Home > Toy Companies > Plan Toys > Oval Xylophone > Customer Reviews
Oval Xylophone
0

5 Star reviews of Oval Xylophone by Plan Toys

Return to Oval Xylophone product information...

Oval Xylophone has been reviewed 23 times with an average rating of 4.48

Product review of Oval Xylophone
Posted 3/5/2012 by LISA A LAMARR
Rating: 5

This is a very solid toy that will last for a long time. The baby likes it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Oval Xylophone
Posted 12/26/2011 by Catherine Allen - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

We gave this to our one year old grandson, thinking he'd probably use it when he's a little older. To our surprise he played with it on Christmas morning. He noticed the correct way to hold the mallet by watching us play it and tried to hit each note separately. Not once did he just randomly bang on it! A great start to his musical life.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great product for babies
Posted 12/29/2009 by Erin Sheckler
Rating: 5

I bought this for my 8 month old daughter. To my surprise, she picked it up right away and absolutely adores it. All the kids at Christmas wanted to give it a try. Nicely constructed with no sharp edges and seems like it will hold up well too.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love this xylophone
Posted 7/10/2008 by Elisabeth Mischel
Rating: 5

My year-old son is really enjoying this toy. It is beautifully made.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Oval Xylophone
Posted 9/8/2011 by Max Natzet
Rating: 5

The past question , it was purchased as a early Xmas gift.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent toy!
Posted 8/11/2010 by Elizabeth Franks
Rating: 5

He is more into the mallet than the xylophone right now, but he enjoys playing with it a lot.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Oval Xylophone
Posted 8/9/2010
Rating: 5

This item was given as a gift, so I'm not sure of the true play value. My daughter and the recipient of the gift (both one year) and another child (5 years) all returned to play with it several times during the birthday party at which it was given. It is a very beautiful and well-made toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Creative
Posted 2/12/2010 by Myrna Rodriguez
Rating: 5

My 2 year old daughter enjoys the natural sounds from the oval xylophone. Plus, the mallet is designed for small hands.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Oval Xylophone
Posted 12/27/2009 by Sarah Galbraith
Rating: 5

our little boy loves this xylophone!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03