Home > Toy Companies > Munchkin > Mozart Magic Cube > Customer Reviews
Mozart Magic Cube
0

5 Star reviews of Mozart Magic Cube by Munchkin

Return to Mozart Magic Cube product information...

Mozart Magic Cube has been reviewed 178 times with an average rating of 4.62

My son loves it!
Posted 6/16/2010 by Jill Osterhout
Rating: 5

As soon as the music begins, my 7 month old son stops what he is doing and is in a trance, he just loves it. He likes hitting the different sides to hear the different instruments. He is still trying to figure it out, but it is perfect for him now just simly listening to the music and still gives him room to grow as he can figure out how to conduct his own musical arrangements. I highly recommend. (Plus it is soothing for adults to listen to and not annoying like some of the music that comes with other toys is).

20 of 22 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

One of our favorite toys!
Posted 6/15/2011 by Rebecca Harris
Rating: 5

Our son just turned a year, so he doesn't focus on one toy for very long, but he LOVES the Mozart cube. He will play with it longer than any of his other toys, and dances to the music playing. He's figured out how to make different combinations of the instruments and it really gets him excited! If your child enjoys music, this is a must buy. It also stands up to him throwing or dropping it.

14 of 14 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun music toy for baby!
Posted 12/6/2010 by Carey Christiansen-Ford
Rating: 5

My kids all like this! Although I bought this for my infant, my 2 and 4-year olds love to hear the different instruments. And unlike most music toys for kids the sounds are not tinny and annoying!

11 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Instant Success
Posted 4/10/2010 by Carol or Kent Smith - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Evidently this was an instant success. My granddaughter is 16 months, she was instantly attracted to it and plays with it in her crib when not sleeping. I'll be sending one earlier to the next grandchild.

11 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Mozart Magic Cube
Posted 7/20/2011 by April Holtzman - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

loved this toy and so did my granddaughter

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect!
Posted 12/27/2010 by Melissa R
Rating: 5

Best toy purchased for my 1 year old granddaughter by far! Not a musical toy that will make you sorry you bought it! Highly recommend!

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

many years of enjoyment
Posted 10/12/2010 by Stephanie St John - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I originally bought this for my grandson when he was an infant. He's now three and still enjoys playing the different instruments. His baby sister likes to make noise and can play the music by herself. The one I just bought is for their cousins to enjoy also.

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Mozart Magic Cube
Posted 7/15/2012 by Don Brooks - FRIEND
Rating: 5

This is a great toy for parents who want their kids to develop a love for music. The toy is made up of buttons around a cube that when pressed add an instrument's sound to the song being played, plus one button that plays the song with the full orchestra. Our child loves playing the song and adding the instruments by pressing more buttons. The cube is also very rugged.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Mozart Magic Cube
Posted 7/1/2012 by john d
Rating: 5

Very interesting to adults and my 8 month old also! She loves it and we do too!

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Infant to Toddler will love!
Posted 4/6/2012 by Dianne - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This musical cube is a great toy! Our 6-month-old granddaughter loves the lights and different instrument sounds. Later, she will be able to understand that she can control each instrument and how to change the music. Great find!

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very impressed-buying another
Posted 12/23/2010 by Misty Wiley - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I bought this for my 1 year old grandson who loves anything musical. He absolutely adores it. He won’t put it down. He loves adding and subtracting the different musical instruments. I am going to purchase another one for my great nephew who was just born.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent Toy for Infants
Posted 10/13/2009 by Toby Ward
Rating: 5

We bought the Mozart Magic Cube for our 11 month daughter who is developmentally delayed due to a premature birth and druge use by her biological mother. When using the cube around her, she is much more responsive and active. She smiles and laughs when we touch the buttons and has begun to try to reach for them herself.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mozart Magic Cube
Posted 1/10/2012 by Mary K Newsom - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This cube is for my special needs niece who is 9 years old. She has severe brain damage but thoroughly loves music. The cube is ideal for her since it has big buttons on it & she can easily hit them. She doesn't know to turn the cube but she is able to make sound with it. I believe that it was made such as a keyboard with these large buttons what she would be able to press/touch/hit each one of them. All in all, the cube is a toy that she enjoys. It is hard to find such a toy as this for special needs children to play with. She doesn't use her fingers even with a toy piano, she uses her knuckles. All in all, she is enjoying this magic cube.

