Home > Toy Companies > Munchkin > Munchkin Caterpillar Spiller > Customer Reviews
Munchkin Caterpillar Spiller
0

4 Star reviews of Munchkin Caterpillar Spiller by Munchkin

Return to Munchkin Caterpillar Spiller product information...

Munchkin Caterpillar Spiller has been reviewed 30 times with an average rating of 4.43

Great!
Posted 9/19/2010 by Jackie Annis
Rating: 4

I bought this for my daughter as a Christmas present but it looks like it will be a lot of fun for her to play with in the tub. It is brightly colored and looks like it will provide lots of fun!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good bath distraction
Posted 12/7/2011 by Erin McCarthy
Rating: 4

I bought this bath toy for my one year old and she likes the colors but her 3 year old brother and 5 year old sister enjoy it even more. I wish the holes in most of the cups were smaller so the water drained through more slowly

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Babies love cups
Posted 9/29/2011 by C McDevitt
Rating: 4

Great as a stacking cup toy. I couldn't get the cups to link together to make the caterpillar, but that wasn't a big deal. Fun in the bath although none of the cups hold water for more than a second, which was disappointing for my 4 year old, but did keep my 5 month old from a faceful of water - he loves picking them up and putting them in his mouth. I love that he can grab them so easily. This would be a great gift.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Munchkin Caterpillar Spiller
Posted 2/17/2010 by JESSICA
Rating: 4

Would be great except the 2 largest cups will not stay hooked together, but my son loves playing with the cups in the tub. He's 8 months.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun, colorful toy
Posted 12/29/2009
Rating: 4

My daughter really likes to play with this one, and we haven't even taken it to the bath tub yet! The colors are vibrant and the different sizes seem to intrigue her. They nest well in one another, but I wish they stacked a little better. Overall, a hit with my little one.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Munchkin Caterpillar Spiller
Posted 12/10/2009 by David O. Lipkin
Rating: 4

This has been a nice addition to bathtime.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Munchkin Caterpillar Spiller
Posted 12/10/2011 by KATHLEEN
Rating: 4

Haven't seen it used yet, but it looks like a fun bath toy

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Munchkin Caterpillar Spiller
Posted 12/1/2012 by Munchkin
Rating: 4

Great learning tool. stack, link, line up in size order, measure, compare,

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02