Home > Toy Companies > Orb Factory > Sticky Mosaics - Princess > Customer Reviews
Sticky Mosaics - Princess
0

4 Star reviews of Sticky Mosaics - Princess by Orb Factory

Return to Sticky Mosaics - Princess product information...

Sticky Mosaics - Princess has been reviewed 44 times with an average rating of 4.64

Information about Sticky Mosaics - Princess
Posted 1/4/2010 by Darlene Immeker - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

We gave this to our granddaughter and she loved it. She is just for but it was easy for her to do.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Sticky Mosaics - Princess
Posted 12/28/2007 by Angela S Mossman
Rating: 4

My daughter really enjoyed the sticky mosaics. I just was sorry she finished them so fast. Of course they look so good we will hang them on the wall, but it would be awesome if there was a product like this that was reuseable. She was very happy with it!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Sticky Mosaics - Princess
Posted 11/21/2011 by Julie Paquette
Rating: 4

Stickers are always a hit with kids under 10. This present was purchased for my niece's 6th birthday. She immediately wanted to start playing with it. What surprised me was that her 4 year old brother also loved it. This present was a real success.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

a great craft project
Posted 12/31/2010 by Anne A.
Rating: 4

Our 6 year old granddaughter loved this toy and so did her mother!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Princess project
Posted 12/21/2010 by Tish
Rating: 4

Gave this to my 6 year old niece for her birthday. She liked it and played with it for an hour or two initially but got bored with it. We sat the next weekend and worked on a picture for a few min and then she wanted to change the color/number pattern b/c she was bored following the color/numbers. We created a different pattern

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sticky Mosaics
Posted 12/16/2010 by Gordon Benton
Rating: 4

Grand child really likes it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Daughter delighted with Mosaic Princess
Posted 10/12/2010 by Pennye Taylor
Rating: 4

I purchased this for my daughter's 7th birthday. She was thrilled, and began working on her first creation soon after her party. The mosaic tiles seem to be holding up well to small hands. Thank you Fat Brain for another great product.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Sticky Mosaics - Princess
Posted 5/24/2010 by Lisa
Rating: 4

Love it...great rainy day activity...takes quite a while. I only gave it 4 stars since I have to help out a bit. Great for my 6 year old.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Sticky Mosaics - Princess
Posted 3/31/2013
Rating: 4

Keeps children busy for a long time. Only four templates so toy really only lasts for 4 hours total.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02