Home > Toy Companies > Ohio Art > Travel Doodle Sketch > Customer Reviews
Travel Doodle Sketch
0

4 Star reviews of Travel Doodle Sketch by Ohio Art

Return to Travel Doodle Sketch product information...

Travel Doodle Sketch has been reviewed 22 times with an average rating of 4.36

Fun toy!
Posted 10/7/2011
Rating: 4

We had another writing tablet which ended up breaking after awhile and decided to look into a replacement one. The reviews for the Travel Doodle seemed quite positive, so I decided to purchase this one. When we received it, it worked well, was small and portable for outings to the restaurant, etc, and held my 2 yr old son's interest (yeah!). The plastic casing seems to be made from cheaper plastic, though, so my hope is that it doesn't break apart if it falls on hard tile one too many times (as can happen with a toddler!). All in all, a good buy for the $ :)

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great travel toy
Posted 8/22/2011 by B Kime
Rating: 4

Lightweight, fairly compact and easy to use. No need to take lots of paper or worry about kids marking up the car/plane/house.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Travel Doodle Sketch
Posted 5/19/2011 by Kristen Rogers
Rating: 4

Perfect for a car trip with two two-year-olds.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very Pleased...
Posted 12/30/2010
Rating: 4

My grandson and granddaughter, ages 4 and 3, absolutely love this Travel Doodle Scetch. I purchased one for each, and they use them in the car and at my house. It is a great size for little hands, and although the markings don't completely erase without a couple of tries, this doesn't seem to bother them at all. It is a great tool for creative playing and learning...both of the kids practice their ABCs and numbers on the doodle scetch. I am very pleased...

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great toy for the car
Posted 12/12/2010
Rating: 4

my nephew loves this toy - very durable for the 2.5 year old to carry around with him.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Our Daughter Likes it
Posted 6/12/2009 by Shannon
Rating: 4

A great travel product. Our 1.5 year old girl really enjoys drawing and erasing over and over again.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Travel Doodle Sketch
Posted 12/11/2013 by Shawn Beach
Rating: 4

great toy. Handy to have in the car or in my son's backpack for longer trips. The pen is attached too which is awesome as we are often losing pieces to all kinds of toys.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Travel Doodle Sketch
Posted 12/25/2012 by Elizabeth Miller - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

Bought one for each of my nieces. Age 2 and 5. They both love them.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02