Home > Toy Companies > Monkey Business Sports > Bungee Jumper > Customer Reviews
Bungee Jumper
0

Customer reviews of Bungee Jumper by Monkey Business Sports

Return to Bungee Jumper product information...

Bungee Jumper has been reviewed 16 times with an average rating of 4.38

Review of Bungee Jumper
Posted 5/31/2008 by Marilyn McMasters
Rating: 5

I am an elementary school teacher and a grandmother. We use Bungee Jumpers at our annual school picnic for Kindergarten through 6th grade. We set up start and finish lines with cones and have races. We also just let the children use the jumper for fun anyway they want to. This toy is very well made, stands up to lots of use, is fun and safe, and provides lots of exercise. My grandchildren range in age from 4 to 16. They all love to use the Bungee Jumper and I keep a couple in my "Toy Closet" at my house.

18 of 18 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Bungee Jumper
Posted 6/9/2008 by Grammy_3
Rating: 5

I purchased this toy for my Grandaughter's 7th Birthday. She was so excited when she opened the gift she jumped up & down & said "I always wanted one of these". She & her 5 yr. old brother love juming all over the place on the Bungee Jumper. So far it seems to be quite sturdy & is exactly as pictured.

13 of 13 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun toy
Posted 2/5/2009 by Julie Hebert - FRIEND
Rating: 4

Gave this as a gift to one of my son's friends. All the kids at the party played with it - from 3 to 6 - although the younger ones did not get the full bungee effect.

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Bungee Jumper
Posted 8/27/2008 by Mary Kathleen Adams
Rating: 5

great item at a great price

11 of 13 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Bungee Jumper
Posted 12/28/2010
Rating: 2

We were disappointed in the Bungee Jumper. My 4 1/2 and 6 year old have shown a lot of interest in the pogo stick, we tried the the bungee jumper. It wasn't very interesting or exciting for them. You can't really bounce much.
We offered our customer the option of return. For height and distance, it's tough to match a Pogo Stick or a Trampoline. For safe, simple play for younger children, the Bungee Jumper is often a better fit. Luckily, with 5,000+ products, you're sure to find one that brings a-bounding joy. Visit the Returns & Exchanges center for details.

9 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Loads of fun
Posted 10/14/2010 by tracy harsted
Rating: 5

Bought for my 6 year old son. He loves it so does his older brother. He is still working on masturing how it works. Give him time and I think he will figure it out but for now he doesn't care he keeps trying.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bungee Jumper
Posted 11/1/2007 by Christy Long
Rating: 5

It is very easy to use and will get a lot of use!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Bungee Jumper
Posted 4/22/2012 by Norma
Rating: 5

We gave six of these to our grandchildren ages 3 to 5 for Easter this year. What a lot of fun they have had with them. The Bungee Jumper is a "go-to" outdoor toy that is safe, expends lots of energy, and is one of those toys that is picked up to be played with again and again.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Bungee Jumper
Posted 8/25/2009 by Sharon Ulrich - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Perfect beginners pogo stick!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great birthday gift for my 4 year old!
Posted 3/8/2012 by Jody
Rating: 5

This toy is great for my son who is literally a "bouncing boy"...he loves it! He has only been able to use it in the house so far (due to poor weather), but he can't wait to get outside to use it...he just turned 4 and it's challenging enough for him to continue to work at getting better rather than giving up on it because it is too hard

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Bungee Jumper
Posted 11/26/2007 by Patty McDaniel Edge
Rating: 4

The handle seemed a little short, but maybe that is because it will stretch as it is used. We are reserving opinion until we use it a bit.

7 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bungee Jumper
Posted 12/27/2012 by SUZANNE DOUPNIK
Rating: 5

Purchased for my 4 and 7 yr old sons. They love it and have played with it quite a bit since receiving for Christmas. Great toy that encourages indoor physical activity on cold winter days. Does require quite a bit of space to be used safely.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Bungee Jumper
Posted 3/21/2013 by BETH NAPP
Rating: 1

This doesn't work very well. We tried several times to bounce higher on it and it was like jumping on a padded floor ...no bounce at all.
Visit our Returns & Exchanges Center if any toy fails to bring bounding excitement. We're here to elevate your experience. We assisted our customer promptly.)

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02