9 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very best thing!
Posted 11/12/2011 by Alexander Schepin
Rating: 5

The kid started to be interested in 7 months! Amazing magic cube!

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My One-Year-Old LOVES This Toy!
Posted 3/17/2011
Rating: 5

My baby loves the music, dances back and forth, he lights up whenever it plays. My older kids really like to play it for him. And, most importantly, rather than being annoying (as so many of these noise making toys can be), the music is really pleasant for adults as well!

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Music cube
Posted 1/14/2011 by Stephanie Paysse
Rating: 5

Our son absolutely loves this toy. It is highly stimulating in both the visual and audible senses. We started using it when he was about 3 months old and he couldn't stop staring at it. Now he's trying to hit the different buttons. Great toy and probably interesting and usable for even earlier than 6 mos of age.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mozart Magic Cube
Posted 5/4/2011 by Evgenia Tikhonova
Rating: 5

This toy is absolutely fantastic. Bright colours of the cube stimulate your baby to touch the different sides and listen to 5 instruments playing 6 different Mozart compositions.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Mozart Magic Cube
Posted 12/30/2010 by Kathryn A. Glickman - OTHER
Rating: 5

The different options for playing the music makes it very enjoyable. You can keep playing different sounds and enjoying the music as it goes.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Mozart Magic Cube
Posted 10/4/2010
Rating: 5

It is very bright and easy to use. A lite touch will activate the music and lights. It is very exciting to 4-1/2 mo twin girls.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Mozart Magic Cube
Posted 8/24/2010 by carolyn vacca - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

She loves the music and the lights!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Loved the Mozart Magic Cube
Posted 3/5/2010 by Amy
Rating: 5

Our 15 month old daughter Laura loves her Mozart Magic Cube and I think it will get better with time as she learns to add and subtract the instruments in different combinations on purpose. Right now she will push all the buttons randomly which is still a lot of fun. This is a great toy.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Mozart Magic Cube
Posted 3/10/2012 by Susan Sieber
Rating: 5

The product is both educational and a good developmental toy for a child. So far, however, the only people that have been playing with it are the parents and grandparents, since the child is still only 3 weeks old. But, it is a good way to provide classical music choices via early hands-on.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Mozart Magic Cube
Posted 1/10/2012 by Clarice Welbourne
Rating: 5

My one year old and three year old both play with this toy.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mozart Magic Cube for a little girl who likes rhythm
Posted 1/5/2012 by Marylee S
Rating: 5

My 9 month old granddaughter likes music class, drums, cymbals, moraccas, etc. I gave her the Mozart Magic Cube and she frequently pushes its buttons. She's not yet figured out the components on the orchestra, but she will with time.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Mozart Magic Cube
Posted 12/8/2011 by rg
Rating: 5

excellent toy. wished there was more visual stimulation I though maybe the corners of the cube would like up instead of just the center of each box.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great product
Posted 11/27/2011 by Sharon Blount
Rating: 5

the mozart magic cube is a great way to entertain baby for hours and give baby an ear for tune and melody

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect for 6 mos old!
Posted 11/15/2011 by Cassie Clancy
Rating: 5

My baby loves lights, so combine that with music, and we have a winner!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Mozart Magic Cube
Posted 3/16/2011 by CYNTHIA TIEDEMAN
Rating: 5

quiets child when music plays.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

mozart cube
Posted 12/28/2010 by Daniel Sterner - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My Daughter loves this toy. She likes the music and pushing the buttons. The buttons are large and easy to push for her.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magic Cube
Posted 12/6/2010 by Leah Baisden
Rating: 5

I love the selection of classical music. The shape and size are perfet for my 8 month old.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wonderful toy for so many reasons!
Posted 11/10/2010 by Michelle R
Rating: 5

My little girl just turned 1 and we gave this to her for her birthday. She loves to push the buttons on her own and dances to all of the different music. The toy itself has rubber edges so it doesn't bang around on the floor when she moves it, and it doesn't have edges that she can hurt herself on. She also likes to flip it around on the floor as though it were a giant block.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Amazing
Posted 12/27/2009 by Kathleen Powers
Rating: 5

Our size month old twins are loving this. We were amazed to see them figuring out different was to play with it. We think this will be used for a long time.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Mozart Magic Cube
Posted 12/29/2011 by Sandra Harvey - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Our 16 month old grandson loves the sounds and lights on this Magic Cube. He sits and hits all the squares.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Loved my purchase!
Posted 12/27/2011 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This toy is very well made and I think it will last a long time.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Mozart Magic Cube
Posted 12/1/2011 by Candice J.
Rating: 5

I love the compact yet colorful design of this product.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Mozart Magic Cube
Posted 3/18/2010 by Janet Knight
Rating: 5

I don't think I could have ever found this item in a store. I'm having so much fun playing with it and showing it to all my freinds that i havent yet had a chance to mail it to it's indended recipient. I might just keep it for myself!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Mozart Magic Cube
Posted 12/8/2010 by Alisha Wood
Rating: 5

A Christmas present for my son. We are excited to give it to him.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Too much fun!
Posted 10/25/2012
Rating: 5

This is an incredibly fun toy! Our granddaughter loves music...not to mention flashing lights! However, being only one, she is limited in her understanding of how much this toy offers her...but that does not keep her from pushing on the panels and smiling her heart out as she jumps up and down to the beat. Who could ask for anything more?

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent for babies and toddlers
Posted 12/29/2011 by Heather Eiland
Rating: 5

Really great toy for my 1 year old girl. She loves anything musical so this toy was a hit from Santa! You can hear each individual instrument from the orchestra then hear them all together. Very fun to see her play with. It lights up and is very colorful too so that is a plus.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Mozart Magic Cube
Posted 10/22/2012 by gretchen schmidt
Rating: 5

I like the music and the bright colors

3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Mozart Magic Cube
Posted 7/29/2014 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

It has good sound of the instruments and nice use of classical music. It is easy for a 9 month old to use.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

One of the Best
Posted 7/9/2013 by Gail C.
Rating: 5

Gift for two grandchildren 3 mo. apart. Christmas, one 7 mos. one 5 mos. Both love this. Saved one parents sanity in the emergency room with fevered baby and the other grandchild loves it while waiting for dinner. I thought maybe it might turn out to be a kids-with-buttons-and-music annoying but it's 6 mos. later and they still have this toy in their frequently played-with pile and neither parents have hidden it.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Mozart Magic Cube
Posted 3/21/2013 by Gail M. Aninowsky
Rating: 5

I was amazed at the fine quality of this toy. It is colorful and very easy for a small child to handle. The clarity of the melody is excellent and very true to the various instruments featured. I purchased it as a gift for my one year old granddaughter, who loves music. She and her older sister, age 3 1/2, both are enjoying it. It is a wonderful introduction to classical music for young children.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

FINALLY A TOY THAT DOESN'T DRIVE ME NUTS
Posted 12/27/2012 by Brandy Bennitt
Rating: 5

I LOVE this toy because the music is actually beautiful. My one-year-old just received it for Christmas and she shows mild interest in it. We'll see if she gets more interested.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Mozart Magic Cube
Posted 12/6/2012 by N.R. - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The twins love to "make" beautiful music with the Mozart cube. They just turned 1, so they haven't yet figured out how to choose and/or add instruments, but all the better, since that means there's still a lot of play value in it. I love toys that aren't outgrown quickly.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Mozart Magic Cube
Posted 11/23/2013 by Gwen Bates - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

A gift for my grandson at Christmas, so no feed back.

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great aunt
Posted 27 days ago by Theresa Mercer - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This magical, musical cube is visually and auditorially stimulating. High quality sound and lights help to make this a favorite toy to play with all day long.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for diverting attention!
Posted 8/5/2014 by Libby - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Great for my 10-month-old grandchild with mild CP. When helped, excited when she sees her affected hand able to start another song. Aids in forming independence to play by herself for awhile so mommy can get some paperwork done. Seems like it is good quality so far.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great musical toy
Posted 11/28/2013 by Don - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Bought this for our nine-month-old granddaughter. She took to it almost immediately, at first just squeezing it and banging on it. But she quickly learned that she could change the sound by pressing certain surfaces. Holds her attention and gives her delight. All this! and Mozart, too.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Mozart Magic Cube
Posted 11/27/2013 by Linda Lintelman - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Excellent Quality. Fun!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very pleased with purchase
Posted 11/14/2013 by Suzi
Rating: 5

