Home > Toy Companies > Pacific Play Tents > I See U 6' Tunnel > Customer Reviews
I See U 6' Tunnel
0

Customer reviews of I See U 6' Tunnel by Pacific Play Tents

Return to I See U 6' Tunnel product information...

I See U 6' Tunnel has been reviewed 108 times with an average rating of 4.71

Great tunnel!
Posted 8/12/2008 by Kristen Wilson
Rating: 5

This tunnel is well made and my 1 year old little girl has a lot of fun crawling through it, sitting in it, and falling on top of it to make it collapse. It is durable and the see through area is very nice.

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kids Love These Things
Posted 8/12/2008 by Dave P.
Rating: 5

My 1yr old son has loved this since he was 6 months old. We ended up buying a second one for his 1st birthday so we could make the tunnel twice as long. Tunnels have Velcro ends to make the connection. The see-through netting is also makes it a little easier for their first coupld times going into the tunnel.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of I See U 6' Tunnel
Posted 9/4/2008
Rating: 5

We use this for "Stories in the Park" All of the kids LOVE it!

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

very fun
Posted 7/20/2008 by Dina Taaffe
Rating: 4

I bought this tunnel for my one year old daughter who wants to explore everything. She just loves it. We have a very small house so I love that it folds back flat so we can store it away easily and then bring it back out in a flash. Her favorite is to crawl into the middle and look out at everyone. It really is a fun activity for all of us.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

See U 6' Tunnel
Posted 5/5/2010 by Tamiko Miyano
Rating: 4

Our boys are enjoying the tunnel at 14 months old. The tent that goes with it looks like fun but I can't commit the space. The great thing about the tunnel is that it condenses into a disk. It is lightweight. I'd definitely get the one with the see thru mesh if you have smaller kids. The other might be scary when they stop in the middle to sit up.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

cute toy
Posted 6/15/2008 by L. Anderson
Rating: 4

more viewing area than other tunnels so young children won't get scared at first. wish the colors were a little more basic....has alot of pink on it, more suitable for a girl.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of I See U 6' Tunnel
Posted 1/11/2012 by Jeanne Matefy
Rating: 5

45 years ago I scraped together enough money to buy a play tunnel for my then baby brother and sister. Years later when I asked them what toy they remembered from their childhood, they both said their tunnel. They did not remember I gave it to them. I immediately bought one for my own children and I am now gifting it to my grandchildren. It is more refined now but no less FUN! My grandchildren adore it.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of I See U 6' Tunnel
Posted 9/14/2010
Rating: 4

This was purchases for my grandchildren to use when they visit, so it is not in daily use

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of I See U 6' Tunnel
Posted 4/26/2010 by Thomas Maccarone - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Easy to store and to unpack, this tunnel is a must for all young toddlers. The quality of the materials is superb. This is a great toy and a good value.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent
Posted 4/18/2010 by Juan
Rating: 5

Very nice product, as described on the website. My toddler is happy crawling inside it all day long.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of I See U 6' Tunnel
Posted 10/27/2009 by Megan Villarreal
Rating: 4

This tunnel was the hit of the party! It was a birthday gift for a 2 year old, but every kid at the party had a blast crawling through it. Ages ranged from 16 months to 6 years. We actually had to slow the kids down because there were six of them trying to crawl through at the same time. The tunnel is very sturdy as well and stood up to kids pulling on it and trying to smash it from the outside. A great gift!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I see you tunnele
Posted 7/30/2012 by DEB RATTE
Rating: 5

Love this tunnel. My 10 mo old grandson was leery of crawling thru the tunnel, but once he saw that he could see out and we could see him he whips right thru now giggling all the way.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I see u 6' tunnel
Posted 5/23/2012 by Rhea Pye - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Bought for 14 month old granddaughter who thinks it's the best thing ever. She loves being able to see & be seen.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun for twin grandsons
Posted 8/19/2011
Rating: 4

We are always on the lookout for anything different that our twin grandsons would enjoy. They are only 1 year old and the suggessted age is 3, but I feel that while they are crawling, they enjoy this more now than they will later.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I See U Tunnel
Posted 12/14/2010 by Beth M - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Great for motor development. Wonderful for a 1 year old and 3 year old to begin to play together. Folds flat to save space when not in use.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great product!
Posted 11/30/2010 by Auntie Jule - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

Bought this for my 1 year old niece. She loves it! And my sister loves it because it's easy to store and carry- and with the mesh, she can see my niece when she crawls through the tunnel. Great buy.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun Toy!
Posted 10/20/2010 by Mary
Rating: 4

Great tunnel! My 13 month old son was very hesitant to crawl through it at first, but once mommy and daddy did it he was all about it! He thinks it's so funny to go through it and look through the screen to see us looking at him. Plus, it's great to put away when you don't need it out...very easy to take down!!!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for I See U 6' Tunnel
Posted 1/25/2010 by Daniel D. Ziegler
Rating: 5

The tunnel is great. The grand children love it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy!
Posted 10/8/2009 by Kristen M. Delgado
Rating: 5

My daughter is 10 months old and loves to crawl under chairs and tables. I thought she might like a tunnel and this one is perfect b/c she can see through it. She loves to crawl through it and to sit inside of it and look out at us!! This was a great investment b/c I can use it indoors and outdoors!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

She loves it!!!!!! My Daughter really loves it!!!!!!!!!
Posted 10/7/2009 by chang pyun
Rating: 5

With winter coming up here on the east coast. I was worried my 2 1/2 yr old daughter would not have anything to play with. So I ordered the tent and tunnel set. And she loves it! Bought a few more and some other play house to make a complete tent/ play house city for my daughter in the basement! The cat like it too! Thank for the wonderful products!!!!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Tunnel
Posted 9/8/2009 by Elizabeth Priestley
Rating: 5

The tunnel is awesome. My one year old boy plays with it all the time. It is big enough for him to crawl through and sit up in. He loves that he can see out of it too.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about I See U 6' Tunnel
Posted 8/6/2009 by Retha White - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Grandson loved the tunnel. It could be used inside or outside. Lots of energy to work off.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fantastic toy
Posted 3/26/2008
Rating: 5

This tunnel is must have... I have a family home daycare and 3 girls of my own. From ages 18 months to 9 years. you can see them inside and there is enough room for them to have fun with it and change positions instead of just crawling through.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of I See U 6' Tunnel
Posted 7/9/2007 by Mary Beth O. Sheridan
Rating: 5

We use the well made tunnel all the time and it was a better quality item than others I looked at.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of I See U 6' Tunnel
Posted 3/24/2010
Rating: 5

Perfect toy. Lots of fun. Very easy to use.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Not what I thought it was
Posted 8/4/2009 by Christiane C. Konkle
Rating: 5

I bought this through Amazon. I thought the description of the item was misleading.........I thought it was mesh all the way around. I see if you look closely at the picture above, you cannot see the little girl's legs, so it is not fully mesh, but I think that should be spelled out more clearly. As a result I returned the item to you and had to pay TOO high a shipping cost.........live and learn...........

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Not Thrilled
Posted 5/28/2009
Rating: 3

I was very excited about this tunnel after reading the reviews. However, my 15 month-old daughter is only moderately interested in crawling through it. She likes when we sit at opposite ends and play peek-a-boo around, in and out of the opening.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

6 foot tunnel
Posted 4/30/2009 by Sarah Smith
Rating: 5

good quality, fun for those rainy days you are stuck inside and durable enough to use in the yard!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I SEE U 6' TUNNEL
Posted 2/9/2009 by karen mantell - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

GOOD SIZE. A LITTLE DARK COLORED NET, THAT MAKES IT A BIT DARK INSIDE FOR BABY. A BIT NARROW. I HAVE SEEN WIDER ONES AT KIDD'S GYM THAT ARE MORE APPEALING TO BABY, BUT HE STILL LIKES IT.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I SEE U 6' TUNNEL
Posted 2/9/2009 by karen mantell - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

GOOD SIZE. A LITTLE DARK COLORED NET, THAT MAKES IT A BIT DARK INSIDE FOR BABY. A BIT NARROW. I HAVE SEEN WIDER ONES AT KIDD'S GYM THAT ARE MORE APPEALING TO BABY, BUT HE STILL LIKES IT.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

The whole family loved this one
Posted 5/28/2008 by 2Evanstars
Rating: 5

Got this for our 1-year old for Christmas and the whole family loves playing with it. Grandpa even climed in, stood up and walked around in it like a giant caterpillar! Hilarious! The dog didn't think so, though. But it's a great toy for indoor or outdoor play, and it folds up to take to the park, which is nice.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love this tunnel
Posted 4/25/2008 by Catherine B.
Rating: 5

My one year old triplets love this tunnel. They are excited to crawl through it and love that theycan see out the see-through parts!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of I See U 6' Tunnel
Posted 4/9/2008 by Gregory Lemieux - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 3

Within 5 minutes of play we noticed a small tear in the see-through netting. Don't know if it was there before or if it happened that quick.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about I See U 6' Tunnel
Posted 3/3/2008 by Sarah O
Rating: 5

As soon as we took this out of the box, our 12-month-old daughter immediately went inside it and crawled back and forth, back and forth, for a half hour. I think we'll enjoy this toy for a long time! We can't wait to buy the tent someday to attach to it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I See U Tunnel Great For Multiple Ages
Posted 2/25/2008 by Aunt Jill - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

My 1 year old nephew loved it. He was able to crawl through the tunnel with ease. He got a big kick out of being able to see through it as well. The tunnel is easy to collapse and store away as needed. We had it out for his party. Several of the other children, all various ages, enjoyed it as well. I've no doubt that he'll continue to find fun ways to use this toy for several more years.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Loads Of Fun!
Posted 2/12/2008 by Diana R.
Rating: 5

We purchased this tunnel for my son's first birthday. He loves it and has already spent a lot of time crawling through it. Good quality that is sure to provide hours of smiles and giggles in our house.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

i see you tunnel
Posted 2/1/2008 by I love it
Rating: 5

My 16 month old grandson loves it. His mother will go in one end and out the other. They have a ball! I also got this for my 1 year old granddaughter. Right now, her big sister (2 years old) likes it best. A great value. Not too big. But big fun!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent Product And Service
Posted 1/30/2008 by Angelique Kim
Rating: 5

I have 10 month old twins and they LOVE this tunnel. The see-through mesh on half of the tunnel allows them to see out, making them more confident when inside.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for I See U 6' Tunnel
Posted 1/23/2008 by Tien-Sun Donn
Rating: 4

My kids like it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tunnel Fun
Posted 1/20/2008 by Elana Halberstadt
Rating: 4

The "I See You 6' Tunnel" is perfect for our 14 month old boy. The "I See You Tunnel" offers a safe place for him to burrow, tunnel, and crawl. The transparent material makes it safe so we can always keep an eye on him (and he can see us) and the fabric colors are also cool. Our cat likes it, too and provides endless entertainment as boy chases cat back and forth through the tunnel. It is relatively inexpensive, easy to carry (to take along on playdate or travel) and compact to store when not in use. I would recommend to other parents as a fun option to have in the at home playground. We probably will buy an extension or other tents that go with it, but for now space is limited, so we are sticking with the tunnel alone.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love This Product!
Posted 1/18/2008 by J Condell
Rating: 5

My 16 month old's eyes lite up when he saw this! He then proceeded to crawl through it several times in a row and continues to want to play with time after time! Product collapses down to nice storage size and is easily attached to other Pacific Tent products as you want it to grow! Would highly recommend.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Pretty & Fun Tunnel
Posted 1/17/2008 by Twin Mom
Rating: 5

