Home > Toy Companies > OgoSport > OgoSport 12 inch Mini Super Sports Disk > Customer Reviews
OgoSport 12 inch Mini Super Sports Disk
0

5 Star reviews of OgoSport 12 inch Mini Super Sports Disk by OgoSport

Return to OgoSport 12 inch Mini Super Sports Disk product information...

OgoSport 12 inch Mini Super Sports Disk has been reviewed 18 times with an average rating of 4.67

OgoSport 12 inch Mini Super Sports Disk
Posted 7/25/2012
Rating: 5

We were introduced to the OgoSport Disk recently in a group setting. All of the kids were handed out disks to test out. By the time, we were done playing several adults had disks in their hands, too. This is truly an all ages game or one person can play alone. The soft pom-pom makes it safe to play indoors or out. We purchased a set to take with us when we travel with our son's teams. It's a quiet activity (except for the laughter) anyone can play and helps with hand/eye coordination.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of OgoSport 12 inch Mini Super Sports Disk
Posted 12/28/2011
Rating: 5

It was a gift for a December birthday; may have been more suitable for summer.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great outside toy!
Posted 5/22/2011 by Kate Higdon
Rating: 5

Bought this for my daughters 8th birthday. We have had a lot of fun playing with this as a family. Will probably order another set so we can all have a paddle.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of OgoSport 12 inch Mini Super Sports Disk
Posted 8/11/2009 by Vickie Jones
Rating: 5

My children love this toy so much that we have purchased it for all of our nephews. The product entertains them and is durable and well-made.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about OgoSport 12 inch Mini Super Sports Disk
Posted 1/11/2011
Rating: 5

easy for 2 boys to play with together

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Ogosport disks
Posted 4/9/2009 by valerie taylor - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This was an Easter gift for my two newphews (age 6 & 3), and they just loved them! The disks are just the right size for their hands and the cushioned ring is comfortable for them to hold for hours (literally!!). I also purchased the Ogosport Copter Ball and they enjoyed using that with the disks as well as just tossing it around! Great gift for kids!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Inchimals
Posted 8/31/2010 by DIANE M STINE
Rating: 5

Promotes math skills and makes it fun with colorful animals. Quality materials.

4 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Ogosport
Posted 4/21/2014 by ANN DISTEFANO
Rating: 5

This product was made very well. There are endless ways to play it and it is very durable. It holds up great and really fosters individual and group play.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mini super Sports Disk
Posted 11/30/2013 by PATRICIA A WELLS
Rating: 5

Fun toy for outside play or larger area inside play. Encourages hand / eye coordination. Can be played with others or singly as well.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

LOVE this
Posted 9/23/2013
Rating: 5



Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Super Fun
Posted 6/27/2013
Rating: 5

My 9YO and his friends are playing with this daily. They mostly do a challenge to see who can hit the ball back and forth the most times, but they also use it as a frisbee. It's easier for small hands to catch than most frisbees and great for camping, beach, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about OgoSport 12 inch Mini Super Sports Disk
Posted 6/16/2013 by Rae Ann Warner
Rating: 5

Very fun, active toy.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03