Home > Toy Companies > Monkey Business Sports > Spider Balls > Customer Reviews
Spider Balls
0

5 Star reviews of Spider Balls by Monkey Business Sports

Return to Spider Balls product information...

Spider Balls has been reviewed 20 times with an average rating of 4.15

Review for Spider Balls
Posted 10/30/2008 by Tammy Miller - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

I use these balls as a station in PE where the kids have to roll the ball onto a target for points. The kids have a blast! The balls are novel and roll a bit differently from a regular ball so it keeps the kids interested.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Spider Balls
Posted 5/31/2010 by A. Heikkinen
Rating: 5

My children played with these at school here in Finland and enjoyed them so much ,they wanted their own! We finally tracked them down here and are delighted with them. Appear quite robust, tolerate being thrown in the lake and the children loved the cool names and faces. Well worth the effort of getting them.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for Indoor Fun
Posted 7/24/2011 by Linda - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My grandchildren love playing with these balls. Not only are they funny looking but they can be used indoors. The spider legs prevent them from bouncing out of control and breaking something or rolling under furniture.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Spider Balls
Posted 7/14/2011 by P. Murphy - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

It is a very cute toy and definitely helps a young child to catch the ball with the tentacles. My three year old grandson loves the face and bright colors. I feel it definitely helps with his eye hand coordination.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Spiderball
Posted 12/26/2010 by Amy Dechant
Rating: 5

We did not get to choose the color but he got a blue one-his favorite color

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Spider Ball
Posted 4/8/2014 by Kimberly Koch
Rating: 5

I bought 3 Spider Balls for my 3 month old Australian Cattle Dog! They are Awesome ball-teaching toys with their wiggly spider legs...irresistible. Good bounce too! Fun for me as well as her!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Son Loves It
Posted 12/10/2013 by Sandra Parry
Rating: 5

Son loves it. Just wish you were able to pick the color you want.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Spider Balls
Posted 12/28/2012 by Christine Higbie
Rating: 5

"These are awesome" direct quote from my 9 and 11 year olds.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02