Home > Toy Companies > OgoSport > OgoSport 12 inch Mini Super Sports Disk > Customer Reviews
OgoSport 12 inch Mini Super Sports Disk
0

Customer reviews of OgoSport 12 inch Mini Super Sports Disk by OgoSport

Return to OgoSport 12 inch Mini Super Sports Disk product information...

OgoSport 12 inch Mini Super Sports Disk has been reviewed 16 times with an average rating of 4.69

OgoSport 12 inch Mini Super Sports Disk
Posted 7/25/2012
Rating: 5

We were introduced to the OgoSport Disk recently in a group setting. All of the kids were handed out disks to test out. By the time, we were done playing several adults had disks in their hands, too. This is truly an all ages game or one person can play alone. The soft pom-pom makes it safe to play indoors or out. We purchased a set to take with us when we travel with our son's teams. It's a quiet activity (except for the laughter) anyone can play and helps with hand/eye coordination.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about OgoSport 12 inch Mini Super Sports Disk
Posted 12/28/2011
Rating: 5

It was a gift for a December birthday; may have been more suitable for summer.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of OgoSport 12 inch Mini Super Sports Disk
Posted 6/3/2008 by Kim R.
Rating: 4

My kids (ages 2, 7, and 9) love this! They all fight over it. I only wish it came with a second ball.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great outside toy!
Posted 5/22/2011 by Kate Higdon
Rating: 5

Bought this for my daughters 8th birthday. We have had a lot of fun playing with this as a family. Will probably order another set so we can all have a paddle.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

OgoSport 12 in. Mini Sports Disc
Posted 4/28/2011 by KATHLEEN A BURNS
Rating: 4

This is a fun product for my 10 and 7 year old boys. I purchased it as an Easter toy and on Easter they and their younger relatives took it outside and played with it for a lengthy period of time. The fuzzy ball actually got stuck on the roof twice. Since Easter it has rained a lot, but they have still played with it in the house. The ball is soft enough not to knock anything over. They have played with it individually as well, bounce it up and down on the disc.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about OgoSport 12 inch Mini Super Sports Disk
Posted 8/11/2009 by Vickie Jones
Rating: 5

My children love this toy so much that we have purchased it for all of our nephews. The product entertains them and is durable and well-made.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about OgoSport 12 inch Mini Super Sports Disk
Posted 12/27/2011
Rating: 4

My whole family loves this product. It is very addicting. This product is high energy so the kids get lots of exercise and is challenging and versatile enough for all ages so mom and dad have fun too. We look forward to using it in summer in the water and on the volleyball court. The only thing that I would recommend for the company is to put more than just one ball with it. We paid enough for it, should at least put another ball or two with it. The ball tends to shed and I am not sure how long it will last. I also think it should come as a four-pack of discs since it would be more fun with four or more people playing.

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of OgoSport 12 inch Mini Super Sports Disk
Posted 1/11/2011
Rating: 5

easy for 2 boys to play with together

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of OgoSport 12 inch Mini Super Sports Disk
Posted 1/5/2011 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Bought for Grand daughter, but adults wouldn't put them down

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Ogosport disks
Posted 4/9/2009 by valerie taylor - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This was an Easter gift for my two newphews (age 6 & 3), and they just loved them! The disks are just the right size for their hands and the cushioned ring is comfortable for them to hold for hours (literally!!). I also purchased the Ogosport Copter Ball and they enjoyed using that with the disks as well as just tossing it around! Great gift for kids!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Inchimals
Posted 8/31/2010 by DIANE M STINE
Rating: 5

Promotes math skills and makes it fun with colorful animals. Quality materials.

4 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mini super Sports Disk
Posted 11/30/2013 by PATRICIA A WELLS
Rating: 5

Fun toy for outside play or larger area inside play. Encourages hand / eye coordination. Can be played with others or singly as well.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

LOVE this
Posted 9/23/2013
Rating: 5



Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Super Fun
Posted 6/27/2013
Rating: 5

My 9YO and his friends are playing with this daily. They mostly do a challenge to see who can hit the ball back and forth the most times, but they also use it as a frisbee. It's easier for small hands to catch than most frisbees and great for camping, beach, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of OgoSport 12 inch Mini Super Sports Disk
Posted 6/16/2013 by Rae Ann Warner
Rating: 5

Very fun, active toy.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb01