Home > Toy Companies > Patch Products > Magnetic Travel Go Fishing Game > Customer Reviews
Magnetic Travel Go Fishing Game
0

Customer reviews of Magnetic Travel Go Fishing Game by Patch Products

Return to Magnetic Travel Go Fishing Game product information...

Magnetic Travel Go Fishing Game has been reviewed 8 times with an average rating of 4.13

Entertaining
Posted 9/2/2011 by SARAH B OMEL
Rating: 5

I bought this for my 4 year old son. He is very active, and it is difficult to keep him entertained for long. Thankfully, this game does it ; ) He loves the little fishing poles and magnetic fish. It's great that the game box is magnetic, too, so it's easy to keep track of the pieces. Great little game!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun Game
Posted 7/27/2011
Rating: 3

My boys (ages 3 & 5) both loved to play this game. I was hoping it would be a great activity for them on our long summer vacation. However as the 3 yr old is in a car seat & the 5 yr old is in a booster, it was not possible for them to play together in the car. They did really enjoy it as activity to play with by themselves or when we all played together in the hotel room. I would have given the game more stars, but the magnets on the fishing poles kept falling out.
We contacted our customer. Fishing for magnets is not what this game requires. If any game seems fishy, let us know. We're hooked on serving you well. Please visit the Returns & Exchanges center for details.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great little toy
Posted 4/21/2011 by sarah
Rating: 4

Got this toy for my 4 year old son to use on the plane while going on vacation. He loved it! Occupied him for a while. It's compact and easy to take along. Good quality.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wonderful and fun travel game!
Posted 4/26/2011 by Sarah
Rating: 5

My nephew loved getting this game for his birthday! He opened it right away and plays with it on his way to school each day. He loves to play with friends and family, but it also keeps him occupied by himself :)

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magnets are a bit weak
Posted 6/22/2014 by sandi - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

I bought this for our 4 year old grandson to play with in the car. The container is great for the car. It is a great size and keeps everything contained. The 4 year old had no trouble opening it or closing it securely. I think the magnets are a bit weak and the backing on the fish is a bit hard to get off neatly

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magnetic Travel Go Fishing Game
Posted 10/20/2013 by Donna Ketchbaw
Rating: 4

Fun game for toddlers;

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Magnetic Travel Go Fishing Game
Posted 12/6/2012 by Carrie Wiebe
Rating: 4

Nice size for traveling. Works great on plane rides.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lots of fun and easy to take along
Posted 12/4/2012 by Amy - OTHER
Rating: 4

We have a lot of fun with this --- my 3 (almost 4 year old) loves fishing games. This is a cool version and easy to take along.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02