Home > Toy Companies > Papo > GeoSavanna Wooden Magnets > Customer Reviews
GeoSavanna Wooden Magnets
0

5 Star reviews of GeoSavanna Wooden Magnets by Papo

Return to GeoSavanna Wooden Magnets product information...

GeoSavanna Wooden Magnets has been reviewed 14 times with an average rating of 4.86

Great gift
Posted 12/25/2011 by Patricia Bernstein - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Immediately opened n started playing. My nephew thought it wa awesome. The parents love the magnets- no toys to loose!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of GeoSavanna Wooden Magnets
Posted 1/15/2012 by Mary Kauffman - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I am excited about this product. My 2.5 year old grandson plays with this frequently. I especially like the cards that show how to put together the different shapes to make a variety of animals and other shapes. The magnets are nice and strong and won't fall off the board. The case is very durable. The storage case has room for even more magnets.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of GeoSavanna Wooden Magnets
Posted 12/27/2011 by Cheryl Stafford - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Takes my grandaughter some interaction with an adult to get her into it but the creativity is growing like a rolling snowball. What a wonderful toy!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of GeoSavanna Wooden Magnets
Posted 12/8/2013 by Colette
Rating: 5

I bought this product for my granddaughter because I had a chance to observe other kids play with it. I like it because boys and girls can play with it; it is not boring, thanks to its capability to offer endless combinations; it is simple.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Amazing design tool!
Posted 10/28/2013 by KAE S PYTLIK
Rating: 5

This is a Christmas gift, but am sure it will be played with frequently.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of GeoSavanna Wooden Magnets
Posted 9/10/2013
Rating: 5

This is a gift for my great grandson for Christmas. It looks very well made and of good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

very nice toy, good for all ages
Posted 2/8/2013 by Linda Levert
Rating: 5

good quality product nice case to keep pieces together promotes using imagination and helps to follow instructions

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of GeoSavanna Wooden Magnets
Posted 12/27/2012 by Randall Anderson
Rating: 5

Ideal toy for an imaginative mind. Granddaughter thoroughly enjoying it. Being self contained is a real plus.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

LOVES IT!
Posted 12/26/2012 by CHRISTINE DOVI - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

MY 3 YEAR OLD NIECE LOVES THIS TOY!!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01