Home > Toy Companies > Pacific Play Tents > I See U 6' Tunnel > Customer Reviews
I See U 6' Tunnel
0

4 Star reviews of I See U 6' Tunnel by Pacific Play Tents

Return to I See U 6' Tunnel product information...

I See U 6' Tunnel has been reviewed 108 times with an average rating of 4.71

very fun
Posted 7/20/2008 by Dina Taaffe
Rating: 4

I bought this tunnel for my one year old daughter who wants to explore everything. She just loves it. We have a very small house so I love that it folds back flat so we can store it away easily and then bring it back out in a flash. Her favorite is to crawl into the middle and look out at everyone. It really is a fun activity for all of us.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

See U 6' Tunnel
Posted 5/5/2010 by Tamiko Miyano
Rating: 4

Our boys are enjoying the tunnel at 14 months old. The tent that goes with it looks like fun but I can't commit the space. The great thing about the tunnel is that it condenses into a disk. It is lightweight. I'd definitely get the one with the see thru mesh if you have smaller kids. The other might be scary when they stop in the middle to sit up.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

cute toy
Posted 6/15/2008 by L. Anderson
Rating: 4

more viewing area than other tunnels so young children won't get scared at first. wish the colors were a little more basic....has alot of pink on it, more suitable for a girl.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for I See U 6' Tunnel
Posted 9/14/2010
Rating: 4

This was purchases for my grandchildren to use when they visit, so it is not in daily use

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for I See U 6' Tunnel
Posted 10/27/2009 by Megan Villarreal
Rating: 4

This tunnel was the hit of the party! It was a birthday gift for a 2 year old, but every kid at the party had a blast crawling through it. Ages ranged from 16 months to 6 years. We actually had to slow the kids down because there were six of them trying to crawl through at the same time. The tunnel is very sturdy as well and stood up to kids pulling on it and trying to smash it from the outside. A great gift!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun for twin grandsons
Posted 8/19/2011
Rating: 4

We are always on the lookout for anything different that our twin grandsons would enjoy. They are only 1 year old and the suggessted age is 3, but I feel that while they are crawling, they enjoy this more now than they will later.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great product!
Posted 11/30/2010 by Auntie Jule - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

Bought this for my 1 year old niece. She loves it! And my sister loves it because it's easy to store and carry- and with the mesh, she can see my niece when she crawls through the tunnel. Great buy.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun Toy!
Posted 10/20/2010 by Mary
Rating: 4

Great tunnel! My 13 month old son was very hesitant to crawl through it at first, but once mommy and daddy did it he was all about it! He thinks it's so funny to go through it and look through the screen to see us looking at him. Plus, it's great to put away when you don't need it out...very easy to take down!!!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of I See U 6' Tunnel
Posted 8/6/2009 by Retha White - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Grandson loved the tunnel. It could be used inside or outside. Lots of energy to work off.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I SEE U 6' TUNNEL
Posted 2/9/2009 by karen mantell - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

GOOD SIZE. A LITTLE DARK COLORED NET, THAT MAKES IT A BIT DARK INSIDE FOR BABY. A BIT NARROW. I HAVE SEEN WIDER ONES AT KIDD'S GYM THAT ARE MORE APPEALING TO BABY, BUT HE STILL LIKES IT.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I SEE U 6' TUNNEL
Posted 2/9/2009 by karen mantell - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

GOOD SIZE. A LITTLE DARK COLORED NET, THAT MAKES IT A BIT DARK INSIDE FOR BABY. A BIT NARROW. I HAVE SEEN WIDER ONES AT KIDD'S GYM THAT ARE MORE APPEALING TO BABY, BUT HE STILL LIKES IT.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of I See U 6' Tunnel
Posted 1/23/2008 by Tien-Sun Donn
Rating: 4

My kids like it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tunnel Fun
Posted 1/20/2008 by Elana Halberstadt
Rating: 4

