Home > Toy Companies > Pint Size Productions > Food Chain Friends - Gamma Set > Customer Reviews
0

Customer reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 11 times with an average rating of 4.64

A rating of
Posted 12/30/2009 by LISA BISHAW
Rating: 5

loved it! everyone who saw it loved it. too much fun!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 11/8/2009 by Katie Paulson - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Great product, unique, nice colors, huggable

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 10/30/2010 by Catherine
Rating: 3

My son (7) saw this and knew he wanted it right away. He absolutely loves it, but we quickly realized that the toys weren't quite as great as we thought. They don't fit together so great. While soft, you can tell the quality isn't so great, another made in China toy. For the price, I would have expected better quality.
If your Food Chain Friends fail to create an appetite for play, let us know! Your satisfaction is 100% guaranteed with every purchase. Visit Returns & Exchanges for details.)

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute!
Posted 5/10/2010 by Lori Giannotti - EDUCATOR
Rating: 4

The stuffed animals are adorable and well made. The story on the box is very cute and well thought out by the designer. The only thing I would add is a short story about the food chain to go along with the animals.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great customer service!!!
Posted 4/25/2010 by Sarah Campbell
Rating: 5

i love my purchase! good fabric quality and the food chain friends are really soft:)

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 1/20/2010 by robin anderson
Rating: 5

very funny creatures and an interesting message about life! it's great to have this set lying on the sofa for anyone's amusement.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My child loves this!
Posted 12/25/2009 by Kimberly L Wehner
Rating: 5

My son received a different set of Food Chain critters two years ago...and we tried to buy more of them, but couldn't find them anywhere. But then I found the Fat Brain Toys site through Amazon.com, and lo and behold, the Food Chain Friends were sold there! My five-year-old son loves the fact that they "eat" each other. They're also so soft and-dare I say it?-cuddly. Since he was three this has been one of his favorite toys, and he sleeps with them every night. The biggest appeal, I feel, is that they hint at being real animals, but are obviously made up creatures.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 12/21/2009 by Dr. Gary J. Gunther
Rating: 4

This is a very clever idea for a stuffed toy. It appears to be well made and it was shipped quickly. It was purchased as a Christmas gift and has not yet been opened.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gamma Set - Food Chain Friends
Posted 12/7/2009 by Michele Owen - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This product is genius. Genius. I purchased last year the Alpha and Beta series and it is the ONLY toy that the recipient received that they continue to play with EVERY DAY. It is very well made and is perfect for young boys imaginations. They just love the concept of them eating each other. Most importantly, they love the smallest of the Food Chain Friends. They are obsessed with the little guys and carry them around. This Gamma Set is the "big" present that will be opened up last on Christmas morning and we just know that he will LOVE it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02