Home > Toy Companies > PlaSmart > Perplexus > Customer Reviews
Perplexus
0

4 Star reviews of Perplexus by Perplexus by Patch

Return to Perplexus product information...

Perplexus has been reviewed 519 times with an average rating of 4.70

Perplexus maze
Posted 12/6/2010 by Kelly Thompson
Rating: 4

My 10 & 11 year old boy and girl couldn't put it down when we first got it and still enjoy the challenge of it. Well worth the money. I'm planning on ordering another for a birthday gift for another family. So nice to see them interested in something that's not electronic. Unfortunately, my son was tossing it around like a ball, dropped it and a piece broke off. I'm wondering if it can be openend, repaired and closed back up.

22 of 23 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Perplexus
Posted 2/25/2010 by laurie stapleton
Rating: 4

This is a great toy! The whole family has played with it. It is colorful and durable and promotes great hand-eye coordination. It also requires patience and concentration. The only problem is that there is not a map/paper copy of the trail and no one who has played it can find #31. I know there are videos about it on You Tube so I will research it from that aspect.

14 of 14 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Perplexus
Posted 2/15/2010 by Leslie Anderson Freck
Rating: 4

This is one of those toys that kids (our are aged 7 & 9) enjoy, but parents are always waiting for their turn, as well. We had been looking for an old-fashioned, wooden labyrinth game, but have been dismayed at the poor quality of those we found lately. Perplexus requires similar eye-hand coordination and spatial thinking, but in a slightly different format. You turn the entire ball to make the marble follow the path, and if it falls off, it goes to the bottom of the ball and you must start over. One bonus is that you can't lose the marble. The only complaint we have is that the numbers that direct you in the right directions are simply embossed on the plastic tracks and difficult to see and the embossed name on the clear plastic ball can occlude your vision at times as well. Overall, a great toy....used during the day and well after the kids go to bed.

14 of 14 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perplex - ination !
Posted 5/12/2011 by Esther weiss - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Something that the grown ups want to play with as well as the children ! Fun for the family

13 of 13 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

CJ
Posted 5/3/2011
Rating: 4

All of our kids , ages 9-28, enjoy it! The center purple cup isn't as mobile as our friends Perplexus, and sometimes sticks.

12 of 13 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Perplexus
Posted 12/18/2011 by Jamie Beatty - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

it was shipped to Japan for a Christmas gift. No reports of it's play value yet.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great game
Posted 1/26/2010 by M Piper
Rating: 4

This is such a beautifully designed game. We actually have it sitting out on a pedestal, it's visually quite beautiful, and that way it's right there to enjoy and grab and play for a few (or a lot!) of minutes. Also, because it is self-contained, and sealed, there are no parts to lose or look for. It's so tricky, it is going to provide years of entertainment. Well done!

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Perplexus
Posted 12/20/2011 by Linda LaParr
Rating: 4

Again, keeps mind engaged and isn't using a computer!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Perplexus
Posted 1/25/2010 by Frank Warren
Rating: 4

Great toy, one suggestion: On both sides of the clear plastic globe there is a logo molded into the plastic. This distorts the view the player has to view the ball inside. The entire plastic globe should be smooth and clear. Thanks, -Frank

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Reminds me the forgotten Pocketeer Maze!.
Posted 3/22/2010 by nicolas marchiolo
Rating: 4

Great toy even For Grown Ups! CanĀ“t wait for more complex editions!!!!!. I love It!!!!!!.

8 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Plasmart Perplexus Maze Game
Posted 2/19/2010 by Lambreca
Rating: 4

After playing with it for several hours over the past days, I can already conclude that the Perplexus is one of the coolest toys/puzzles I ever put my hands on. It starts out easy, making it interesting for children (I guess from ages 8 onwards), but the difficulty gradually increases to make it challenging for adults as well. It is very hard to put the Perplexus down ! The Perplexus has 3 starting positions. The first one is the beginning of the track, but 2 and 3 allow you to skip over 1/3rd or 2/3rd of the obstacle course in order to continue without redoing the easy part over and over again.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Perplexus
Posted 1/9/2012 by Lynn Johnson
Rating: 4

I gave this to my 17-year-old son who enjoyed it very much, but once he completed the challenge (which he was able to do fairly quickly), he has not played with it. I expect that it will be brought out again when he has friends over. I think this is a good puzzle for his age group, but, in retrospect, would purchase the more difficult version. Because of his age, I did not expect him to play with this frequently. I purchased it for a fun, short term challenge that would divert him temporarily from video games, and it served this purpose well.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Perplexus
Posted 12/21/2011
Rating: 4

obviously this is a Christmas gift so there is no review untill the big day. but i remained neutral in my response just by my looking at the game and the little i played tn throught the game box itself. thanks

