Home > Toy Companies > Orb Factory > Magnetic Mosaics - Kids > Customer Reviews
Magnetic Mosaics - Kids
0

4 Star reviews of Magnetic Mosaics - Kids by Orb Factory

Return to Magnetic Mosaics - Kids product information...

Magnetic Mosaics - Kids has been reviewed 44 times with an average rating of 4.59

Magnetic Mosaics - Kids
Posted 5/3/2010 by Carol B. - EDUCATOR
Rating: 4

This toy has been popular with ages 4-6 in my daycare. It is used individually or as teamwork for 2. I'm very pleased with the number of pictures included. I was disappointed that several of the magnetic backings on the cubes came off (even as I separated them from the original packaging.) I was able to re-attach them with craft glue.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Magnetic Mosaics - Kids
Posted 8/3/2008 by mary mcelhannon
Rating: 4

The magnetic mosaic kit is great. The only complaint I have is that they give you 600 foam cubes with nothing to store them in. - I was able to get a plastic compartment thing to organize them in from Walmart. Other than that (which is just a very small complaint), I was very satisfied with the toy.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Magnetic Mosaics - Kids
Posted 3/8/2011 by Andrea Atkins - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

Great product, inspires creativity and hand-eye coordination. My almost four year old niece loves it, we helped her complete a picture since her attention span would not have lasted! But she did great with it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Magnetic Mosaics - Kids
Posted 8/7/2008
Rating: 4

Got this for our 6-yr-old daughter's bday. It's been a fun project to do together. She also enjoys making mosaics by herself and showing them off.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun and easy
Posted 12/26/2009 by Bruce
Rating: 4

My daughter, age 6, and my son, age 8, both love this product. They used is immediately after opening and will enjoy hours of creative play. The patterns are nice, but the toy also allows for them to create their own designs.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nice toy
Posted 11/21/2009 by Erica Offutt
Rating: 4

It is a nice toy to keep kids busy for a while. However, my kids (ages 3 & 5) may be slightly too young for it cause they usually ask me to help them finish the mosaic; the kids find it takes them too long to finish one mosaic on their own. Unfortunately, a few of the tiles' magnetics fell off and needed to be glued on again, but it did not diminish my opinion of the quality of the toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Magnetic Mosaics - Kids
Posted 10/23/2009 by Linda Barclay
Rating: 4

Our 3 year old granddaughter and grampa had a great time putting several of these pictures together. The larger pieces made it easy for her to handle and do more on her own. I look forward to finding more of this type of puzzle for our grandkids.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Present for a 4 year old girl
Posted 10/13/2009 by Sheryl Baker
Rating: 4

My niece was excited about receiving this toy as it relates to art, but is not too difficult for her developing fine motor skills. My sister thinks grabbing the small tiles has over time improved her hand to eye coordination as well. To top it all off, it's just a fun toy too.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magnetic Mosaics - Kids
Posted 1/10/2008 by William Klenke
Rating: 4

Very easy to use. Our little girl loves it. The yellow tiles had spots on them. The light blue had one tile with a torn piece of magnet. Overall a really fun toy!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

For a Gift
Posted 9/18/2011 by Jude
Rating: 4

This was brought for a gift and hasn't been passed on to the child yet, but I know she will love it as it is the type of thing she can sit and puzzle over for hours.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Magnetic Mosaics - Kids
Posted 2/25/2013 by gale consigli
Rating: 4

This was a big hit with my niece!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magnetic Mosaics
Posted 4/28/2009 by michelle - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

We haven't used them yet

4 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Magnetic Mosaics - Kids
Posted 7/13/2010 by Randy Goldstein - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

I haven't given the game to the children as yet.

4 of 17 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02