Home > Toy Companies > Munchkin > Munchkin Caterpillar Spiller > Customer Reviews
Munchkin Caterpillar Spiller
0

5 Star reviews of Munchkin Caterpillar Spiller by Munchkin

Return to Munchkin Caterpillar Spiller product information...

Munchkin Caterpillar Spiller has been reviewed 30 times with an average rating of 4.43

Great Toy
Posted 12/7/2010 by lena
Rating: 5

Great bath toy. Keep my boy pretty occupied.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Munchkin Caterpillar - Great Bath Toy
Posted 3/29/2010 by Lena Z
Rating: 5

My 9 month old son loves to strain water with the cups that make up the caterpillar. One of the cups has a spinning wheel which he loves to twirl. The best part is they don't mold so they are great for bathtime (and easy to stack and store.)

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Munchkin Caterpillar Spiller
Posted 3/23/2011
Rating: 5

Great bath toy. Fun to stack and to fill with water. Very well made and love the bright colors. Great baby gift for a new mom.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Munchkin Caterpiller Spiller
Posted 12/6/2010
Rating: 5

This makes a great toy in or out of the tub.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Munchkin Caterpillar Spiller
Posted 10/3/2010 by Anne O'Donnell
Rating: 5

These were a gift for twins, so bought one for each to eliminate squabbles. They love them and use them for nightly "tubbies".....filling, pulling stacking, banging, etc. Such an open ended versatile basic! Parents of the girls love them--simple toy, many uses. I love to give tub toys because I've found over many years of experience with gift giving and giving baths that they are the most forgotten yet most necessary of toys.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute toy!
Posted 3/18/2010 by MK
Rating: 5

The Munchkin Caterpillar Spiller is a great bath toy! My 9.5 month old daughter just loves them. They hook together to make a long, "bendy" caterpillar or come apart to be used as stacking cups. This toy was much bigger than I thought it would be. I worried that the last piece, the yellow cup with the spinner, might be too small and be a chocking hazard but it is not.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Munchkin Caterpillar Spiller
Posted 2/22/2010 by Sheila Feigel
Rating: 5

Our grandaughter enjoyed this toy in the bath. I am sure she will have many fun times in and out of the bath with the Munchkin Catepillar.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great little toy and great retailer
Posted 2/18/2010
Rating: 5

Munchkin makes a quality product...we have many....and this exceeds our expectations. It is fun for our little grandson, colorful, sturdy, interesting.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Munchkin Caterpillar Spiller
Posted 2/16/2010 by KN
Rating: 5

My son loves his caterpillar stacking cups. He likes to knock the cups over and over again. =)

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Munchkin Caterpillar Spiller
Posted 12/17/2009 by Tracey Puckett
Rating: 5

I think it will be PERFECT for bathtime!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Super cute item, not seen in stores!
Posted 12/10/2009 by Debra L. Henderson
Rating: 5

These are a fresh and new take on the old stacking cups concept. They are brightly colored, and can be used as stackers, as bath toys, or just to make "critter" shapes. Any baby able to grip a small toy would enjoy this, but I think it would also be used by a 2-year old in the tub. The Munchkin Caterpillar Spiller will provide fun for a couple of years for a child, but can be handed down through several children. It packs small, so Grandmas like me can store the toys without having to buy extra toy storage.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Munchkin Caterpillar Spiller
Posted 11/29/2008 by Sara Allen
Rating: 5

I bought this as a Christmas gift and it is exactly what I was looking for.

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

New Sand Toy
Posted 6/5/2014 by Diana Zeman
Rating: 5

My granddaughter is 3 and loves to play with the caterpillar cups! They are perfect for her sand and water table. She can experiment with the different sizes and hole configurations. Lots of playtime fun.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very nice quality
Posted 11/30/2012 by Paula Newton - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Our granddaughter loves this toy

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02