Home > Toy Companies > Pencil Grip > The One Pounder Rubber Band Ball Kit > Customer Reviews
The One Pounder Rubber Band Ball Kit
0

Customer reviews of The One Pounder Rubber Band Ball Kit by Pencil Grip

Return to The One Pounder Rubber Band Ball Kit product information...

The One Pounder Rubber Band Ball Kit has been reviewed 19 times with an average rating of 4.74

Information about The One Pounder Rubber Band Ball Kit
Posted 12/31/2007 by Laura Hudson
Rating: 4

My daughter asked for this item and she absolutely loves it! The ball does get big and heavy and the children like to bounce it. My only concern is that since it is heavy it could break something.

12 of 13 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fascinating
Posted 3/24/2008 by Lisa S. - HOMESCHOOL
Rating: 5

My 9yo daughter sat down with this toy and did not come up for air until she had completed the entire thing. She was engaged for hours--well, maybe a breather or two to shoot random rubber bands at her little sister. The quality of the bands is very high, not at all like the rubber bands you would buy at an office supply. She really had fun with it, considering how simple it was. The finished product is a little too heavy for indoor play, but other than that this was a great purchase.

10 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rubber Band Ball
Posted 12/27/2010 by MARY WAGNER-RITCHIE
Rating: 5

This is a fun product for our child with autism....he was able to create the rubber band ball while using his fine motor skills. He also LOVES rubber bands so it is a HUGE reinforcer.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rubber Band Ball Kit
Posted 2/22/2010 - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

My kids loved this so much that we bought it for my niece and nephew as birthday presents. The one pounder is big enough to keep them occupied long enough to make the project worthwhile. I would definitely buy this item again.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about The One Pounder Rubber Band Ball Kit
Posted 12/25/2007 by Mary Lloyd Parks - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

My eight year old nephew was fascinated with a rubber band ball (on the small side) that one of my teenage daughters had made years ago so I jumped at the chance to order him his own kit and this extra huge one, at that! He was thrilled and I am a hero for finding an extremely entertaining gift that is not powered by anything! Thanks.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bouncy
Posted 7/10/2007 by Ann Stanley
Rating: 5

I love the Rubber Band Ball Kit. Lots of rubber bands and a good, heavy bouncy ball when finished. The kids love it too!

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of The One Pounder Rubber Band Ball Kit
Posted 4/3/2012 by VICKI J KROHN
Rating: 5

I bought this for my son, age 11. He had fun putting it together and has it in his hands tossing it around as he is playing his Ipod etc. He thought it was pretty cool and even took it to school to show his friends.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of The One Pounder Rubber Band Ball Kit
Posted 9/18/2011 by DENNIS W DOYLE
Rating: 4

We are still putting it together!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for The One Pounder Rubber Band Ball Kit
Posted 10/20/2009 by JoAnn Gartland
Rating: 5

I would like to review this for you but I have not received the ball I ordered.

5 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of The One Pounder Rubber Band Ball Kit
Posted 3/21/2013 by ANNE BREMER
Rating: 4

I gave this as a gift and it was well received by everyone at the birthday party. Surprisingly, dad liked it best and was very excited to make it with his son.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of The One Pounder Rubber Band Ball Kit
Posted 2/21/2013 by Irene Steele
Rating: 5

This was one of several gifts for our 8 year old granddaughter and she loves it. Actually her mother said that she had always wanted one of these as well.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for The One Pounder Rubber Band Ball Kit
Posted 4/26/2010 by Nancy Kissner
Rating: 5

we haven't used this item.

5 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03