Home > Toy Companies > Pacific Play Tents > My Tent with Zippered Mesh Front > Customer Reviews
My Tent with Zippered Mesh Front
0

4 Star reviews of My Tent with Zippered Mesh Front by Pacific Play Tents

Return to My Tent with Zippered Mesh Front product information...

My Tent with Zippered Mesh Front has been reviewed 29 times with an average rating of 4.69

My rating of My Tent with Zippered Mesh Front
Posted 12/27/2009 by Timia A. Ford-Pollock
Rating: 4

Great hideout for my son..Hes at the age where he wants a lot more privacy, so the only complaint he has, not me, is that he wishes the top of the tent was not so open. He threw a blanket of the top of the tent to completely cover it. I think its great that its top is a little open. More ventilation. It gets hot in there with his blanket on top of it, but thats what he wanted to do. He loves it though and so do I..its much quieter in my house now because he spends a lot of time in there. GREAT!!!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for My Tent with Zippered Mesh Front
Posted 12/31/2010 by Ellen Bensusan - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

The tent was a huge success! What little boy doesn't like playing in a tent!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Punctual
Posted 12/22/2009
Rating: 4

Easy set up and just the right size for two kids to play inside.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good play tent
Posted 11/10/2009 by K Masala
Rating: 4

This is a great tent for the price; if you are looking in this price range, you can stop and get this one with no worries - it is sturdy, spacious and easy to set up. The only thing I'd say to the negative, is that it does not actually have a zippered front, which I was let to believe from it's name. This was disappointing as my child was really excited to be able to zip in and out.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

tent
Posted 3/19/2008 by Marilyn Hoyt - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Easy for adult to assemble, appears to be good quality (too soon to evaluate durability, which will be important). Also too soon to evaluate outdoor uses, although for indoor use it seems perfect. If it holds up to backyard use by moderately careful children, I'd certainly give it 5 stars.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of My Tent with Zippered Mesh Front
Posted 1/29/2007 by Cindy Florian
Rating: 4

Very high quality.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for My Tent with Zippered Mesh Front
Posted 1/23/2007 by Cathy VanBeekom
Rating: 4

The tent is good quality and works well for what we need it for.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of My Tent with Zippered Mesh Front
Posted 7/24/2006 by Ly
Rating: 4

My daughters love the cabana. It's easy to put together & compact enough to fit into our beach bag.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03