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perplexus
Posted 12/20/2011
Rating: 4

Child immediately interested & kept going back to it

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Perplexus
Posted 12/19/2011 by andrea hannu
Rating: 4

I purchased this for my 7 year old son. He is getting it for Christmas, and has not played with it yet. I wanted to test it, and I could not put it down. It is really neat game. I think my entire family is going to enjoy it.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Perplexus
Posted 7/17/2011 by Yi Zhang
Rating: 4

It is a great toy to train kids' patience, coordination, logical thinking.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Perplexus
Posted 1/31/2010 by Timothy N Hilburn
Rating: 4

Grandaughter e-mailed us and said she was thrilled with the game and even took it to school and the teacher liked it. Grandaughter is thirteen and enjoys a challenge- thus the game was a hit!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Perplexus
Posted 4/26/2011 by Scott O
Rating: 4

Both 9 yr old and 7 yr old enjoy it.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perplexus
Posted 2/13/2013 - CO-WORKER
Rating: 4

It's hard but addicting! It was bigger than I imagined, but that makes sense with how much is going on inside. It came with a nice stand too.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Interesting
Posted 7/17/2012 by Kelli Robertson
Rating: 4

It is an interesting toy. Once you pick it up, it is difficult to put down.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Perplexus
Posted 6/19/2012 by Karina Woods - FRIEND
Rating: 4

This was gifted to a 4 year old boy. The name lends itself to the puzzle . He loved trying to get the puzzle ball through the maze. He was frustrated at times but also intrigued. Kept him busy.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Perplexus
Posted 4/4/2012 by Barbara A McElrone
Rating: 4

I gave this to my grandson for his 5th birthday. He was very interested in it, but it was very challenging for his age. His father and uncle, however, loved it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Perplexus
Posted 1/1/2012 by Rita Quick - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

This toy was challenging enough to make him want to keep trying without frustrating him.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perplexus
Posted 12/28/2011 by Grigriese
Rating: 4

My son thought perplexus was cool, but I think he's still a bit intimidated by it. He's 5 yr. A friends son, 6 yr., came over and he that it was great, as did my kids grandparents. Knowing my son I think he will definitely love this in the future, since he loves mazes and problem solving.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perplexus
Posted 12/28/2011 by Martin Dixon - FRIEND
Rating: 4

Everyone at our Chritmas party was impressed. The 13 year olds spent a lot of time working through the maze.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perplexus well received
Posted 12/28/2011 by Uncle who brings toys
Rating: 4

Once the Perplexus was unwrapped, it captured the older (14, 11) children's attention while othe presents were being unwrapped. While I can't speak to how frequently it's played with on a regular basis, it was a hit from the moment is was unwrapped. They're still trying to complete it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Perplexus
Posted 12/6/2011 by David Beasley - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

stimulating but simple.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Over-shot the age
Posted 11/29/2011 by Holly Gibson
Rating: 4

I bought this off the recommendation of boys 14 - I thought, could have been 13. Whatever the case - its for the younger crowd.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very cool.
Posted 10/26/2011 by Cherry Lynn Pasaoa - OTHER
Rating: 4

Very engaging, keep playing until you get it right.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perplexus
Posted 2/22/2011 by Barbara K. - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

At first I thought It might be difficult for the boys but they and their moms and dads enjoy it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Perplexus
Posted 2/12/2011 by Amanda
Rating: 4

This toy was out of the box less than a minute and was being fought over. I have a 35 year old and a 5 year old who were sitting here waiting for the other to drop the ball. I have also found it completely addicting. It helps with motor skills, reasoning and memory. My 5 year old has ADHD and this is the first thing he's sat and put good attention into in a long time! I highly recommend this for little kids and big ones too!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

dude, i can play this game for hours!
Posted 2/1/2011 by Britton danton
Rating: 4

this is such a cool idea, I love it. I will seriously. be late for work playing it haha. can't wait for perplexus 2!!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perplexes review
Posted 1/4/2011 by Sheila Weber
Rating: 4

Great toy that everyone in the family has played with.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Addictive for adults
Posted 12/28/2010 by Diana
Rating: 4

This very engaging marble maze in multiple dimensions is hard to put down for the 12 and up age group, but our younger kids don't stick with it. They are curious, and pick it up throughout the day, but not long enough to succeed. The teens and adults love it!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Perplexus
Posted 12/27/2010 by Carolyn Field - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

