to see who can arrange the tiles fastest or play on your own. Pieces are nice and large and move easily.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great game!
Posted 3/18/2008
Rating: 5

Kids at the day care love this game. Lots of fun. Easy to take with you!

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Square Up
Posted 7/28/2008
Rating: 5

My 5-year old loves this game. It requires good puzzle-solving skills and is challanging for all age groups. Only two can play at a time, but each game is quick, so it can easliy be passed around if there are more than two who want to play.

7 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Square Up!
Posted 7/1/2012 by Lissa - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

We bought this as a gift for our 12 year old grand-daughter. She just loved it and we all wanted to play it too! There are lots of things we liked about this game....you could play with another person or by yourself. It's portable, so playing it in the car, at a friends house, or at the park is just popping in your tote bag. It's also educational, teaching strategies and sequences to problem solve. It's been a good addition to their game cabinet.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Square Up
Posted 3/9/2011 by Heidi Newman
Rating: 5

Game is great...individual or paired. Good brain development and speed...all ages!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love it!
Posted 11/28/2013 by Emma R Emfinger
Rating: 5

I purchased this for my 15 year grandson. He has repeatedly played it with his dad, 8 year sister and numerous friends and has only had it 6 days. thanks

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

fun game
Posted 2/20/2013 by Ruth Hankins - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My 9 year old granddaughter and I played and played this. She didn't want to quit.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02