I've previously purchased this for my developmentally challenged niece. She used the old one until it fell apart (years) and I am replacing it for her for Christmas.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mozart Magic Cube
Posted 11/14/2013
Rating: 5

I got this for my grand daughter because my grandson has one and I know how much he loves it, so does she. She can sit (7 months old) and really listen to the music and also plays the music while she is doing something else.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very creative toy
Posted 11/12/2013 by Janet Eggert - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Purchased this for a 7 month old granddaughter who is very curious and active. She enjoys playing with Mozart Magic cube very much.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Music to my ears :)
Posted 7/2/2013 by Norma Elkin
Rating: 5

Great design & wonderful sound quality. A fantastic introduction to the world of music, from the individual sounds of each instrument, to the combination of 2, 3, 4, 5 or the entire orchestra! A birthday gift for a one year old, and she loves it!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Mozart Magic Cube
Posted 6/26/2013 by Eve Seliger
Rating: 5

Really great for my 8 month old. He plays with if constantly. Hopefully it will instill a love of classical music as a bonus!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A JOY FOR A 14 MONTH OLD
Posted 5/23/2013 by william widlund
Rating: 5

We recently presented our 14 month old granddaughter with the Mozart Magic Cube. Whenever we visit, she presents it to us, and invites us to dance with her to whatever tune and instrument she happens to activate. And there is nothing better than to see her quickly activating multiple instruments on the Cube. The Cube is another fun toy from Fat Brain with a wonderful educational component.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Mozart Magic Cube
Posted 5/22/2013
Rating: 5

It is a great toy. The quality of the music is excellent.It has color and sound. Product is safely constructed for children. No sharp edges.Very educational.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

good product
Posted 11/22/2012 by Jeff Sievers
Rating: 5

good product, very durable and colors attract child to play with

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good
Posted 9/17/2012 by pauline ekpo - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I was very impressed with the quality

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Music in the Air
Posted 2 days ago - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My grandson really enjoys pushing the squares to hear the music. He seems to be listening intently to the various musical instruments and the orchestra. The product is colorful and engaging.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

For our granddaughter
Posted 19 days ago by Elizabeth Smith - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I haven't seen our great-granddaughter play with this toy yet. She is 300 miles north of us BUT I love it and really think she will. She just had her first birthday and is walking, talking and independent so I think she will love the cube. She loves music. She is capable of using it so what is there not to enjoy. I enjoyed it. I had to check it out before I mailed it to her.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love the music
Posted 8/23/2014 by Jacob Hart
Rating: 5

Really enjoys it. I'm so glad i found a toy that's unique and can entertain a 1 yr old! My nephew is one happy baby.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy
Posted 7/22/2014 by June Larsen - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Our grandson loves this toy! It plays different songs and at just the right sound level and length of melody. This is a pleasure for the adults all around!! We all love to add and subtract the instruments to see the effect on the sound or hear a solo instrument. This is by far the #1 gift of the birthday!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My one year old loves it
Posted 7/22/2014 by Shannon Offerman
Rating: 5

We got this for my one year old son, and he loves playing with it, making different instruments play, and dancing to the music. We love that the music isn't typical "toy music" and is enjoyable to listen it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Babies looove it!
Posted 6/11/2014 by Morgan Jones
Rating: 5

I have twins and they both love the magic music cube. I place it next to them when they are on their tummies or their backs and they inevitably roll over to it and start pressing buttons.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mozart Magic Cube- fun for all
Posted 5/18/2014 by jl
Rating: 5

I ordered this for my one year old granddaughter arriving from the west coast for a visit. She adored the toy and so did all the grown-ups. Each of my adult children played at least one of the instruments on the cube, and the ability to hear each instrument alone and with others is wonderful. My granddaughter, entertained herself and us by "dancing" to the music she was able to make with the cube. While much of it was random, she delighted herself and us. It was easy to make the cube work and we loved watching her squeal with happiness.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Harmonious toy for 1-year old
Posted 5/10/2014 by Neil Hardwick
Rating: 5

