Home > Toy Companies > Plastwood > Supermag Glow in the Dark 50 > Customer Reviews
Supermag Glow in the Dark 50
0

Customer reviews of Supermag Glow in the Dark 50 by Plastwood

Return to Supermag Glow in the Dark 50 product information...

Supermag Glow in the Dark 50 has been reviewed 16 times with an average rating of 4.63

We love supermags!
Posted 11/30/2005 by Shelly Reeder
Rating: 4

I got these supermags for my sons birthday. He loved them and wanted more to add on to his creations right away. I ordered some for this Christmas and know he will love them. I ordered different colors, but the glow in the dark are a big hit. Another good aspect of Supermags is that the whole family can join in and create together! On another note your service and selection is above and beyond! The price is one of the best around and you have good deals on shipping. Keep up the good work!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

loved them
Posted 7/26/2005 by Jamie Buchek
Rating: 5

The supermags were a big hit and the kids loved to make them glow in the dark. I plan to purchase more in the near future. Thanks for the excellent service and quick shipping.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Supermag Glow in the Dark 50
Posted 5/17/2005 by Dirk Den Boef
Rating: 5

I bought the toy for my grandsons birhtday (10 years old). He opened the box and spent the next hour trying different configuratons. The toy was a great success.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Supermag Glow in the Dark 50
Posted 4/19/2005 by Jeremy Dunworth
Rating: 4

The product contained all the components I expected as I already had supermag sets that are not glow in the dark and was happy with those. The product was shipped according to the schedule I was promised when I ordered it. My only comment would be that the glow is not very bright, so you get more value by just buying the color sets.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Supermag Glow in the Dark 50
Posted 3/24/2005 by Joshua Convey
Rating: 5

great product! hours of fun!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

fun toy
Posted 3/11/2005 by Steve Varady
Rating: 4

we bought a few supermag sets for gifts. I also gave one to my daughter. I think I enjoy playing with it more than my 4 year old daughter. I think it is a fun toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome customer service
Posted 3/11/2005 by Stephanie Smith
Rating: 5

My daughter really wanted these for Christmas. The glow supermag could not be found in my area stores. After searching online I found the Fat Brain Toys had them in stock and at the best prices. Super fast shipping and terrific follow-up. Will buy from again. Thank you.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Supermag Glow in the Dark 50
Posted 3/11/2005 by Jerilyn Perrin
Rating: 5

great price, fast service. my nephews love supermags -- i'll shop with you again!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Supermag Glow in the Dark 50
Posted 3/11/2005 by Sue Hubbard
Rating: 5

My children love Supermags! Since I had found them on your website for so much less than in the store, I actually bought 5 sets of the Supermag 50's to have on hand. But, although my children think that the glow-in-the-dark version of the Supermags are pretty cool, I am not sure that is why they clamour for more Supermags. In the future, if the colored Supermags are a few dollars cheaper, I will probably just buy those... Oh, and I found your website very easy to navigate. I had kept going back to add items to my order and none of my previously typed information had been lost!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I will buy more of these
Posted 3/11/2005 by david broadway
Rating: 5

I am always on the look out for toys such as this that foster creativity as well as illustrate the principles of physics and mathematics. More importantly, my 7 year old plays with this toy quite often. It was one of the better Christmas gifts I bought for him this year and I certainly intend to buy more. David Broadway, M.S.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Supermag Glow in the Dark 50
Posted 3/11/2005 by John Kaprielian
Rating: 4

I like the Supermag sets over some of the other brands of magnetic construction sets because it contains 2 different lengths and 10 more pieces than the competitors. The glow set is fun for its glow-in-the-dark properties. It's a great value.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

SuperMag Glow in the Dark 50- excellent
Posted 3/11/2005 by Kristin Lange
Rating: 5

What a great toy/mind builder. Excellent product and it glows in the dark for a while- not like other things that lose luminesence within a few minutes. Good quality- definetly recommended for kids and adults (especially those that miss playing with lincoln logs) :)

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Supermag Glow in the Dark
Posted 11/10/2004 by Annette Carroll
Rating: 5

My teenagers even enjoy playing with it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review
Posted 10/27/2004 by Sabrina Schober
Rating: 3

I must say that I am impressed by how strong the magnets are that hold the pieces together but I was a little dissapointed when I saw how small the pieces were. For some reason I thought they would be larger. However I have still enjoyed having them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03