Home > Toy Companies > Pacific Play Tents > My Tent with Zippered Mesh Front > Customer Reviews
My Tent with Zippered Mesh Front
0

Customer reviews of My Tent with Zippered Mesh Front by Pacific Play Tents

Return to My Tent with Zippered Mesh Front product information...

My Tent with Zippered Mesh Front has been reviewed 29 times with an average rating of 4.69

My rating of My Tent with Zippered Mesh Front
Posted 12/27/2009 by Timia A. Ford-Pollock
Rating: 4

Great hideout for my son..Hes at the age where he wants a lot more privacy, so the only complaint he has, not me, is that he wishes the top of the tent was not so open. He threw a blanket of the top of the tent to completely cover it. I think its great that its top is a little open. More ventilation. It gets hot in there with his blanket on top of it, but thats what he wanted to do. He loves it though and so do I..its much quieter in my house now because he spends a lot of time in there. GREAT!!!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of My Tent with Zippered Mesh Front
Posted 6/10/2012 by Susan Bauer - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My granddaughter was thrilled when she saw this tent and loves to go inside it to read her books or have a snack. It is very sturdy, has windows for her to look out of as well as for air circulation. This tent also has a floor which other tents I have purchased do not. It is great indoors as well as outdoors.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

it came exactly as showed and the delivery was quick high quality and my granddaugther loves it
Posted 11/7/2011 by Mary Mesenbourg
Rating: 5

this tent allows McKenna a chance to just go with her favorite toys or take a book and read because it is big enough for the two of us to fit the zipper is an added bonus to teach the up and down action

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of My Tent with Zippered Mesh Front
Posted 12/31/2010 by Ellen Bensusan - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

The tent was a huge success! What little boy doesn't like playing in a tent!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of My Tent with Zippered Mesh Front
Posted 4/19/2010 by James Perrine - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Us being grand parent we bought it for our grand daughters that we watch 2 to 3 times a week. The oldest 5 would try to build a tent and put her STUFF into the tent. The 3 year old would knock it down every time. So we bought the tent for the girls and they just love it. It is simple to use and as I said its easy to use and the girls love it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of My Tent with Zippered Mesh Front
Posted 2/26/2010 by jessica deleon
Rating: 5

My daughter loves this tent. I expected alot less for the price. The tent is perfect and has enough room for her and myself in it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nana Lori
Posted 2/21/2010 by Lori S.
Rating: 5

I purchased this tent for my toddler granddaughter along with a tunnel for Valentines day. Where we live, we spend too much time indoors in the winter due to storms and low tempuratures. She was starting to become bored with her Christmas toys and needed something new to spark her interest, learning, and creativity. Both the tent and tunnel are well made of quality materials which will last for many years to come. It is easy to assemble and to disassemble and the colors are great.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Punctual
Posted 12/22/2009
Rating: 4

Easy set up and just the right size for two kids to play inside.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My Tent: Love it!
Posted 12/17/2009 by Judy Daniel - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

We live in San Francisco, CA -- so we get wet winters. We have twin 3-year-olds, which means that early darkness and wet winters mean havoc for the grown-ups. PSYCHED to receive the My Tent from my sister and brother in law in Southern California as a Chanukah gift for our kids. an IMMEDIATE favorite. Great quality. Easy to set up/take down (we have a little house). Great colors. Fits with the colored nylon tube that we already own. Hurrah! Tons of playtime.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good play tent
Posted 11/10/2009 by K Masala
Rating: 4

This is a great tent for the price; if you are looking in this price range, you can stop and get this one with no worries - it is sturdy, spacious and easy to set up. The only thing I'd say to the negative, is that it does not actually have a zippered front, which I was let to believe from it's name. This was disappointing as my child was really excited to be able to zip in and out.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great for the price
Posted 10/5/2009 by Stephanie Walton
Rating: 5

My daughter loves this tent! She plays in it every day after school and stores her toys in it. I love it because it was inexpensive and easy to set up.I highly recommend it to anyone on a budget. It's a great quality play toy!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect Tent
Posted 9/28/2009 by Teresa B
Rating: 5

My 2 year old son LOVED it. He has moved in a little sleeping bag, his favorite Elmo and a few other items. He is in it a lot. Waves good bye to us as he is going in.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

tent
Posted 3/19/2008 by Marilyn Hoyt - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Easy for adult to assemble, appears to be good quality (too soon to evaluate durability, which will be important). Also too soon to evaluate outdoor uses, although for indoor use it seems perfect. If it holds up to backyard use by moderately careful children, I'd certainly give it 5 stars.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Tent!
Posted 2/10/2008 by Holly, San Francisco, CA
Rating: 5

My almost 3 year old daughter loves the "My Tent" already. It was easy for me to set up by myself within a few minutes in our living room on a rug. It is big enough for two adults and one toddler to sit inside of. We now have a light-weight, easy to put away, play house for our daughter! Great for people who don't have a lot of space. Highly recommended!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My Daughter Loves It!
Posted 9/27/2007 by Caroline
Rating: 5

Easy to assemble and sturdy, this tent is a hit with my child. She loves going in and out. She pushes the tent over and sits on it, and the tent is no worse for wear. It's currently her favorite outside toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for My Tent with Zippered Mesh Front
Posted 8/2/2007 by Amelia Krasnansky
Rating: 5

My 8 year old son loves this tent. He made a fort for his room that easily fits himself and a friend.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Product
Posted 7/20/2007 by Ashley
Rating: 5

My 3 year old daughter loves this tent. It's a nice size, especially for indoors where this one is used. It's big enough that her dad or I can "camp out" with her without feeling too cramped. We haven't had it for too long, but it seems to be well constructed.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of My Tent with Zippered Mesh Front
Posted 1/29/2007 by Cindy Florian
Rating: 4

Very high quality.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of My Tent with Zippered Mesh Front
Posted 1/23/2007 by Cathy VanBeekom
Rating: 4

The tent is good quality and works well for what we need it for.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about My Tent with Zippered Mesh Front
Posted 7/24/2006 by Ly
Rating: 4

My daughters love the cabana. It's easy to put together & compact enough to fit into our beach bag.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Tent!
Posted 1/10/2008 by Janna Hustwit
Rating: 5

My 20 month old nephew loves this tent! It was easy to put up and is very roomy inside. The tent does take up some space, but is easy and fast to take apart when they want to clear the living room up. I'm very happy with my purchase of this tent. It's exactly what I was looking for.

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tent
Posted 5/26/2013 by Nina Hyre - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My granddaughter was so excited when she came over and found the tent. She immediately put all of her animals and toys in it. So cute to watch her excitement. She loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

They Love It!
Posted 1/7/2013 by Amy - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

After looking for a play tent in stores, we "googled" and found the one we were looking for on your website. We were apprehensive about ordering it sight unseen, but are extremely happy with the quality of the product and the speed in which it was delivered to us! My nephews were so very excited when their mom and I set it up in the living room and we had a hard time getting them to come out for dinner! The tent went perfectly with the play camp fire that we got them. The kids are already planning to sleep in it in their bedroom this weekend and outside this summer. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

ordered MY TENT and TUNNEL
Posted 11/18/2012 by Ed Phillips
Rating: 5

Unfortunately, this is a Christmas present so I cannot tell you my son's reaction -- yet. I previously ordered the tunnel (this order is to replace the one he WORE OUT) and wanted the tent that attaches to it (I anticipate a big, positive reaction to the combo).

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03