Home > Toy Companies > Pacific Play Tents > Hide-Me Play Tent & Tunnel Combination > Customer Reviews
0

4 Star reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 98 times with an average rating of 4.56

Review for
Posted 6/7/2009
Rating: 4

the kid loves the tent. The quality of the allows for indoor use only.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 2/15/2010 by Dan Dodson
Rating: 4

We bought this tent/tunnel for our 17 month old boy and he loves crawling through it! I can see what others have posted about the tunnel not attaching to the tent, but it does stay in place 90% of the time. We haven't had it long so the long-term durability is still an unknown.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 4/21/2009 by Konstantin Boehmer
Rating: 4

Perfect for playing - very easy to set up. Colours could be better, bur overall it is a grat product.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 7/24/2008 by MaRyia Jones
Rating: 4

Kids love it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nice Play-Tent
Posted 1/22/2008 by Dino Leone
Rating: 4

Overall we're happy with the play-tent. It's more than big enough and it seems to be sturdy to some extent, although I'm not sure how robust the seams really are. A little disappointing is the material of the bottom of the tent - it's some sort of plastic, or plastic-covered cloth. My other concern is that the tent is made in China.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun Tent!
Posted 10/5/2010 by Malcolm's Mom
Rating: 4

It was larger than I expceted but so much the better. My son loves it: the tunnel is quite fun and he likes to take his books into the tent. It is durable, bright and quite roomy - a great addition to the playroom. My husband and I can fit into with him!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 2/7/2010 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Before I could even get the tent part set up, my grandson was crawling back and forth through the tube. I really like that the tent is big enough for me to sit inside with him. We have a blast in it.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Hide Me Play tent and tunnel combo
Posted 7/30/2012 by DEB RATTE
Rating: 4

Love the sturdiness of the tent and tunnel. My 2 yr old and 10 more old grandsons play with the tent and tunnel and are very rambunctious. The only thing I've noticed is that the Velcro pieces thread is coming off.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Well made
Posted 7/18/2011 by Richard Hollas
Rating: 4

Can be used indoors as well as outside

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Play Tent And Tunnel
Posted 2/23/2008 by Glenn C.
Rating: 4

This tent and tunnel combination was purchased for our 3 1/2 year old grandson. The quality and construction of this product is superb. He loved it from the moment he crawled through the tunnel. It has provided hours of enjoyment for him.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Play Tent
Posted 2/15/2008 by MAJ And Mrs.Ryan Lueders
Rating: 4

The product's been a hit in our home. Our only complaint is that the tunnel does not have a way to fasten to the tent so it rolls away from the opening.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun
Posted 1/28/2008 by Michelle N.
Rating: 4

A very fun and easy toy for my 3 year old, my infant and the dog. So easy to set-up and wipe down after messy hands. Tunnel comes out easily, but my son neither cares nor has a desire to 'be easier' so it doesn't come out.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 12/30/2007 by Chase-Cleveland, TN
Rating: 4

My two year enjoys climbing in and out through the tunnel so much that his seven year old brother just had to join him! It would have been five stars-but the item was a bit high priced for what it is.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun Tent
Posted 12/26/2007 by Amy
Rating: 4

My kids have really enjoyed this tent. It was easy to set up and roomy enough for several kids.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 12/15/2007 by Urs Schwarzenbach - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

This is a great tent. It's easy to set up but it's robust enough for the children not to break it. Our little one loved the tunnel!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Hide-Me Play Tent & Tunnel Combination
Posted 3/25/2007 by Shawn
Rating: 4

A good time. This seems pretty durable. I wish the tunnel would stay in better.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Enjoyable
Posted 1/24/2007 by JD
Rating: 4

We chose the playtent for our 2 year old son and he loves it. It is especially good to set up in our family room when we're stuck indoors in the winter. Kinda wished the openning for the tunnel had a pull down flap, but that's the only downfall I see. Other than that, my son gets tons of enjoyment out of it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Hide-Me Play Tent & Tunnel Combination
Posted 12/27/2006 by Jennifer Lynn Jackson
Rating: 4

Very easy to assemble and no small pieces to get lost in the shuffle. My nephew really enjoys playing with it. The only thing I'm concerned about is the durability. The material seems a bit flimsy and might tear.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 12/25/2006
Rating: 4

Tent and Tunnel are great. We only wish they had flaps to close the tunnel ports when you aren't using them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Fun!
Posted 6/13/2010 by Kelly N.
Rating: 4

We bought this for my 1 year old son. He really enjoys crawling through the tunnel now, but was slightly nervous at first. The tent itself is great because it is easy to assemble and comes with a bag for storage. My little guy started to put some of his toys in there. I think he will get more use out of it as he gets older as well.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 10/24/2010 by Colleen Samuels
Rating: 4

Still young, will play more often when he grows.

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Twin gift
Posted 3/10/2010 by Katrin Eloseily
Rating: 4

We bought this toy for your boy/girl twins. Even though they are a bit younger that the age recommended, they still envoy playing with the Hide-Me Tent & Tunnel Combination. It is a great simple toy with lots of possibilities.

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02