Home > Toy Companies > Munchkin > Munchkin Caterpillar Spiller > Customer Reviews
Munchkin Caterpillar Spiller
0

Customer reviews of Munchkin Caterpillar Spiller by Munchkin

Return to Munchkin Caterpillar Spiller product information...

Munchkin Caterpillar Spiller has been reviewed 29 times with an average rating of 4.41

Great Toy
Posted 12/7/2010 by lena
Rating: 5

Great bath toy. Keep my boy pretty occupied.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great!
Posted 9/19/2010 by Jackie Annis
Rating: 4

I bought this for my daughter as a Christmas present but it looks like it will be a lot of fun for her to play with in the tub. It is brightly colored and looks like it will provide lots of fun!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Munchkin Caterpillar - Great Bath Toy
Posted 3/29/2010 by Lena Z
Rating: 5

My 9 month old son loves to strain water with the cups that make up the caterpillar. One of the cups has a spinning wheel which he loves to twirl. The best part is they don't mold so they are great for bathtime (and easy to stack and store.)

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good bath distraction
Posted 12/7/2011 by Erin McCarthy
Rating: 4

I bought this bath toy for my one year old and she likes the colors but her 3 year old brother and 5 year old sister enjoy it even more. I wish the holes in most of the cups were smaller so the water drained through more slowly

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Babies love cups
Posted 9/29/2011 by C McDevitt
Rating: 4

Great as a stacking cup toy. I couldn't get the cups to link together to make the caterpillar, but that wasn't a big deal. Fun in the bath although none of the cups hold water for more than a second, which was disappointing for my 4 year old, but did keep my 5 month old from a faceful of water - he loves picking them up and putting them in his mouth. I love that he can grab them so easily. This would be a great gift.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Munchkin Caterpillar Spiller
Posted 3/23/2011
Rating: 5

Great bath toy. Fun to stack and to fill with water. Very well made and love the bright colors. Great baby gift for a new mom.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Munchkin Caterpiller Spiller
Posted 12/6/2010
Rating: 5

This makes a great toy in or out of the tub.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Munchkin Caterpillar Spiller
Posted 10/3/2010 by Anne O'Donnell
Rating: 5

These were a gift for twins, so bought one for each to eliminate squabbles. They love them and use them for nightly "tubbies".....filling, pulling stacking, banging, etc. Such an open ended versatile basic! Parents of the girls love them--simple toy, many uses. I love to give tub toys because I've found over many years of experience with gift giving and giving baths that they are the most forgotten yet most necessary of toys.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute toy!
Posted 3/18/2010 by MK
Rating: 5

The Munchkin Caterpillar Spiller is a great bath toy! My 9.5 month old daughter just loves them. They hook together to make a long, "bendy" caterpillar or come apart to be used as stacking cups. This toy was much bigger than I thought it would be. I worried that the last piece, the yellow cup with the spinner, might be too small and be a chocking hazard but it is not.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Munchkin Caterpillar Spiller
Posted 2/22/2010 by Sheila Feigel
Rating: 5

Our grandaughter enjoyed this toy in the bath. I am sure she will have many fun times in and out of the bath with the Munchkin Catepillar.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great little toy and great retailer
Posted 2/18/2010
Rating: 5

Munchkin makes a quality product...we have many....and this exceeds our expectations. It is fun for our little grandson, colorful, sturdy, interesting.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Munchkin Caterpillar Spiller
Posted 2/17/2010 by JESSICA
Rating: 4

Would be great except the 2 largest cups will not stay hooked together, but my son loves playing with the cups in the tub. He's 8 months.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Munchkin Caterpillar Spiller
Posted 2/16/2010 by KN
Rating: 5

My son loves his caterpillar stacking cups. He likes to knock the cups over and over again. =)

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute and Colorful
Posted 2/11/2010 by Rachel
Rating: 3

This is a cute concept, but like other reviewers I wish the toy were designed so that the water actually poured out in noticeable patterns based on the holes' designs. My 5-month-old likes to look at the cups and chew on them. I like to use the cups to pour water over him to keep him warm while he plays in his bath. Seems like they'll be fun for quite some time. They'll be good to play with in the sand, too.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun, colorful toy
Posted 12/29/2009
Rating: 4

My daughter really likes to play with this one, and we haven't even taken it to the bath tub yet! The colors are vibrant and the different sizes seem to intrigue her. They nest well in one another, but I wish they stacked a little better. Overall, a hit with my little one.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Munchkin Caterpillar Spiller
Posted 12/17/2009 by Tracey Puckett
Rating: 5

I think it will be PERFECT for bathtime!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Super cute item, not seen in stores!
Posted 12/10/2009 by Debra L. Henderson
Rating: 5

These are a fresh and new take on the old stacking cups concept. They are brightly colored, and can be used as stackers, as bath toys, or just to make "critter" shapes. Any baby able to grip a small toy would enjoy this, but I think it would also be used by a 2-year old in the tub. The Munchkin Caterpillar Spiller will provide fun for a couple of years for a child, but can be handed down through several children. It packs small, so Grandmas like me can store the toys without having to buy extra toy storage.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Munchkin Caterpillar Spiller
Posted 12/10/2009 by David O. Lipkin
Rating: 4

This has been a nice addition to bathtime.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Munchkin Caterpillar Spiller
Posted 7/3/2009 by Sarah Miller
Rating: 3

My baby loves this toy. It is well made. I love that it is stacking cups and it hooks up to make a caterpillar. My only comment is that all the cups have different holes in them, therefore they can't be filled to hold water or sand which is what most babies like to do with cups! At least one or two of the cups should be holeless. Other than that it's worthy of hours of fun!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Munchkin Caterpillar Spiller
Posted 12/10/2011 by KATHLEEN
Rating: 4

Haven't seen it used yet, but it looks like a fun bath toy

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Munchkin Caterpillar Spiller
Posted 11/29/2008 by Sara Allen
Rating: 5

I bought this as a Christmas gift and it is exactly what I was looking for.

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Munchkin Caterpillar Spiller
Posted 12/1/2012 by Munchkin
Rating: 4

Great learning tool. stack, link, line up in size order, measure, compare,

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very nice quality
Posted 11/30/2012 by Paula Newton - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Our granddaughter loves this toy

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb02