Home > Toy Companies > PlaSmart > Mini Carpet Hockey Set > Customer Reviews
Mini Carpet Hockey Set
0

5 Star reviews of Mini Carpet Hockey Set by PlaSmart

Return to Mini Carpet Hockey Set product information...

Mini Carpet Hockey Set has been reviewed 9 times with an average rating of 4.78

Mini Carpet hockey set
Posted 3/22/2012
Rating: 5

This toy is so awesome that this is our second purchase of the identical toy. We are going to leave one at our second residence so that he can play is both places. He LOVES to play this game and with the padded puck, I don't have to worry about him or his partner getting injured or my house being damaged.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mini Carpet Hockey set
Posted 3/22/2012 by ANNIE MCINTYRE
Rating: 5

This toy is great. For a kid who LOVES hockey and can't play it in the house, he is constantly asking for a partner to play a game. Foam sided puck is very safe for kids as well as walls and doors. Favorite toy of late for my son (and daughters).

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Mini Carpet Hockey Set
Posted 4/8/2011 by charlene brittain
Rating: 5

I bought this item an a gift for my grandson who is a hockey enthusiast. My main goal was to find him a hockey toy that could be played indoors during the winter months to keep him busy and have some fun as well. The puck moves well on the carpet and the hockey sticks are just the right size for him and his friends.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Mini Carpet Hockey Set
Posted 12/20/2009 by Ann-Marie
Rating: 5

My nephew loved playing with these, and had a blast in his basement with his friends playing hockey. I hope my son likes them as much when he discovers them on Christmas morning.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Mini Carpet Hockey Set
Posted 11/28/2009 by Tatiana Stewart
Rating: 5

great fun for kids indoors

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

going to be fun!
Posted 11/23/2011
Rating: 5

Loves to play hockey in the house, this is a great way to not beat up my walls:)

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Mini Carpet Hockey Set
Posted 10/31/2013 by Kevin Leigh - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

TWO GRANDKIDS ENJOYING IMMENSELY

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb02