Home > Toy Companies > Plan Toys > Baby Walker with Wood Blocks > Customer Reviews
0

5 Star reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 27 times with an average rating of 4.41

Baby Walker with Wood Blocks
Posted 9/22/2010 by Phillip Braddock - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

We bought this push toy for our granddaughter, whom we babysit for during the weekdays. She is 10 months old and learning to walk. She is able to walk down the hallway using the push toy and is so proud of herself! Then we turn it around and let her walk back. She still needs to hold on to something (or someone) as she is building confidence and the push toy provides the confidence she needs! We are so tickled with it and so is she! She also likes to play with the wooden blocks! (And she likes to stand on them, too!) Thank you!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 12/30/2009 by Joel Leonard
Rating: 5

8 month old grand-daughter loves it. Stood, pushed it and took a few steps with it. Likes to chew on blocks, so we are glad that you made it safe for her to do so with the non-toxic paint.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Baby Walker
Posted 11/28/2009 by Barbara Krass
Rating: 5

nice dual purpose in using as a walker and having a building block set, well made and and sturdy

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy for Wannabe Walker
Posted 2/12/2011 by Angie Wolfe
Rating: 5

My son loves knocking the blocks over and eating them. He isn't walking yet, but this toy will sure grow with him. It will also easy to put together.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Beautiful toy
Posted 12/8/2010 by Steven Movit
Rating: 5

He's still a bit young for the walker aspect, but it is so well made and appealing, and the blocks were a hit. What a comfort to know that the blocks are safe to chew on. I also like the lock on the walker, it's extra safe. Assembly was a snap

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 7/2/2008 by Vanessa DeSantis
Rating: 5

I like the product because it serves two purposes: helping my baby learn to walk and providing her with entertainment with the blocks. It's not always the sturdiest walker, especially when the blocks are not stored away on top - sometimes my daughter tries to grab the handle in this case, and it tips over. But, overall I'm happy with it because my daughter enjoys it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent
Posted 12/27/2007 by Jenny O.
Rating: 5

My son loves this walker. He is actually already walking and running, but he loves the blocks and I knew he would haul his toys around on this cart, which he does. Super easy to put together. I love that the manufacturer makes safe, environmentally friendly, and fair trade toys.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Quality Products At Affordable Prices
Posted 12/18/2007 by Helen Storey
Rating: 5

This is a great product that took all of 60 seconds to assemble. I got this for my 8 month old for Christmas. She plays with the blocks now and the cart should last her for a long time! Another good thing about Plan Toys is that I don't have to worry about them being recalled!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Baby Walker With Wood Blocks
Posted 4/24/2008 by Emma Musgrove
Rating: 5

Very pleased with this. Excellent quality. Went together in seconds. Our 7 month old is very keen on standing and holding onto things. She is loving this already.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 10/27/2007 by Columbus, OH
Rating: 5

This cart was perfect for my 7 1/2 month old who is insistent on walking. She was pushing chairs around the kitchen and this cart would be safer and more appropriate. It took her 24 hours to figure out what the cart was for, and another 24 to be able to use it without assistance. She has spent lots of time every day pushing it around and playing with the blocks. No other toy gets that consistent attention. The brake is very helpful and she needs that resistance at this stage. The rubber strips on the wheels give a good grip. Our blocks were smooth (unlike another reviewer's experience), and they're the right size for her hands. We also like the adjustable handle. I highly recommend this cart.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03