Home > Toy Companies > NUOP Design > Mini QMan - Translucent > Customer Reviews
Mini QMan - Translucent
0

4 Star reviews of Mini QMan - Translucent by NUOP Design

Return to Mini QMan - Translucent product information...

Mini QMan - Translucent has been reviewed 56 times with an average rating of 4.66

Review for Mini QMan - Translucent
Posted 11/16/2011 by brad metzler
Rating: 4

my grand kids spent alot of time playing with this toy.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Mini QMan - Translucent
Posted 2/28/2011 - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

fun magnetic toy that I find attached to the refrigerator, doors, etc. Need to get more than one. We have four and link them together.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute stocking stuffer
Posted 12/17/2012 by Jill Maud
Rating: 4

I dropped one of these little men in each of my three children's stocking. They enjoyed attaching them to each other and the different metal items around the house. They have alternated playing with them so that they could have all three at once. I would buy them in pairs.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Mini QMan - Translucent
Posted 5/20/2012 by Denise Franz
Rating: 4

My granddson likes these. He likes the color and the different ways to play with them.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Karen
Posted 4/10/2012 by Karen Fay - OTHER
Rating: 4

It was purchased to be used in an Easter Basket. She liked it, but I would like to see the item them offered in sets...just one is harder to play with.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Mini QMan - Translucent
Posted 4/9/2012
Rating: 4

My four year old son enjoys the magnets. I bought four, he likes hooking them up to his toys and seeing what he can stick them to. The magent men are smaller than I thought they would be but have good magnetic strength.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Mini QMan - Translucent
Posted 3/27/2012 by Mary Loui
Rating: 4

Mini Qman is fun to play with, especially if you have more than one. My 4 year old enjoys playing with them and sticking them together.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

cute
Posted 8/13/2011 by erika yamada
Rating: 4

my kids enjoy repositioning the men in different ways

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Whimsical fun for kids and adults
Posted 6/14/2011 by Rachel Spaulding
Rating: 4

A set of eight of these has been a big hit. The kids attach them to the fridge in various configurations and make them into crowns, balls, etc. To be honest, my husband and I have a hard time putting them down ourselves!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magnetic QMan
Posted 4/10/2010 by Sherry Hofker
Rating: 4

Fun, playful and eye catching. A larger size would be better for smaller children, since posing the mini-man isn't very easy. Adds some fun to the refrigerator and marker boards.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Mini QMan - Translucent
Posted 4/2/2014 by Sarey
Rating: 4

Son loves magnets. Great toy.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Q-men
Posted 1/21/2014
Rating: 4

fun to have a fair bit of these to really make different configurations

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Mini QMan - Translucent
Posted 9/30/2013 by mikki mcbride
Rating: 4

These are fun. I utilize these as a therapist in therapy for clients to fidget with.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Made for small hands
Posted 4/26/2013 by MYLA CASE
Rating: 4

High quality material, multiple uses

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03