Home > Toy Companies > Pacific Play Tents > Giant Tee-Pee Tent > Customer Reviews
Giant Tee-Pee Tent
0

5 Star reviews of Giant Tee-Pee Tent by Pacific Play Tents

Return to Giant Tee-Pee Tent product information...

Giant Tee-Pee Tent has been reviewed 12 times with an average rating of 4.75

Giant Tee-Pee Tent
Posted 12/26/2007 by Holly Stenzel
Rating: 5

Very high quality that was easy to assemble.

12 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Giant Tee-Pee Tent
Posted 4/14/2009 by Jacqui Potokar
Rating: 5

This was the biggest hit with my grandchildren. We put it up in the house (thank goodness we have high ceilings as it is 8ft tall) They played and spent the night in it. We had all the children and parents put their handprints on it with Tempra paints. We took it outside and put it in our "Secret Garden" for them to enjoy, but we had high winds and the anchors were not strong enough to hold it down. It got hung up on a dead tree and ripped in several places. I had to order another one so I could cut out the handprints and sew them on the new tee-pee. We now put 4 large rocks inside to hold it down. I am sure they will enjoy this for years to come.

11 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome Teepee
Posted 12/10/2007 by Eleanor - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

The teepee was exactly as described. It took about 10 minutes to put up and about 5 minutes to break it down. It is every bit of 8 feet tall and nice and spacious. My 10 year old thought it was really cool. I bought the teepee to use as a silent auction item that we will decorate by having several classrooms put their handprints on with paint. It will have a great presence in our silent auction and I hope will have high bids. Great buy! I expect it to go for several times it's value.

11 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Giant Tee-Pee Tent
Posted 12/27/2009
Rating: 5

The boys (3 & 6) REALLY loved this tent. They received it for Christmas and put all their other presents in it right away. They then spent the rest of Christmas vacation hanging out in there. So far, it's an awesome toy. Really captures their imagination.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Giant Tee-Pee Tent
Posted 12/27/2007 by Amy M. Campbell
Rating: 5

Our children love their tee-pee tent. They call it their "clubhouse". They've piled it with colorful pillows. We all love to go in it at storytime and read books. We will be taking it outdoors when the weather warms up a bit.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Giant Tee-Pee Tent
Posted 5/7/2012
Rating: 5

2 year old grandson loves it! good quality

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Giant Tee-Pee Tent
Posted 12/26/2006 by Sandra T.
Rating: 5

The Giant Tee-Pee Tent is well made and easy to put up. The kids just love it.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

What a Great Toy!
Posted 8/8/2006 by Susan Kaminski
Rating: 5

It took 5 minutes to set up, and has been so much fun for my boys (ages 8 and 5) to play with. They have used it outside and inside. The other day we had family members over for pizza and the kids chose to eat outside in the tent! Afterwards, we just hosed off the floor of the tent and it was just like new! What a great buy for money!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Giant Tee-Pee TEnt
Posted 5/30/2008
Rating: 5

Very cute, easy to assemble

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03