I actually bought this for my almost year-old twins so it's not really age-appropriate BUT they do get a kick out of crawling through it, as long as I'm there to hold it stable. They love being able to see through it--totally makes them laugh. The colors are gorgeous and it seems to be really well made.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A Big Success!
Posted 1/10/2008 by Deborah M.
Rating: 5

I purchased this for my granddaughter for her 1st birthday. My daughter-in-law and I read all the reviews and were very impressed. At her party she couldn't stop crawling in it, which included rolling from side to side on her back. SHE LOVED IT! Her little friends, some of which were older than her, enjoyed it too! Her Mommy and Daddy also like the fact that it folds up for storage and has a velcro closure. It's a very sturdy mesh, which she can see through, and quite colorful. I recommend it highly!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tunnel Of Fun
Posted 1/9/2008 by Peggy M.
Rating: 5

This tunnel was a gift for my 2 1/2 year old and 1 year old grandchildren. It was an instant hit! To them just crawling through a tunnel is loads of fun and being able to be on the outside looking in at a "crawlee" brings on the giggles. It compacts way down and is secured with easy velcro tabs. So easy. Construction looks like it should last a good long time.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I See U 6' Tunnel
Posted 1/9/2008 by Barbara Vanessa Cook
Rating: 5

My 14 month old grandson simply loves to crawl through it. I love to see his smile when he reaches the other side. I plan to add extra tunnels for more distance. .

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tunnel
Posted 12/30/2007 by MK Flotten
Rating: 5

This tunnel rocks. The see-through feature is great for those apprehensive toddlers and the tunnels attach to other tunnels and toys. It's like having a human habitrail.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about I See U 6' Tunnel
Posted 12/30/2007
Rating: 5

My daughter has a blast playing in the tunnel. She loves to play with her friends in it. Great fun for the kids.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of I See U 6' Tunnel
Posted 12/28/2007 by Mary Jo Ghadimi
Rating: 5

My grandson loves his tunnel. The tunnel appears to be good quality.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Buy!
Posted 12/26/2007 by Julie Hummel
Rating: 5

My son (18 months) is very active. He loves it the tunnel and so does his 4 year old sister. They have a lot of fun crawling through it. It is very durable plus it stores easily.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun toy!
Posted 12/22/2007 by Jenni K. Powell
Rating: 5

This tunnel is perfect for my toddler. I like that you can see inside in case younger kids get 'stuck' or scared. It folds up easily and is easy to transport to playgroups, etc.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fabulous Toy
Posted 12/6/2007 by Lori Bush
Rating: 5

My one year old grandson absolutely loves it. His face lights up with smiles and laughter as he is playing in it. I highly recommend this to anyone who has a small child. It is completely safe, and your loved little one can still see people on the outside of the tunnel, so he or she will not be frightened. It is a must.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of I See U 6' Tunnel
Posted 11/9/2007 by Wm. David Ramey III
Rating: 5

When our 7 month old grandson first saw the tunnel he tried to crawl into my lap as I was seated right next to him on the floor. He cried and buried his face. My husband went to the other end of the tunnel and crawled in. By the time he had worked his way to the mid-point our grandson had started giggling and crawled in to go get grandpa. Within a few moments our cats had discovered the fun and all of them and our grandson were going back and forth through its length. Our grandson now goes through the tunnel every time he wants to go across the room! Crawling around it is not an option for him - he wants to go through. We all highly recommend this toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

See U Tunnel
Posted 10/21/2007 by Lisa Santosusso
Rating: 5

My one year old son loves to crawl in, through and around things. He did not go into other tunnels because they were too dark. This tunnel is sturdy and bright. He went right into it. It was a great find!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Fun for Toddlers
Posted 9/18/2007 by L.D.H.
Rating: 4

Our grandson really loves this. He enjoys crawling through it and likes being able to see us through the mesh top. I also notice that the tunnel isn't as hot and doesn't get sticky since the mesh helps provide ventilation. It folds up quickly to stash behind the sofa when he isn't using it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I See U 6 ' Tunnel
Posted 9/16/2007 by Sue Haliski
Rating: 5

