Home > Toy Companies > Odyssey Toys > Pirate Legends - Pegleg in Peril > Customer Reviews
0

Customer reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 10 times with an average rating of 4.60

Great for kids!
Posted 4/24/2008 by Jill Moore
Rating: 5

I ordered these pirates to go with a ship I was buying my 2.5 year old, and was DELIGHTED to realize that the swords are completely removable (thus, parents who don't want little ones to have weapons could hide them.) Even more importantly, the figures are sturdy and my son loved them!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 12/27/2007 by Scott THompson
Rating: 4

It was exactly what we were looking for.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 12/27/2007 by Sara Savage
Rating: 4

My son is having a lot of fun with these, but we've had to use twist ties to keep the swords in the pirates' hands, as they fall out otherwise, much to his dismay. Great characters!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 12/27/2007 by Michael Osborn
Rating: 5

It is well made and has a lot of details making them realistic. They will help keep children busy for hours of play.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 12/25/2007 by Maria Race
Rating: 5

What I expected to get, a toy for a kid who likes fantasy play.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Peg Leg
Posted 12/21/2007 by Justin M. Young
Rating: 4

I bought this for someone as a fun gift for cubicle toys. There's not much to them, unless you like pirates. It's cool that each pirate comes with its own sword (or monkey). Once I recieved the product, I found out that there are 100's more figures and genres to choose, from which is also pretty cool.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 11/28/2007 by Deepa Lalla
Rating: 5

My 3 year old who loves it. Liked it so much we came back and bought more as presents! Great for playacting. We did lose some hats and the monkey but the swords are still around!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wonderful Toys
Posted 9/17/2007 by Rachel F.
Rating: 5

The Pirate Legends are wonderful and such a great idea for children to evoke imaginative play as well as allows them to learn about history in a fun way. It is very well made and very durable. They hold up even under the play of my 4 year old nephew!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01