Home > Toy Companies > Parchmint > Purpllinker > Customer Reviews
Purpllinker
0

5 Star reviews of Purpllinker by Parchmint

Return to Purpllinker product information...

Purpllinker has been reviewed 11 times with an average rating of 4.73

A rating of Purpllinker
Posted 4/8/2011 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Bought this item for both fun and homeschooling.I brought it out as a surprise on a long car trip. My 3 year old played with it for over a half hour, only stopped to let my 8 year old have a turn with it. I keep it in my purse for any time we have a wait. Even my 10 year old is having fun creating activities with it! The educational value is definitely there, too. My 3 year old is really enjoying learning his letters.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

fun little gadget
Posted 2/14/2012 by Cammie Parrish
Rating: 5

Fun little toy. My son enjoyed playing with this. And it's nice and compact...easy to take along, for car rides, or long waits at the pediatricians.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

For those that have to have something...
Posted 11/24/2011
Rating: 5

Purpllinker is well made and is perfect to carry along for those that just have to have something to fidget with. It's quiet and simple. Best of all, it's made in the USA.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun travel toy
Posted 11/15/2011 by Karen Bousselot
Rating: 5

This toy stays in the van and is frequently used while on short or long car trips. The kids have come up all sorts of interesting and creative configurations.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Unique gadget
Posted 7/22/2010 by Sara
Rating: 5

Purchased this to take on 8 hour car ride (one way). My 8 year old daughter played with it for a considerable amount of time on the way to and from. She formed each letter from the alphabet and then did her inventing of letters, shapes and animals. Great time occupier. My 4 year old son was not too interested yet.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Purpllinker
Posted 11/7/2013 by Mary Ebers
Rating: 5

Works the brain and hand muscles! Durable and compact to take with you. Buy it! A toy every child including special needs can enjoy.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

purpllinker
Posted 1/17/2013 by mm
Rating: 5

make kids use their imagination!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Purpllinker
Posted 12/24/2012 by Paula
Rating: 5

High quality materials, clear instructions, easy to pack for travel, holds my granddaughter's attention while we travel.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02