Home > Toy Companies > Plan Toys > Nuts & Bolts > Customer Reviews
Nuts & Bolts
0

5 Star reviews of Nuts & Bolts by Plan Toys

Return to Nuts & Bolts product information...

Nuts & Bolts has been reviewed 19 times with an average rating of 4.47

Review for Nuts & Bolts
Posted 1/7/2009 by diane wong
Rating: 5

I own and operate a family daycare. I purchased this item among others. I let the children discover these "nuts and bolts" on their own. I was facinated because they all called them "people". One 3 year old called them "papa and grandma". They love the way that they can screw and unscrew the different parts. I like them because they are a great tool for fine motor skill development and because they are made of wood.

11 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nuts & Bolts
Posted 11/12/2008
Rating: 5

My 18 month old son loves these! They are perfect to take to restaurants to keep him busy without having a zillion little pieces!

10 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy!!!!
Posted 6/16/2008 by Doug Stewart
Rating: 5

My daughter loves this toy. She loves taking off and putting back on the parts. It's well made and the colors are great. She never "latches on" to specific toys, but this one she had to take with her everywhere...the car, naps, etc.! A real winner!

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nuts & Bolts
Posted 5/15/2011 by Shasta Magee
Rating: 5

We purchased this set for our son's second birthday and it has been a huge hit. He loves carrying them around the house to play with and they make a great travel toy. He is mechanically minded and figured them out right away but is still extremely interested in them. The only con is that one of the bolt portions doesn't seem flush with the nuts so it won't sit upright but he doesn't seem to mind.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Nuts & Bolts
Posted 12/31/2010 by deb
Rating: 5

this is a great quality toy. I like the feel of the wood. It's smooth and cool to the touch, and my granddaughter seems to enjoy the feel of it as much as I do. She likes to keep her hands busy and nuts and bolts does the trick and appeals to her desire to keep things moving.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Nuts & Bolts
Posted 8/2/2008
Rating: 5

My daughter loves to screw and unscrew containers, so i bought this for her. Although they do not keep her interest, I think it is a great quality toy and would recomend them for others. The colors are nice and bright and the edges aren't sharp.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Nuts & Bolts
Posted 5/1/2008 by Joel Spengler
Rating: 5

Love the Nuts & Bolts toy. My daughter is fascinated with turning the pieces on the threads. They also make wonderful noises when smashed against a hardwood floor! She loves it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nuts and Bolts
Posted 1/13/2010 by Judy - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Sturdy built, long lasting wood, instills imagination as they take apart and rebuild. Great for the hands- on grandson of three years old.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb03