Home > Toy Companies > Pacific Play Tents > Playchute Parachute > Customer Reviews
Playchute Parachute
0

4 Star reviews of Playchute Parachute by Pacific Play Tents

Return to Playchute Parachute product information...

Playchute Parachute has been reviewed 55 times with an average rating of 4.78

Review for Playchute Parachute
Posted 6/30/2011 by Donna Lew
Rating: 4

We have begun to use the parachute, yet. It will be used in group settings to encourage fun play and exercise.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Parachute
Posted 3/21/2009 by Allison Blaisdell
Rating: 4

Quality product. My 1 yr old loves playing with. Buying another one for my 2 yr old neice. Fun to take to daycare.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Playchute Parachute
Posted 5/22/2007 by Kathryn E. Harvey
Rating: 4

We bought this for my 2 year old's "ball" themed birthday party. He loves the parachute at his gymnastics class so I hoped he would enjoy this too. The kids had a great time as we bounced balls on it and they ran underneath. After the party, we bungeed one of the loops to a stationary object so we could play with fewer people. but you need at least 4 people to really make it work. The bag to store it in was a nice surprise. Overall, I think this is a great toy for a group. I look forward to taking it to the beach this summer and for my son to discover new ways to play with it as he grows.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Playchute
Posted 3/6/2011 by Sally Sue Brown
Rating: 4

did not arrive as pictured, only the neon colors were available

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Playchute Parachute
Posted 9/10/2009 by Jackie F.
Rating: 4

This is a very versatile item. In addition to being used for play, it can be used for a picnic blanket. It is also lightweight and easy to pack. At least 4 larger kids or adults are needed to be able to "billow" it fully.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Playchute Parachute
Posted 5/5/2010 by Lorin - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

My family brought this product as a gift for one of our neighbor’s kids for her two year old birthday party.  We picked this item because our neighbor’s kid is a very active child and loves being outside.  I have recently talked to my neighbor and she says that her daughter loves the play chute parachute. The parachute was a hit for this two year girl, in fact my neighbor stated that her daughter got a hockey stick from her cousins and played with it for about two minutes and then went back to playing with the parachute 

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Playchute Parachute
Posted 11/4/2008 by Susanne N
Rating: 4

This parachute is exactly as described, it's been a lot of fun to use with my 2 year old and his friends!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Not bad at all
Posted 4/7/2008 by Treger Strasberg
Rating: 4

A little small, but it is manageable in my house. Picture shows orange, but no orange, or pink. Still, really cute.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Parachute Play
Posted 2/4/2008 by LexP
Rating: 4

We love to encourage creative play with our daughter. While at a friend's house we used a play parachute for the first time, and she loved it. We had a wonderful time playing with it as a family, and when friends came to visit with their children. Kids from 1 year to 4 years old all had a wonderful time (as did the adults)! There are so many ways to play with the parachute. It was wonderful to watch the children!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Everybody Loves A Parachute!
Posted 1/23/2008 by Mary Pohl
Rating: 4

This parachute is very well made. Large enough for several people without being crowded. Suggestions for several games are included, although some games are ridiculous. Our kids love the parachute. I'm sure it'll be a playground favorite once the weather warms up!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So Much Fun
Posted 12/30/2007 by Andrea E Bunch
Rating: 4

I got this for my 1 year old twins, who love it. My husband and I will raise and lower it over their heads, making them scream with laughter. It's also good to make tents. Very good to foster creativity and active play.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03