Home > Toy Companies > Munchkin > Munchkin Bath Letters and Numbers > Customer Reviews
Munchkin Bath Letters and Numbers
0

5 Star reviews of Munchkin Bath Letters and Numbers by Munchkin

Return to Munchkin Bath Letters and Numbers product information...

Munchkin Bath Letters and Numbers has been reviewed 36 times with an average rating of 4.53

Review for Munchkin Bath Letters and Numbers
Posted 10/23/2008 by Dannielle
Rating: 5

Fantastic foam letters and numbers, which my daughter loves both in and out of the tub.

8 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Munchkin Bath Letters and Numbers
Posted 1/13/2010
Rating: 5

Basic and effective. Simple design. Other brands I found are too busy with other patterns and shapes on the pieces that distract from attending to the shape of the letter or number for learning. Sticks well to surfaces and to each other for horizontal stacking play as well. 2 year old's favorite bathtoy at the moment.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Munchkin Bath Letters and Numbers
Posted 12/26/2009 by Lucretia F. Stargell
Rating: 5

It was exactly what I was looking for.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Munchkin Bath Letters and Numbers
Posted 9/8/2011 by BONNIE DENNIS
Rating: 5

Obviously he plays with it only in the tub so limited.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Doesn't want to get out of the tub!
Posted 4/28/2011 by Jennifer Sprunk
Rating: 5

The Munchkin Bath Letters & Numbers are providing my son with with a ton of bathtime learning and fun! As a 2 and a half year old obsessed with the alphabet and numbers, he now hates getting out of the tub and leaving his A-B-C's. They are colorful and are not only easy to use, but stay stuck to the tiles/bath for quite awhile.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Munchkin Bath Letters and Numbers
Posted 5/16/2010 by Dietrich P Brown
Rating: 5

My son loves taking baths even more know and its a good tool to play and learn at the same time!!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Munchkin Bath Letters and Numbers
Posted 4/9/2010 by norma
Rating: 5

i am happy with product my girls like it and i like the way the letters are colorfull and huge.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Munchkin Bath Letters and Numbers
Posted 2/1/2010 by Linda Morgenstern - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Our grandson is 17 months and we use these to start learning the letters, numbers and colors - he loves them!

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy; great price!
Posted 4/9/2012 by JB
Rating: 5

These letters and numbers are the perfect size for little hands. My daughter was so excited to see these in the tub -- and to stick them on the tub and on herself -- but they can be used outside of the tub too (on high chair, on the floor, anywhere). I know people have complained about the smell when you take them out of the package, but I didn't notice any. The colors are bright and there are letters and numbers.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Munchkin Bath Letters and Numbers
Posted 7/2/2012 by NATALIE N JOHNSON
Rating: 5

Great toy for helping her start walking.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love them
Posted 12/25/2013 by Kari Reinhardt
Rating: 5

Liked these so much this is my second set!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bath letters
Posted 11/14/2013 by Helen Pruitt - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Grandson loves playing with them in tub

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Christmas Presents # 3
Posted 12/29/2013 by Jessica Ramos
Rating: 5

My 2 year old loves these letters and numbers and plays with them every night at bath time.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bath LEtters and Numbers
Posted 7/15/2013 by Sue S - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Three and a half year old grandson LOVES these letters and is trying to spell all sorts of words while in the tub. He is SO proud of himself when he can pick out the right letters. It's a game for him, not like we are trying to push him academically

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

bath tub letter
Posted 12/25/2012 by Tamra - OTHER
Rating: 5

love the idea,learning is learning, but having fun makes one want to learn more ...

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02