Home > Toy Companies > Ohio Art > Travel Doodle Sketch > Customer Reviews
Travel Doodle Sketch
0

Customer reviews of Travel Doodle Sketch by Ohio Art

Return to Travel Doodle Sketch product information...

Travel Doodle Sketch has been reviewed 22 times with an average rating of 4.36

Information about Travel Doodle Sketch
Posted 12/26/2011 by Shirley Mershon
Rating: 5

Provides opportunity for parents to interact with children

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Travel Doodle Sketch
Posted 10/15/2011 by Deborah Replogle
Rating: 5

We purchased several of these for our Branch Library to let kids use when they come in after school. They are highly popular, and so far seem to be standing up to great deal of handling by children. These are great for kids practicing their alphabet or playing picture games.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun toy!
Posted 10/7/2011
Rating: 4

We had another writing tablet which ended up breaking after awhile and decided to look into a replacement one. The reviews for the Travel Doodle seemed quite positive, so I decided to purchase this one. When we received it, it worked well, was small and portable for outings to the restaurant, etc, and held my 2 yr old son's interest (yeah!). The plastic casing seems to be made from cheaper plastic, though, so my hope is that it doesn't break apart if it falls on hard tile one too many times (as can happen with a toddler!). All in all, a good buy for the $ :)

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Travel Doodle Sketch
Posted 9/13/2011 by Kelli Means
Rating: 5

Great for doing school work at home

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great travel toy
Posted 8/22/2011 by B Kime
Rating: 4

Lightweight, fairly compact and easy to use. No need to take lots of paper or worry about kids marking up the car/plane/house.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Travel Doodle Sketch
Posted 5/19/2011 by Kristen Rogers
Rating: 4

Perfect for a car trip with two two-year-olds.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome product!
Posted 2/25/2011
Rating: 5

I bought two of these for my kids (and their cousin). They love them! It works great! It doesn't always erase completely the first time, but that is to be expected. I carry both of them in my diaper bag and they play with them all the time at church, restaurants, and in the car during long road trips. Definitely one of the best buys I made for them!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very Pleased...
Posted 12/30/2010
Rating: 4

My grandson and granddaughter, ages 4 and 3, absolutely love this Travel Doodle Scetch. I purchased one for each, and they use them in the car and at my house. It is a great size for little hands, and although the markings don't completely erase without a couple of tries, this doesn't seem to bother them at all. It is a great tool for creative playing and learning...both of the kids practice their ABCs and numbers on the doodle scetch. I am very pleased...

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great toy for the car
Posted 12/12/2010
Rating: 4

my nephew loves this toy - very durable for the 2.5 year old to carry around with him.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Travel Doodle Sketch
Posted 9/28/2010 by Linda Hampton
Rating: 5

The Travel Doodle Sketch was purchased for my Mother's great-grandchildren to play with when they come to see her. It has already been used and enjoyed.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Travel Doodle Sketch
Posted 6/14/2009
Rating: 5

A great product, already a hit for its 2 1/2 yr old recipient. Originally concerned that this might be too small, it's the perfect size. Also, the stylus is just long enough to use comfortably.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Our Daughter Likes it
Posted 6/12/2009 by Shannon
Rating: 4

A great travel product. Our 1.5 year old girl really enjoys drawing and erasing over and over again.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Travel Doodle Sketch
Posted 12/11/2013 by Shawn Beach
Rating: 4

great toy. Handy to have in the car or in my son's backpack for longer trips. The pen is attached too which is awesome as we are often losing pieces to all kinds of toys.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Travel doodle sketch
Posted 1/13/2013
Rating: 3

The pen is in so tightly, too tightly in fact. I even have a challenging time of getting it out of its holder. After drawing something and using the eraser to clear the screen you have to slide it several times before the screen completely or almost completely clears...

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Travel Doodle Sketch
Posted 12/25/2012 by Elizabeth Miller - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

Bought one for each of my nieces. Age 2 and 5. They both love them.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Always a hit!
Posted 12/5/2012
Rating: 5

She loved it! This is not the first one she has had ... we loved the last one to death! Travel size makes it convenient to take anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb02