Home > Toy Companies > Neat-Oh! > Hot Wheels Racing Battle Case > Customer Reviews
Hot Wheels Racing Battle Case
0

Customer reviews of Hot Wheels Racing Battle Case by Neat-Oh!

Return to Hot Wheels Racing Battle Case product information...

Hot Wheels Racing Battle Case has been reviewed 11 times with an average rating of 4.45

Perfect
Posted 11/9/2013 by cindy m - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I bought this for my 3 year old nephew who loves to see things in action, and doesn't love waiting around for dinner to end. My brother (his dad) buys him a Hot Wheels car every time we go out to a restaurant so that Charlie is occupied if he gets bored. I saw this carrying case/ raceway and thought it'd be a great way for him to carry his cars to and from dinner, as well as a new way to work with them. Now, Charlie sits under the dinner table when he's finished eating and races his cars until the adults are done. It is perfect- exactly what I intended.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Hot Wheels Racing Battle Case
Posted 11/6/2013 by Esther Wheeler - FRIEND
Rating: 5

This item was purchased for a 2 l/2 year old boy who has a 3 year old sister. They absolutely love racing their cars!

3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wonderful Concept
Posted 12/15/2013 by Amanda Tipton
Rating: 5

This is a Christmas gift for my four year old who has more Hot Wheels than we know what to do with. I loved this item because it combines storage/carrying case/racing track into one convenient package.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

3 year old twin boys loved it!
Posted 12/10/2013 by julie lombrana - OTHER
Rating: 4

I bought this gift for 3 year old twin boys I would Nanny for. Once we opened the gift they went crazy with excitement. There were aspects of the toy that interested each of them differently. One of the boys was very interested in the storage and organization of the cars. The other boy was interested in the actual ramp and sending the cars flying and crashing off the track. Highly recommend this gift as an introductory gift into cars/ramps/race tracks.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Hot Wheels Racing Battle Case
Posted 12/2/2013 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 2

This was for a gift, but when I looked at it, I was so disappointed, that I returned it. I realize the dimensions were given in the description, but I mostly went by the picture, and it was sooooo much smaller than the picture made it look. If you blinked, you'd miss the race. While our little grandson may have enjoyed it when he first opened it, I'm sure that wouldn't have lasted, as lame as it was...
We race in to assist if any gift is less then expected. Visit the Returns & Exchanges Center for customer care. We contacted our customer promptly.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Hot Wheels Racing Battle Case
Posted 30 days ago
Rating: 4

Since I bought this my son rarely puts it down. When he gets up in the morning it's the first thing he wants to play with.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Hot Wheels Racing Battle Case
Posted 12/31/2013 by Sarah
Rating: 4

Great for my little car-lover! Great for the boy who wants to take cars with wherever he goes. Handle let's him carry himself.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb03