Home > Toy Companies > Patch Products > Original Wooly Willy Magnetic Personality > Customer Reviews
Original Wooly Willy Magnetic Personality
0

5 Star reviews of Original Wooly Willy Magnetic Personality by Patch Products

Return to Original Wooly Willy Magnetic Personality product information...

Original Wooly Willy Magnetic Personality has been reviewed 50 times with an average rating of 4.48

Love Willy
Posted 8/23/2012 by Ryan Solete
Rating: 5

This toy is just awesome. Great for car rides (I am anti-"turn on the car DVD and let your kids mindlessly watch some garbage that fascist Hollywood puts out to brainwash them because you are a lazy parent and cannot be more interactive and creative with your children"), and great for the house as well. Encourages imagination and is fun and very different and exciting to play with, yet so simple!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Original Wooly Willy Magnetic Personality
Posted 7/20/2011 by Renee Johnson
Rating: 5

Classic toy from my childhood. I don't know how you can go wrong. I bought 2 for my boys for a long car ride. It fascinates them (5 and 3 yr old).

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Original Wooly Willy Magnetic Personality
Posted 8/9/2012 by Hope Nordland
Rating: 5

Old fashion fun - My gradkids LOVE it! And it is sooooo nice to see them interested in something other than a "computer/ipad"

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy
Posted 5/13/2012 by Melissa Alvarez
Rating: 5

Great fun for the kids for the long car ride. We also used them for the b-day goody bag and they were a hit.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Just Like I Remembered!
Posted 4/5/2012 by Helene Hoffman - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I bought this for my grandchild. I should have bought a dozen so the whole family could have one. I remember playing with one and my kids do too.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Original Wooly Willy Magnetic Personality
Posted 2/12/2012 by Billie Sue Morrison - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

A blast from the past. The kids really enjoyed knowing that their played with this toy.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wooly Willy Fun!
Posted 1/25/2012 - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

I bought this item for my students. Our language arts unit has a story about magnets and I thought that this would be an appropriate tie-in. The students would ask me everyday if the toy had come in the mail yet, and now they enjoy playing with it whenever we have a little bit of free time.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mom where's my hairy guy thing?
Posted 1/31/2013 by Cheryl Sotebeer
Rating: 5

I like that it is a classic toy. My kids seem to really enjoy playing with a toy I or my husband had as kids. These are of good quality, just like you remember. Simple play with lots of imagination, nothing to be lost and never found again rendering the toy useless.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wooly willy magnetic personality
Posted 11/10/2012 by Laura LaFemina - CO-WORKER
Rating: 5

Just like I remembered as a kid. I bought as a gag gift for a coworker who resembles wooly willy. It was hard to find this at good price and reasonable shipping costs.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Original Wooly Willy Magnetic Personality
Posted 10/22/2012 by Joseph Loeb - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Did not give the gift yet. Will see my niece on Sunday.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Original Wooly Willy Magnetic Personality
Posted 10/22/2012 by Joseph Loeb - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Did not give the gift yet. Will see my niece on Sunday.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Original Wooly Willy Magnetic Personality
Posted 10/22/2012 by Joseph Loeb - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Did not give the gift yet. Will see my niece on Sunday.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Original Wooly Willy Magnetic Personality
Posted 10/18/2012 by Brenda Swonger
Rating: 5

My Grandmother had this toy at her house when I was a child back in the 60's. It is exactly the same toy now as it was then and my Grandkids love to play with it. I bought it for nostalgia as well as to support a local business. They are made right here in Pa!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Original Wooly Willy Magnetic Personality
Posted 10/2/2012 by Cheryl Langley
Rating: 5

My grand daughter loved Wolly Willy. I played with the same toy 50 years ago and knew she would enjoy being creative with the magnet and filings. She got it for her 5th birthday on a camping trip. I told her to keep it in the motor home so she could have something to play with everytime she goes camping. She and her father created many funny faces together. It is also a good way to practice dexterity.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

excellent service
Posted 6/19/2014 by Chris Baldwin
Rating: 5

This was a cast gift for a play...retro fun!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great fun!
Posted 4/15/2014 by Lynn Puccio - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Bought Wooly Willy for my 4y/o grandson...he loved it! I had purchased this same item years ago when my own children were young. Always had a great time...both together and his alone play time. A lot of fun for kids of any age! they can use their imagination and creativity to make numerous faces for WillY!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Classic Fun
Posted 12/1/2013 by Melissa Snell - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Happy to share this classic toy with my great nephews and nieces. Well packages, and fast shipping, plus good prices. Very pleased with FatBrain Toys.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

grandma
Posted 11/17/2013 by Judy Kowalski - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

just like i remember

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Just like I remember
Posted 11/12/2013 by Chris walker
Rating: 5

Just like I remember playing w when I was my kids ages, perfect!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Original Wooly Willy Magnetic Personality
Posted 3/26/2013 by Rose Fordonski - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I bought this as a gift for my 2-yr-old daughter's birthday. I saw it at the last minute and added it to another purchase. When I told my daughter about it, she remembered that game fondly and wished they could all have one because one isn't enough. So I ordered four more and sent to them: 45-yr son-in-law, 39-yr daughter, 37-yr daughter, 4-yr granddaughter and 2-yr old birthday girl. Now they can all play at once. Only thing I was surprised about was the size. I assumed it was the large version I grew up with. But the inexpensive price made sense then.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wooly Willy!
Posted 1/31/2013 by Cheryl Sotebeer
Rating: 5

This was a Christmas Gift, I have 2 boys they both thought it was "really cool". They have contest to see who can come up with a better guy.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

JUST THE WAY I REMEMBERED IT
Posted 11/16/2012 by PAMELA TONSBERG - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I had this as a child, and it is just as I remembered!!!! Did I shop for her, or me?? MMmmmmm

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03