Sturdy and intelligent toy that will, I think, pay dividends in appreciation of music later on. And unusually for toys that make a noise, this is not irritating for adults.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Different Toy
Posted 5/7/2014 by Cece Andrews - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I bought three toys for a 1 yr. old. I enjoyed the intelligent way each of these toys work. They offer years of fun, learning.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Mozart Magic Cube
Posted 4/29/2014 by Sharon Hanson
Rating: 5

My gr'daughters have really enjoyed theirs so i started ordering the Mozart block for other babies. You can see that i've ordered MANY.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Mozart Magic Cube
Posted 12/9/2013 by Dolores Lindner
Rating: 5

Haven't given it to him yet but I am sure he will love it

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A Christmas Gift...Not yet in play
Posted 12/8/2013 by Dotty Ewing - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Please plan on getting back in touch with me after Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mozart Magic Cube (a gift, but I couldn't put it down)
Posted 12/8/2013 by Michael Ward - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Colorful, has large buttons, lots of options. The only problem I see is it might break if drop multiple times. Fun, fun, fun!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Grama Pat
Posted 12/8/2013 by pncarter@umich.edu - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Exceeded expectations. Easy to use and engaging! Great way to encourage music in a small one's experience.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun and stimulating
Posted 11/11/2013 by Joyce Campbell
Rating: 5

Very stimulating toy.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Mozart Magic Cube
Posted 11/6/2013 by Jennifer Vij - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I bought this as a gift for a new baby, but my toddler who is 18 months opened it and loves playing with it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mozart Magic Cube
Posted 11/5/2013 by Sandra Annable - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This was a baby gift...and the little darling has not yet been born. However, the Mozart Magic Cube received rave reviews from all of the gals at the baby shower! (and I played with it before I gave it away!)

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

He Likes The Tunes
Posted 10/30/2013 by Chris
Rating: 5

He is in a stage where he loves to push the buttons on toys to hear their music. The music on this is really nice and the design of this music cube is great. He keeps the music going on this while playing with other toys.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

LOVE THIS TOY
Posted 6/4/2013 by CYoung
Rating: 5

My one year old son absolutely loves this toy! It keeps playing music regardless of what side it is laying on and auto-stops after a while so I am not constantly having to upright it or go in and turn it off after he has moved on to another toy.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love this cube
Posted 5/30/2013 by Marilyn K Graf
Rating: 5

I purchased this music cube for my great niece for her first birthday. She loves it and plays with it constantly. In fact the adults like it as well. It is colorful, musical and fun. I was extremely Impressed that the cube arrived in just a few days after ordering it. I appreciate the follow up given by the company. I have never been disappointed in any of the items I have purchased from Fat Brain Toys. Fat Brain is the first place I go to for educational, fun toys

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Mozart Magic Cube
Posted 12/28/2012 by Annette - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

my 13 mo. old grand daughter loves music and this thing is wonderful. I myself couldn't put it down when I got it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Mozart Magic Cube
Posted 12/27/2012 by Nancy Hartmann
Rating: 5

Baby is too young to pick it up himself, but father plays with it all the time!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Mozart Magic Cube
Posted 12/13/2012 by Diana Lyon
Rating: 5

Music is pleasing to the child..show interest in pushing multiple sides.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Mozart Magic Cube
Posted 12/10/2012
Rating: 5

A perfect toy for my year old granddaughter. She loves to "push" buttons and she loves music! In addition, her Nana loves playing with it as well.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Delightful
Posted 12/6/2012 by Betty - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

The cube lights up as baby presses each side of the cube and a different musical instrument is featured. Captivates baby with sight, sound and touch.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Mozart Magic Cube
Posted 12/6/2012 by PHYLLIS BUSCH
Rating: 5

Great toys with so many musical options.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mesmerizing music toy
Posted 12/5/2012 by Francine Sargalski
Rating: 5

Great toy, good sound.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Mozart Magic Cube
Posted 12/5/2012 by Mike Tobey - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Granddaughter loves classical music at 7 mos

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Mozart Magic Cube
Posted 12/21/2013 by Patricia Duray
Rating: 5

This will be given to my daughter's sister-in-law's baby.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

actively interactive
Posted 1/29/2013 by Richard Flansburg - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Not just meaningless beeps and squeaks. The Mozart Cube is cool and my grandchildren like it so far.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Mozart Magic Cube
Posted 5/18/2011 by raquel lopez
Rating: 5

My child is not yet born. This is my first child.

5 of 13 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03