I ordered Perplexus as gifts for 2 boys, ages 8 & 10. My son, the 8-year-old really likes it; I haven't heard much from the 10-year-old (lives in a different state). It is interesting enough for my son & his friends to pick up & try out. Also seems like they have enough success to keep playing with it, but it's not easy to get all the way through - although my son has solved it a couple of times already.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love the toy!!
Posted 12/16/2010 - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

The child that this was bought for loves it and plays with it often. It can keep him busy for a long time.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perplexus
Posted 1/25/2010 by Eric R Borman
Rating: 4

Great and very fun toy. Some of the moving features inside seem to stick. Otherwise it would get a 5.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Perplexus
Posted 1/1/2010 by Cindy Bishop
Rating: 4

Perplexus is a fun toy that really appeals to both my 12 year old daughter and my 47 year old husband. I wanted something other than video games for my daughter, so I stocked up on mind games (i.e., Mastermind, Chess, etc). This was a good purchase. It is a bit difficult for my 6 year old to manipulate; however, it is an engaging toy and I'm sure that eventually she will be able to figure it out. Fun toy, all around.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Perplexus
Posted 11/16/2011 by Susan Brown
Rating: 4

This is a Christmas gift for my grandson and it may be to hard for him as he is only 5. I was wanting the beginning one but it was not available.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Perplexus
Posted 11/18/2010 by diane green - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

A little difficult to get started - but very engaging.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Perplexus
Posted 10/10/2010 by Debra Bloom - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

This is great for all ages! We love it.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

addicted
Posted 1/13/2010 by suzanne horn
Rating: 4

perfect gift for a 6 or 7 year old boy! he cannot put this ball down. he has his father addicted as well.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Unique, fun but very challenging
Posted 1/4/2010
Rating: 4

Saw this in a specialty store here in town and decided to go ahead and buy it. Very unique, I have never encountered anything quite like it. It will try your patience....considering there are 100 barriers I have no idea how anyone could make it to the end without the ball falling off the path but my hat off to anyone that can. As some reviews I read mentioned, the numbers that label each barrier are very hard to see unless you are in the right light, however since the path the ball takes makes sense this likely is not much of an issue except for the first few tries. Definitely recommended for those that have the patience and determination, give it a try!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

perplexus
Posted 12/30/2009 by Melissa Cahn
Rating: 4

My 9 yr. old son said to give it 4.5 stars. It is a great toy for a range of ages.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Perplexus
Posted 12/14/2010 by Harvey Schwartz - FRIEND
Rating: 4

I don't know as I have not been there when the child plays with it.

6 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perplexus
Posted 12/6/2012 by Melissa Chudzik
Rating: 4

Really enjoy it for kids that like to be challenged. :)

3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mostly Good
Posted 1/13/2013 by Stephen Kuch - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

I bought this for myself. The quality of it seems a bit lower than ones I've played with before; the plastic seems cheaper, the obsticals seem a bit more fragile and touchy. It's hard to explain. Alos, there is one spot (obstical 26) where it goes under a bit of a green ledge, and it often gets stuck there, holding even to a point of fully turning the unit 90 degrees to the side or upside down. After multiple efforts, we have gotten it out, and the stuckness seems to have lessened, but is still there. Again, cheaper quality it seems. Everything else is great. Nice little stand for it is useful and a good additive, the game itself is terrific - not too easy, but not too hard! Great conversational piece and very attention-catching for guests. It is a 1-person-at-a-time game, so that's a slight drawback, but everyone will be wanting to take their shot at this fun, colorful challenge. This was an excellent buy, worth every dollar, and will probably buy more for friends.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Perplexus
Posted 12/17/2012 by Helen Romano
Rating: 4

I bought Perplexus for my son, who has Autism. The toy is engaging and fun. He even rolls it on the floor for the cat to chase! I'm thouroughly pleased with this product.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Perplexus
Posted 10/31/2012 by Greg Lawson
Rating: 4

challenging seems to hold up well with rough play. Gets frustrated sometimes if can;t get pass a certainn point. Fun for anyone in the family no matter what the age.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

fun toy
Posted 9/19/2012 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Our six year old grandson was excited to receive this gift for his birthday. He was immediately entralled and couldn't wait to get it out of the box. We bought the Perplexus Epic for his older brother, and they enjoyed working side by side to see who could get their ball furthest along the track. As grandparents, we felt very good about this choice for a toy.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Can I play with it now?
Posted 9/11/2012 by Laurie McCabe
Rating: 4

Interesting, challenging, and fun

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great toy
Posted 11/25/2012 by Luann Waddell - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

This was for my 6 yr old grandson. He's at the age that visual interaction is key right now. I think this toy engages him which is teaching him persistence and resolve.

