Home > Toy Companies > Patch Products > Original Wooly Willy Magnetic Personality > Customer Reviews
Original Wooly Willy Magnetic Personality
0

4 Star reviews of Original Wooly Willy Magnetic Personality by Patch Products

Return to Original Wooly Willy Magnetic Personality product information...

Original Wooly Willy Magnetic Personality has been reviewed 50 times with an average rating of 4.48

Great party favor
Posted 2/16/2012 by Michele B
Rating: 4

My son just turned 4 and I decided to purchase these as party favors. I would rather spend on one quality item than the same price on a bunch of junky little plastic toys and candy. Plus this was a toy I had as a kid so I was a bit nostalgic! I think the boys and girls really liked them. I saw many of them wanting to play with them right away upon being handed out. My son enjoys it too. I can't say it is a toy that he will play with everyday but it would be good for keeping in the car or for quiet time. The only negative aspect of the toy is that the magnet is fairly weak (I remember it being stronger or bigger as a child) so some of the dustings usually form a trail from being picked up to where the child tries to place it. They have to keep going back to drag it all the way. But maybe that can be part of the fun.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

good travel toy
Posted 1/18/2014 by jamie hane
Rating: 4

old school toy that is great in the car

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Original Wooly Willy Magnetic Personality
Posted 11/7/2012 by Renee B.
Rating: 4

This toy is a "blast from the past"! I remember having hours of fun playing with Wooly Willy as a child. I would take it everywhere with me, and if I remember correctly, my sister and I had a couple of scuffles over whose turn it was to play. I bought this retro item for my 8 year old son, and between flashbacks, I watch him have the same kind of fun I had when I was his age. He has a blast making all kinds of silly faces and comparing the finished faces with people we know. He's also fascinated by the magnetic trait of the toy.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Original Wooly Willy Magnetic Personality
Posted 11/7/2012 by Renee B.
Rating: 4

This toy is a "blast from the past"! I remember having hours of fun playing with Wooly Willy as a child. I would take it everywhere with me, and if I remember correctly, my sister and I had a couple of scuffles over whose turn it was to play. I bought this retro item for my 8 year old son, and between flashbacks, I watch him have the same kind of fun I had when I was his age. He has a blast making all kinds of silly faces and comparing the finished faces with people we know. He's also fascinated by the magnetic trait of the toy.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Original Wooly Willy Magnetic Personality
Posted 11/6/2012 by Linda Moisio - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

I liked this product because of the nostolgic point of view

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Original Wooly Willy Magnetic Personality
Posted 4/24/2014 by Harold Dunn
Rating: 4

This was fun when I was a kid--I'm 63 now. It was fun then and still is. I teach 3 year old children and they went right to it and think it is funny. The more they get to understand it the more fun they will have.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Original Wooly Willy Magnetic Personality
Posted 4/2/2014 by Judy Tilley
Rating: 4

This is a classic travel type game and the kids love it

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wooly Willy
Posted 12/28/2013 by S. D.
Rating: 4

The Wooly Willy is as I remembered - my son has fun passing time playing with this toy from the past. And it is nice not to have to worry about batteries - sometimes simple toys are just the right thing to pass the time.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Original Wooly Willy Magnetic Personality
Posted 12/23/2012 by Carol Montague - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

This is a simple to use, fun and creative toy... encourages children to create without using computer games.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02