Home > Toy Companies > Plastwood > Supermag Glow in the Dark 244 > Customer Reviews
Supermag Glow in the Dark 244
0

Customer reviews of Supermag Glow in the Dark 244 by Plastwood

Return to Supermag Glow in the Dark 244 product information...

Supermag Glow in the Dark 244 has been reviewed 12 times with an average rating of 4.75

Information about Supermag Glow in the Dark 244
Posted 1/5/2006 by Chantelle Knudson
Rating: 5

Great Product. Compact thinking toy. Our son was thrilled with this magnet set, especially since it glows in the dark. We (the parents) love that it inspires our child to be creative. Much, Much better than an Xbox game!!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My son loves them
Posted 12/23/2005 by Clinton Sly
Rating: 5

We bought a small set of supermag's three years ago and he keeps asking for more. At 12 We thought his interest would slow after a few month. Not the case, he keeps coming back to these and they offer a child with any level of creativity a great deal of fun. The gift that they don't get tire of....

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

This will keep your kids busy for days
Posted 12/12/2005 by Earl
Rating: 4

Excellent mind building exercise; two sizes of magnets really expand the options and put this product on top of the other brands. Glow-in-the-dark could use more duration (only glows for a few minutes after light exposure) but overall an excellent product.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Supermag Glow in the Dark 244
Posted 4/8/2005 by Monica Cevallos
Rating: 5

I find de toy in my visit to USA, I bougth a smaller box but it was so fun that have to buy another one wiht more balls and everything. Is the best toy for childrens and adults

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

addictive
Posted 3/11/2005 by John Wanderer
Rating: 5

This toy is awesome, the only problem is that I keep running out of pieces to make things bigger or more intricate. Building things with this toy is a fun puzzle in itself and its really enjoyable to discover the rules to play by so your structure is stable. There is lots of math and geometry that pops out at you after you play with it for a while. My one, unreasonable, request is that you make this stuff so cheap that I can buy an obscene amount of pieces.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome Product
Posted 3/11/2005 by Lynn Barton
Rating: 5

My 7 and 4 year old boys love this toy. They can build amazing things, and the fact that the pieces glow in the dark makes it even better. They spend hours entertaining themselves with the supermag products.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Supermag Glow in the Dark 244
Posted 3/11/2005 by Timothy Shields
Rating: 5

This is a great set.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Supermag Glow in the Dark 244
Posted 3/11/2005 by Diane McDermott
Rating: 5

For years, my daughter Molly has tried to build doozer structures for her own version of Fraggle Rock. Because she is handicapped, it is very difficult for her to gain enough muscle control to build with traditional materials. Now that she has super magnets, she is able to create and build all sorts of doozer dooings! (Also, I enjoy playing with her!)

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Supermag Glow in the Dark 244
Posted 3/11/2005 by Cary A. Sommers
Rating: 4

Supermag is as fascinating for both young and old builders as it looks in the catalogue. My son would have liked to have had more of the larger pieces in his set, in order to be able to build more items. Overall, a good purchase, with prompt and accurate delivery from Fat Brain.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01