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Perplexus
Posted 11/5/2012 by kim m
Rating: 4

it is actually for Christmas so he has not played with it yet,.however I anticipate that he will enjoy it.

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Perplexus
Posted 10/17/2012 by Bruce Smith - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Luke isx just old enough to learn to play with the Perplexus and i am having a wonderful time playing with him.

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

a great toy!!!
Posted 9/22/2012 by jenny jensen
Rating: 4

I really liked it! I got it as a birthday present and I just really love it!

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Entertainment for All Ages
Posted 4/6/2014 by JimDad
Rating: 4

Toy was given to a 6-year-old, but it was more popular with older kids and the adults couldn't put it down. Since it appears to be made for younger people, adults won't likely buy it for themselves - but once it's in their hands, they love it.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Perplexus
Posted 1/1/2014 by Alice Homola
Rating: 4

Too old for my 5 year old.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Perplexus
Posted 12/9/2013 by WILLIAM D BETZ
Rating: 4

This was a winner! Played with it all the way to the car to go home,

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Perplexus
Posted 11/21/2013 by amy waitekus
Rating: 4

It's holding his attention like nothing else does which is an AWESOME thin for a child with ADD.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

As expected...
Posted 8/19/2013 by Jamie
Rating: 4

..my 4.5 year-old son often has a few 10-15 minute stints per day on this toy, as does his mum and dad. Of course it requires patience, focus and a steady hand to reach the end - which you may have or acquire during attempts - but you have three starting points to choose from, along the same course, to suit your nerves. Irresistible fun for a wide age range.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Perplexus
Posted 1/3/2013 by Angela Wakeland
Rating: 4

A fun maze but quite difficult, my 7 yr old gets frustrated he can't finish it & gives up. It is well constructed and challenges my husband & I as well.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

This is very cool!
Posted 1/2/2013 by kelly estes
Rating: 4

This is a cool puzzle. My 6 year old loves it! We also got one for my 7 year old nephew and it's a hit with him as well. Challeging but not unachieveable. Great idea.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

WOW!
Posted 12/28/2012 by JW - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

This was a gift for my nephews and have enjoyed the challenge of trying to beat the maze! With them both being extremely competitive, this was a hit!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Perplexus
Posted 12/27/2012 by Ginny Petell - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Really quite a mind bender. Have been trying to get past 33. There are 100 levels!!! Very much fun!!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Perplexus
Posted 12/27/2012 by Anne Williams
Rating: 4

I have 5 kids. I knew one of them would like it. I figured they'd all come to it sooner or later as one began to play the other ones would pick it up and that is what is happening. It doesn't need to be recharged or plugged in or downloaded... it is portable to the max. It's a fun not complicated toy that challenges just enough to keep interest and teaches a skill of movement, hand eye coordination. It is sturdy and built well so it won't break easily (love that!) It doesn't have small parts to lose (everything is enclosed in the ball).... it teaches, it's fun and it's easy enough that each of my little ones can play with it and it's complex enough that my older kids love it too.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Focused frustration
Posted 12/27/2012 by Kevin Kiefaber - EDUCATOR
Rating: 4

This is a great hands on toy that many folks with many different types of skills can get very hooked on. This was the most popular toy at our house this Christmas. I'm a school counselor and I'm hoping my kids at school who struggle to focus in class will be able to focus on this. Based on my family's response, I'm very optimistic. It can be very frustrating if you keep making the same mistake over and over again, but it also has the option to start over at three different points in what is essentially a 3D labyrinth. A fascinating toy!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Perplexus
Posted 12/19/2012 by Kelli Knoebel
Rating: 4

Christmas gifts! They were a hit!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Looks Like fun
Posted 12/18/2012 by Kris
Rating: 4

I'm going to give this to my teenage nephew as a Christmas gift. It looks like fun and something that everyone will play with as we sit around opening presents.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Perplexus
Posted 4/27/2014 by Lillian Jacobs
Rating: 4

Purchased as a gift for seven year old boy. Loves it and so does his father who plays with it when his son is not using it. Thanks for your input when I was in the throes of purchasing a suitable gift.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perplexis
Posted 4/21/2014 by Mari Howe - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Well made and easy to understand concept.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Perplexus
Posted 12/17/2013
Rating: 4

I bought this for my nephew who is 9 and my daughter who is 13. Both of this kids love it. I would much rather have them be entertained by a product such as this instead of a mindless video game!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01