I presented the tunnel to the crawling infants in my classroom, and they loved it. So did the toddler teacher next door. Both she and one of the toddler's parents asked me how to get one. I really appreciate the fact that I can see the babies and what they are up to while they are inside the tunnel! The director at my center also thought the tunnel was great. Thanks.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great For Little Crawlers
Posted 8/22/2007
Rating: 5

I bought this tunnel to get my 15-month old daughter to crawl more. Her physical therapist suggested it to develop her core muscles. The first time I set it up for her, she went back and forth about 20 times, and she really hasn't slowed down since. The tunnel is well-stitched, brightly colored, easy to set up, and encourages her to exercise. Overall, I highly recommend this for both exercise and fun.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of I See U 6' Tunnel
Posted 7/18/2007 by Sue A. Dawson
Rating: 5

My granddaughter loved playing with the tunnel. I think it was particularly helpful that the top was see-through. It was colorful and easy to fold up and store. It is a positive that it can be used with a tent as well.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I See 'U' Tunnel
Posted 7/14/2007 by R. Crouch
Rating: 5

My 2 year old twins love it and I concur. I'm actually going to buy another and probably also the tent.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I See U Tunnel
Posted 6/1/2007 by Andrea Sebeck
Rating: 5

The tunnel is great! My 1 year old niece loved her birthday present.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about I See U 6' Tunnel
Posted 5/21/2007 by Lori Connors
Rating: 4

My ten month old grandson loves crawling through the tunnel over and over again! I like that I can see him through the mesh.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of I See U 6' Tunnel
Posted 2/22/2007 by Tammy Murden
Rating: 5

This kids tunnel was a big hit with my 2 year old nephew. He pulled it all over the house playing with it in a variety of ways.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Product!
Posted 2/5/2007
Rating: 4

Mesh is great for younger children so they do not feel trapped in the tunnel. My 1 year old daughter loves to crawl through, but has been hesitant in other tunnels that do not have the mesh. So far she is doing great with this one.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of I See U 6' Tunnel
Posted 2/4/2007 by Margery A Gould
Rating: 5

My 15 month old grandson greatly enjoys the tunnel.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for I See U 6' Tunnel
Posted 1/27/2007 by J. Perkins
Rating: 5

This product was great. My grandson (1 yr) loved it. I would buy it again. Other parts attach to the tube like a tent, which I will purchase when he is older.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tunnel Of Fun
Posted 1/23/2007 by Mom of 2
Rating: 4

Our 1 year old and his three year old sister just love this tunnel. It's hard to find a good toy for a 1 year old that is safe and that they can grow into. This is it! While there are other tunnels on the market, the mesh side makes this one unique. It also makes it more comfortable for a young child to use and great for the parents to see what's happening inside. The product is very durable and easy to collapse and store.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for I See U 6' Tunnel
Posted 1/3/2007 by Renee
Rating: 5

We purchased this for our 18 month old son who loves crawling and climbing into things. Though it can roll a bit on hardwoods, its perfect on carpets (ie stays put while he crawls). He loves "chasing" us through it and gets a kick out of being able to see out the top of it while inside. It's big enough that he can sit up inside and turn around in it. A great "active" toy. The "coil" parts aren't quite as padded as I'd hoped they would be, but he doesn't seem to mind. It is also easy to stow (we were able to pack it into a duffle bag after Christmas for the trip back home).

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of I See U 6' Tunnel
Posted 12/18/2006 by Paula
Rating: 4

I purchased this for my one year old's birthday. We tried it out in playgroup with children ranging from 11 months to 14 months. It was a hit. It has higher age recommendations, but is certainly a hit with the younger kids being supervised. My son gets a kick out of "hiding" in the tunnel and rolling things through it. It collapses easily which is a plus with all the toys that we have. I do wish it were waterproof so that we could use it outside when it is a bit damp. Enjoy!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of I See U 6' Tunnel
Posted 9/25/2006 by Reba H Brown
Rating: 5

Very good quality. I bought the tunnel for my 2 Imperial shih tzu dogs to train them to go in the tunnel and fetch things and bring them out to me. Also to train them to run through the tunnel on a training courses of things to do on command. I love the tunnel. It is the best quality materials and workmanship. I looked at a lot of tunnels and thought this was the best one and the price was reasonable.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Why Aren't More Tunnels Like This One?
Posted 9/19/2006 by Kristen A
Rating: 5

This is a great product and a great value. We just got it for my son, age 1. He loves crawling inside and then looking out at everybody once he's in there, and we love watching him. The tunnel is well made, brightly colored, and folds down easily for storage.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love the Tunnel!
Posted 9/11/2006
Rating: 5

I got the "I See U 6' Tunnel" for my daughter for her first birthday, and she loves it. She enjoys crawling through the tunnel to try and catch me, and we also play peek-a-boo with it. I also love that the tunnel collapses for easy storage. I definitely recommend this product!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I See U 6' Tunnel
Posted 4/4/2008 by Sonia - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

I purchaed this tunnel for my three grandchildren ages 18 months to 3 1/2. They all loved the tunnel. My 18 months old grandson did not hestitate and just zip right through. I am very pleased with the construction and the vivid colors. I highly recommend this toy.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of I See U 6' Tunnel
Posted 12/27/2007 by Erin
Rating: 5

My niece loved it! It appears to be very durable and high quality, great for a busy toddler. My only regret is that I did not buy one for my own daughter! I guess I will be back soon!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun and Convenient!
Posted 5/16/2013 by Krista Allan
Rating: 4

The tunnel is well made and easily stores almost flat. The see-through is great for little ones who may be afraid of a closed in tunnel. My twins are 16 months and love crawling through it and chasing one another. It is long - longer than I thought, so we don't use it as much as we may if it was a bit shorter. (I probably should have read the dimensions...) Overall, it's a fun activity to open up a few times a week for a change of pace!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of I See U 6' Tunnel
Posted 11/3/2012 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Bought the tunnel for our 3 yr old grandson. We didn't even finish opening the velcro closures when he happily squealed "playgroup" and dove into it when it hit the floor. His Mom said "that's great" in reference to the "see through" mesh top. Everyone was happy!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of I See U 6' Tunnel
Posted 10/25/2012 by Lyndsey Collins
Rating: 5

Good, durable product. I like that it is transparent so I can see where the kids are.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tunnel fun
Posted 2/21/2014 by JESSICA A DIETZE
Rating: 4

My son loves this, I love that it can fold up. My only complaint is the velcro gets stuck to the see through top and has snagged it. This tunnel is well worth the money and would make a great addition to anyone needing to mix up their childs play time.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of I See U 6' Tunnel
Posted 10/5/2013 by Brandy Womack
Rating: 5

Ordered this product for my 16 month old triplet nieces and nephew. They love to chase each other through it and roll balls back and forth to each other through it. Mom loves that she can see them and they also love looking up and seeing her.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good Addition to the Play Area!
Posted 8/8/2013 by KLawson
Rating: 4

My son just turned 1 and I thought the tunnel would be a good choice for him as he seems to be loving tunnels at play areas right now. He is a little unsure of it until he sees one of our faces at the other end, then he scampers through it! He/we love the see-through part as it reassures him half way through that we are right there. He is warming up to it quickly and I'm sure soon will be going through without hesitation! We had older boys (3 and 5) over this weekend and they loved it too. All three boys took turns crawling through it so it is good to see it will be around awhile! *One end has about a 3" flap all of the way around, with velcro strips...maybe for hooking up to a tent? Leaves room for tunnel/fort possibilities...

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of I See U 6' Tunnel
Posted 3/16/2013 by Brenda Hunt - FRIEND
Rating: 5

As advertised. Good quality. Fast delivery without special delivery feels.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03