Home > Toy Companies > Ohio Art > Pocket Etch A Sketch > Customer Reviews
Pocket Etch A Sketch
0

5 Star reviews of Pocket Etch A Sketch by Ohio Art

Return to Pocket Etch A Sketch product information...

Pocket Etch A Sketch has been reviewed 20 times with an average rating of 4.50

A Classic...
Posted 12/16/2009 by Eileen Collins Bretz
Rating: 5

Who doesn't know about Etch A Sketch??? It is, of course, a classic... I ordered the small ones to give them out to the new toddlers in the family and they LOVE it!!! The smaller size is perfect of their little hands... I would recommend it to anyone with a lively toddler who needs to be entertained...

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good toy
Posted 5/12/2010
Rating: 5

We took this on a long (cross-Atlantic) flight for our 4 year old, and it kept him occupied off an on for a couple hours. It's well made, small for travel and light. I would recommend it to others.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Pocket Etch A Sketch
Posted 12/15/2009 by matthew whitney
Rating: 5

Exactly as advertised. It brought me back 20 years.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

An oldie but a goodie
Posted 10/6/2009 by Susan Hildebrecht
Rating: 5

I am buying these to put in Christmas boxes for my cousins' children. Etch a sketches require no batteries, no wireless connection, and no electrical outlet. Furthermore, they are virtually indestructable. I loved mine when I was a kid. What a fun toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A childhood classic!
Posted 11/17/2008 by Barbara Binsol - CO-WORKER
Rating: 5

I work at a video game company and I hand these out to all of our new hires. Pocket Etch A Sketch always brings out the child in us. You can never go wrong with this toy!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Pocket Etch A Sketch
Posted 8/18/2008 by Victor Lam
Rating: 5

I purchased this product for my daughter so that she would have a portable activity to keep her busy during long car rides, restaurant outings, etc. The product is everything I expected. From what I can tell, the quality of the construction and usability of this toy is every bit what I remembered from my childhood. It provides a wonderful creative outlet for kids that also allows them to hone their fine-control motor skills and coordination. I expect my daughter to enjoy this for the next several years.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Pocket Etch A Sketch
Posted 7/16/2008 by Raymond Libby
Rating: 5

We ordered five for the church to be by children to occupy them during the worship service. We haven't used them yet but I anticipate a good response from the children - never knew a child who didn't like them

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Just Like I Had As A Kid!
Posted 11/19/2007 by TNAB
Rating: 5

Perfect for little hands!Can't wait to see my sons' faces when they open them for Christmas!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Pocket Etch A Sketch
Posted 5/14/2007 by Beverly A. Blakemore
Rating: 5

The Etch a Sketch is wonderful for traveling. It kept my toddler grandchildren occupied. I highly recommend this for vacations.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Pocket Etch A Sketch
Posted 1/30/2007 by Gary Collins
Rating: 5

A classic product that will always stand the test of time. We use them in our business to have a little fun during sales presentations.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Pocket Etch A Sketch
Posted 12/28/2009 by Annie
Rating: 5

Great product. I loved the retro packaging. It made it even more fun to give!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Pocket Etch A Sketch
Posted 5/26/2014 by Gay Bowman
Rating: 5

Exactly what I expected. Great for travel, fits in a pocket.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Just like I remember
Posted 4/3/2013 by Mom of six boys
Rating: 5

I really wanted an etch-a-sketch for my boys but I didn't want the huge one like I had as a kid. I looked into the key chain ones but they were WAY too small for me. This one is perfect. Smaller than the original, but not so small as to make it hard to use. My boys love it just like I had hoped.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03