Home > Toy Companies > Neat-Oh! > ZipBin Playset Classic with Toys - Dinosaur > Customer Reviews
ZipBin Playset Classic with Toys - Dinosaur
0

5 Star reviews of ZipBin Playset Classic with Toys - Dinosaur by Neat-Oh!

Return to ZipBin Playset Classic with Toys - Dinosaur product information...

ZipBin Playset Classic with Toys - Dinosaur has been reviewed 34 times with an average rating of 4.47

Review for ZipBin Playset Classic with Toys - Dinosaur
Posted 12/9/2009
Rating: 5

The design of the playset is exceptional for the child as well as the parent. It fosters the imagination of the child that loves dinosaurs but it also helps the parent with tidiness of the playroom. It's carrying case enables the child to travel easily with his favorite dinosaurs. I highly recommend the playset to parents with children that have an active imagination. Overall, it is a great value.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of ZipBin Playset Classic with Toys - Dinosaur
Posted 12/27/2011 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

my grandson loved this toy. i did buy extra dinasours, as there are only 2

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zipbin toy/ Dinosaur Box
Posted 10/6/2011 by Lynda Cunningham
Rating: 5

My 3 yr. old grandson just loved this toy/ storage box . I plan to purchase another when my baby grandson gets older. The product was well constructed and very colorful.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

zipbins playset classic with toys-dinosaur
Posted 8/16/2011 by Rhonda Tedesco - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

it's great for imaginative play and makes clean up easy

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

zipbin purchase
Posted 12/10/2009 by angela tate
Rating: 5

kids love it. very durable and very cute.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for ZipBin Playset Classic with Toys - Dinosaur
Posted 12/20/2011 by DiAnn Weidner - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

Loves the idea that the dinosaurs have a home, not strewn over the place, kept neatly together with an awesome colorful play area as well, HIghly recomend it to any child who lovvvves dinosaurs as mine does

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about ZipBin Playset Classic with Toys - Dinosaur
Posted 12/7/2011 by Jodi Blossman - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I bought this as a gift for my nephew. He loves dinosaurs. Im sure he will love filling it up with his own and playing with the dinosaur bin.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for ZipBin Playset Classic with Toys - Dinosaur
Posted 1/26/2011 by Marjorie Douglas - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Mt grandaughter Alexis is 3 years old and she just loves dionsaurs,and she really loves the zipBin playset. Its allows her to use her imagination. What a great toy

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about ZipBin Playset Classic with Toys - Dinosaur
Posted 3/29/2010 by Wanda D Vance
Rating: 5

Great product a big hit- Will be ordering more of these!!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for ZipBin Playset Classic with Toys - Dinosaur
Posted 12/15/2013 by joan krueger - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

study, well constructed carrier. This product is easy to store. Provides a fun mat to creativity.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

zip bin play set classic dinosaurs
Posted 12/26/2013 by Joan Schilke - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

When my 5 year old grandson received this for Christmas, he came right over to hug me and say "you're the best gramma." When I showed him to to turn the play mat into a container for all his dinosaurs, he was even more excited. Great, creative product.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good Quality
Posted 12/15/2013 by Amanda Tipton
Rating: 5

Very detailed and loved the combined playmat/storage idea.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for ZipBin Playset Classic with Toys - Dinosaur
Posted 14 days ago by Dee Chapell - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Will know more later how much it was used.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of ZipBin Playset Classic with Toys - Dinosaur
Posted 12/11/2013 by Lisa Frey - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

His room is dinosaur theme so needless to say he loves this toy!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dinosaur power
Posted 11/26/2013 by ann mullins - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Bought dinosaur play set for a 4 year old boy who loves dinosaurs and the play set expands his playing field and opens up his imagination. It is a great toy because it keeps all playing parts in the zip case when he is done playing

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

brain toys
Posted 11/22/2013 by John Beltron
Rating: 5

Showing an early interest in creative gameplay my grand son LOVES this toy set.Many hours of play are not enough and he is anxious to know every official name for the pieces.Durable and realistic,this set is just the ticket for "cave-kids"and future anthropologists.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

What more could a little dino-lover ask for!!
Posted 2/6/2013
Rating: 5

High quality, vibrant colors as shown, fast shipping, and loads of imaginative play from such a simple item!!! Holds all of our daughter's massive dino collection (over 100 of various sizes +trees and accessories from other sets) and entertains her for hours with the variety of landscapes pictured on the mat. Folds up into a small neat box for storage. A nice touch to include a couple of dinos if your little one is just getting started.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of ZipBin Playset Classic with Toys - Dinosaur
Posted 12/17/2012 by Michelle Gabel - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

He loves it and Mom loves the storage part.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

what is?
Posted 11/4/2013 by doris manock - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

He loved his present which he just received however he is glued to his new tablet so he hasn't played with it as much as I thought. Tablet time is now being limited so I believe his gift will get more use.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03