The "I See You 6' Tunnel" is perfect for our 14 month old boy. The "I See You Tunnel" offers a safe place for him to burrow, tunnel, and crawl. The transparent material makes it safe so we can always keep an eye on him (and he can see us) and the fabric colors are also cool. Our cat likes it, too and provides endless entertainment as boy chases cat back and forth through the tunnel. It is relatively inexpensive, easy to carry (to take along on playdate or travel) and compact to store when not in use. I would recommend to other parents as a fun option to have in the at home playground. We probably will buy an extension or other tents that go with it, but for now space is limited, so we are sticking with the tunnel alone.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Fun for Toddlers
Posted 9/18/2007 by L.D.H.
Rating: 4

Our grandson really loves this. He enjoys crawling through it and likes being able to see us through the mesh top. I also notice that the tunnel isn't as hot and doesn't get sticky since the mesh helps provide ventilation. It folds up quickly to stash behind the sofa when he isn't using it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of I See U 6' Tunnel
Posted 5/21/2007 by Lori Connors
Rating: 4

My ten month old grandson loves crawling through the tunnel over and over again! I like that I can see him through the mesh.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Product!
Posted 2/5/2007
Rating: 4

Mesh is great for younger children so they do not feel trapped in the tunnel. My 1 year old daughter loves to crawl through, but has been hesitant in other tunnels that do not have the mesh. So far she is doing great with this one.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tunnel Of Fun
Posted 1/23/2007 by Mom of 2
Rating: 4

Our 1 year old and his three year old sister just love this tunnel. It's hard to find a good toy for a 1 year old that is safe and that they can grow into. This is it! While there are other tunnels on the market, the mesh side makes this one unique. It also makes it more comfortable for a young child to use and great for the parents to see what's happening inside. The product is very durable and easy to collapse and store.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about I See U 6' Tunnel
Posted 12/18/2006 by Paula
Rating: 4

I purchased this for my one year old's birthday. We tried it out in playgroup with children ranging from 11 months to 14 months. It was a hit. It has higher age recommendations, but is certainly a hit with the younger kids being supervised. My son gets a kick out of "hiding" in the tunnel and rolling things through it. It collapses easily which is a plus with all the toys that we have. I do wish it were waterproof so that we could use it outside when it is a bit damp. Enjoy!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I See U 6' Tunnel
Posted 4/4/2008 by Sonia - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

I purchaed this tunnel for my three grandchildren ages 18 months to 3 1/2. They all loved the tunnel. My 18 months old grandson did not hestitate and just zip right through. I am very pleased with the construction and the vivid colors. I highly recommend this toy.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun and Convenient!
Posted 5/16/2013 by Krista Allan
Rating: 4

The tunnel is well made and easily stores almost flat. The see-through is great for little ones who may be afraid of a closed in tunnel. My twins are 16 months and love crawling through it and chasing one another. It is long - longer than I thought, so we don't use it as much as we may if it was a bit shorter. (I probably should have read the dimensions...) Overall, it's a fun activity to open up a few times a week for a change of pace!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tunnel fun
Posted 2/21/2014 by JESSICA A DIETZE
Rating: 4

My son loves this, I love that it can fold up. My only complaint is the velcro gets stuck to the see through top and has snagged it. This tunnel is well worth the money and would make a great addition to anyone needing to mix up their childs play time.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good Addition to the Play Area!
Posted 8/8/2013 by KLawson
Rating: 4

My son just turned 1 and I thought the tunnel would be a good choice for him as he seems to be loving tunnels at play areas right now. He is a little unsure of it until he sees one of our faces at the other end, then he scampers through it! He/we love the see-through part as it reassures him half way through that we are right there. He is warming up to it quickly and I'm sure soon will be going through without hesitation! We had older boys (3 and 5) over this weekend and they loved it too. All three boys took turns crawling through it so it is good to see it will be around awhile! *One end has about a 3" flap all of the way around, with velcro strips...maybe for hooking up to a tent? Leaves room for tunnel/fort possibilities...

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03