Home > Toy Companies > Plan Toys > Dancing Alligator > Customer Reviews
Dancing Alligator
0

4 Star reviews of Dancing Alligator by Plan Toys

Return to Dancing Alligator product information...

Dancing Alligator has been reviewed 107 times with an average rating of 4.75

Fun Toy!
Posted 5/23/2008 by Ryan
Rating: 4

It's a clever design that is entirely mechanical, no electronics! Seems odd in this electronics-everything age, but this toy is a lot of fun! It moves in a very intriguing manner and makes a fun clacking sound as it rolls around. It seems very well built and appears to be a "green" toy.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Dancing Alligator
Posted 12/26/2009 by Daniel Keifer
Rating: 4

Built well, son enjoys the noise it makes.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good For Toddlers
Posted 7/31/2007 by Adina Winczewski
Rating: 4

The Dancing Alligator is a very nice toy for a toddler. My 16 month old daughter pulls it all around the house. It is colorful and makes a clacking noise when being pulled. The only downside with this toy is it tips over easily when being turned around.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy
Posted 12/28/2007
Rating: 4

Our 18 month old daughter loves the sound it makes. It glides well on the carpet and hardwood floors.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Dancing Alligator
Posted 6/15/2010 by Debbie - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

It's very cute and works well. My granddaughter loves to pull it around the house, and it stays upright while being pulled, unlike some other pull toys.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Parent
Posted 12/13/2007 by Jeffrey B. Rowe
Rating: 4

We really like the motion the alligator makes when pulled. It is eye catching and engaging for little ones.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dancing Alligator is a Great Toy
Posted 9/2/2007 by Tammy Atwood
Rating: 4

My daughter loves this toy. She pulls it behind her and almost falls because she wants to watch it also. She likes to play pull with mommy across the floor, so that she can watch the alligator dance.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Addition
Posted 12/30/2011 by Donna Free
Rating: 4

I bought this alligator to add to my toy collection for my grandchildren - ages 4 years to 4months. I had a wooden pull dog from my children that everyone wanted to pull. I add this toy this Christmas and my one - year old grandson loves to pull it behind him. My 4-year old grandson tied the alligator and the dog together and then tied to his riding toy. Great toy for all and the best part is that it requires no batteries and can be used in many ways.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very happy
Posted 9/30/2010 by Stacy Auerswald - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

I gave this to my nephew for his first birthday. At the party all of the other kids wouldn't put it down so I would say it was a real hit!! The only bad thing I can say about it is that is was smaller than I expected, but that didn't seem to matter to my nephew.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

awsome!
Posted 6/3/2010 by Nicki Webb
Rating: 4

This is a very high quality wooden toy! We love plan toys and this is a beautiful additon to my sons collection. He doesnt play with it as often as we would like, he is 14 months now, but hopefully when he gets a little older. It is very cute, highly recommend!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect size for a new walker
Posted 3/31/2014
Rating: 4

I almost didn't buy because of another review saying how small it was, but I think it's the perfect size and weight for my one-year-old. I love that it's wooden. It rolls without problems on both our wood and tile floors, and it's cute on display too!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Dancing Alligator
Posted 9/12/2012 by Roger Frye
Rating: 4

good design, keeps child active,

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So Cute
Posted 9/4/2012 by H
Rating: 4

Love the "Old Fashion" wooden toy style

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Dancing Alligator
Posted 11/15/2013 by Mary Mason - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Loves to pull or push it around. Laughs at "green bug"

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Dancing Alligator
Posted 3/26/2013 by Ron Evens
Rating: 4

Ordering and delivery was handled without a problem. The price was right and the quality of the product was just right.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Dancing Alligator
Posted 3/1/2013 by Jennifer Lynn
Rating: 4

Lots of fun for a new walker and even for the older sister!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun stuff.
Posted 2/20/2013 by Jay Burrows
Rating: 4

Made well. Looks great. Often falls over while pulling it though.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Dancing Alligator
Posted 1/4/2013 by Dolores Bailey - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

bought for one year old. was very interested in how it worked.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dancing Alligator
Posted 12/28/2012 by Tammy Engler
Rating: 4

My older children and I opened this product before gifting it to their younger cousin. We all loved it and each of us took a turn playing with it. My nephew put aside the toys he received with all the bells and whistles in order to play with this alligator. The only con is that I thought it was going to be bigger. It is still of good size and would be able to be stored easily.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Dancing Alligator
Posted 12/28/2012 by lindsey hauser
Rating: 4

My child is 16 months old and loves to pull the crocodile around the house! One of his new favorite toys from the holidays.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great
Posted 12/24/2012 by James Corbett
Rating: 4

Quality Construction. My grandson just started walking and he drags it around the house

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02