Home > Toy Companies > Munchkin > Munchkin Twisty Traveling Flash Cards > Customer Reviews
Munchkin Twisty Traveling Flash Cards
0

4 Star reviews of Munchkin Twisty Traveling Flash Cards by Munchkin

Return to Munchkin Twisty Traveling Flash Cards product information...

Munchkin Twisty Traveling Flash Cards has been reviewed 24 times with an average rating of 4.25

Great Car Toy
Posted 8/4/2010 by Laura Vidal
Rating: 4

This is great for the car; lots to look at. We got the animal one, because it was the only option... which has some pretty weird animals, like a Newt for the letter N.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Munchkin Twisty Traveling Flash Cards
Posted 4/26/2010 by Tak Shum
Rating: 4

Like the fact that it's small and portable. It comes with rings so that the cards doesn't get lost.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent learning toy
Posted 2/22/2010 by Margaret A ONeil
Rating: 4

Our 11 month old loves the flash cards. She is able to hold all of them in her hand and we do not have to worry about them getting separated and/or lost.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great to bring along
Posted 1/29/2010 by Trisha L Trott
Rating: 4

My 20 month old son loves to "read" his cards. This fosters independent reading, yet gives quality one on one with simple reviews of the pictures. I love that it is bilingual, for when he is older we can learn Spanish words. Pictures are great and it wipes clean.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Munchkin Twisty Traveling Flash Cards
Posted 12/6/2009 by Elisha Hamburger
Rating: 4

I really like the cards. I bought them for my 1 and 2 yo girls. I like that they stay in one place and have the alphabett, numbers, etc!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Munchkin Twisty Traveling Flash Cards
Posted 8/3/2009 by Maria DeLaruelle
Rating: 4

Wasn't the one offered on the website with the A for Apple on the front--A is Alligator in the set I have and it's all animal themed. My son loves it-can read through it on his own, and loves the Monkey!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

17 month old enjoys them
Posted 6/12/2009 by Erica
Rating: 4

I got these for our 17 month old daughter. She enjoys flipping through them while we're in the car. The pictures are very clear and simple (bunny, cat, dog, monkey, etc). We'll get good use of these for a while. Good value for the price too.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Munchkin Twisty Traveling Flash Cards
Posted 7/25/2013 by Rachelle Ramsey - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

i wish the cards were a little softer, especially for babies that like to put everything in their mouth. and i wish the flash cards were easier words.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03