Home > Toy Companies > Ohio Art > Classic Etch a Sketch > Customer Reviews
0

4 Star reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 78 times with an average rating of 4.72

Artistic and Ingenuity
Posted 7/31/2008 by Donald Dennis - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

The product is a work of art and my nephew is loving it. will develop his artistic side and I know he can learn from it. I had my doubts at first but when I see the product at work I would definitely tell my friends about it, so they can become proud uncles like myself.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Classic Etch a Sketch
Posted 4/8/2008 by Michael Foster
Rating: 4

The Classic Etch a Sketch is just like I remember from when I was a child. My boys (ages 3 and 5) both like to use the toy to create drawings and then shake to erase. It is durable. Works well.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Etch-A-Sketch
Posted 12/6/2007 by Childs Nehring
Rating: 4

Etch-a-Sketch was one of our favorite toys when we were growing up. This version is called "Classic." We remember the original Etch-a-Sketch had a much larger screen. The Classic version's screen was smaller. No problem, though. It's still a wonderful toy.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 12/29/2009 by Paula Bogdan
Rating: 4

The Etch-a-Sketch toy was what I remembered as a child. We purchased it as a Christmas gift to our 4 year old. So far, the older kids (aunts and uncles) have played with it more than our son. It is a nic quiet toy that we can take with us in the car or to appointments.

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 12/26/2011 by Mrs. H. L. Jacobs
Rating: 4

My grandson is autistic - he enjoys drawing, and has already spent lots of time using the Etch-a sketch, Thank you for carrying this item in your catalog.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Etch-a-sketch
Posted 12/25/2007 by Ellen M. Hoffenkamp
Rating: 4

A classic! My son asked for one and since I had one as a child, it was a no-brainer. It hasn't changed a bit!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Thanks
Posted 12/12/2007 by Patty Zolfo
Rating: 4

Christmas present for our daughter. Classic gift that will be around forever.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 12/11/2007 by Leigh M. Workman
Rating: 4

It looks just like the one I had 20 years ago. I wanted it for a great nephew who loves Etch a Sketch.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

What a fun toy
Posted 3/8/2010 by Deanna Trujillo
Rating: 4

Everyone in the house loved playing with this toy

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Etch a Sketch
Posted 12/27/2009 by Chris
Rating: 4

A classic that every kid needs to enjoy!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 12/25/2012 by dana mclaughlin
Rating: 4

I bought this etch a sketch as a gift for my daughter and she loved it. I remember playing with mine when I was her age. It is a classic.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb02